MLB

#37
Adrian Houser
ERA S K
3.22 0 31
Team: MilwaukeeHt / Wt: 6-3 / 222
Position: RPBorn: 2/2/1993 Birthplace: Tahlequah, Oklahoma
Bats/Throws: R/R Draft: 2nd Round by Astros (2011)


Latest News
May 17 7:59 PM PT8:59 PM MT9:59 PM CT10:59 PM ET22:59 ET2:59 GMT10:59 7:59 PM MST9:59 PM EST8:59 PM CST10:29 PM VEN6:59 UAE (+1)8:59 PM CT-Adrian Houser fell to 3-4, allowing one run - zero earned - on four hits and two walks in 6.0 innings, as the Milwaukee Brewers lost to the Atlanta Braves 3-0 on Tuesday. Houser struck out six, ending the game with a 3.22 ERA and 1.35 WHIP on the season.
May 11 1:07 PM PT2:07 PM MT3:07 PM CT4:07 PM ET16:07 ET20:07 GMT4:07 1:07 PM MST3:07 PM EST2:07 PM CST3:37 PM VEN0:07 UAE (+1)2:07 PM CT-Adrian Houser fell to 3-3, allowing seven runs - three earned - on six hits and four walks in 4.0 innings, as the Milwaukee Brewers lost to the Cincinnati Reds 14-11 on Wednesday. Houser struck out three, ending the game with a 3.86 ERA and 1.42 WHIP on the season.
May 5 1:50 PM PT2:50 PM MT3:50 PM CT4:50 PM ET16:50 ET20:50 GMT4:50 1:50 PM MST3:50 PM EST2:50 PM CST4:20 PM VEN0:50 UAE (+1)2:50 PM CT-Adrian Houser improved to 3-2, allowing five runs - four earned - on seven hits and one walk in 5.0 innings, as the Milwaukee Brewers defeated the Cincinnati Reds 10-5 on Thursday. Houser struck out six, ending the game with a 3.42 ERA and 1.25 WHIP on the season.
Apr. 29 8:30 PM PT9:30 PM MT10:30 PM CT11:30 PM ET23:30 ET3:30 GMT11:30 8:30 PM MST10:30 PM EST9:30 PM CST11:00 PM VEN7:30 UAE (+1)9:30 PM CT-Adrian Houser improved to 2-2, allowing two hits and three walks over 6.0 scoreless innings, as the Milwaukee Brewers defeated the Chicago Cubs 11-1 on Friday. Houser struck out six, ending the game with a 2.53 ERA and 1.17 WHIP on the season.
Apr. 23 4:10 PM PT5:10 PM MT6:10 PM CT7:10 PM ET19:10 ET23:10 GMT7:10 4:10 PM MST6:10 PM EST5:10 PM CST6:40 PM VEN3:10 UAE (+1)5:10 PM CT-Adrian Houser improved to 1-2, allowing three runs on five hits and one walk in 6.0 innings, as the Milwaukee Brewers defeated the Philadelphia Phillies 5-3 on Saturday. Houser struck out three, ending the game with a 3.52 ERA and 1.30 WHIP on the season.
Apr. 16 7:13 PM PT8:13 PM MT9:13 PM CT10:13 PM ET22:13 ET2:13 GMT10:13 7:13 PM MST9:13 PM EST8:13 PM CST9:43 PM VEN6:13 UAE (+1)8:13 PM CT-Adrian Houser fell to 0-2, allowing one run on four hits and three walks in 5.2 innings, as the Milwaukee Brewers lost to the St. Louis Cardinals 2-1 on Saturday. Houser struck out four, ending the game with a 2.89 ERA and 1.50 WHIP on the season.
Apr. 11 3:37 PM PT4:37 PM MT5:37 PM CT6:37 PM ET18:37 ET22:37 GMT6:37 3:37 PM MST5:37 PM EST4:37 PM CST6:07 PM VEN2:37 UAE (+1)4:37 PM CT-Adrian Houser fell to 0-1, allowing two runs on four hits and three walks in 3.2 innings, as the Milwaukee Brewers lost to the Baltimore Orioles 2-0 on Monday. Houser struck out three, ending the game with a 4.91 ERA and 1.91 WHIP on the season.

Regular Season

Pitching Statistics
Year Team W L Sv-Op G GS CG IP H R ER HR BB IBB K WHIP ERA
2015 Mil 0 0 0 - 0 2 0 0 2.0 1 0 0 0 2 0 0 1.50 0.00
2018 Mil 0 0 0 - 0 7 0 0 13.2 13 5 5 0 7 0 8 1.46 3.29
2019 Mil 6 7 0 - 0 35 18 0 111.1 101 49 46 14 37 2 117 1.24 3.72
2020 Mil 1 6 0 - 0 12 11 0 56.0 63 41 33 8 21 0 44 1.50 5.30
2021 Mil 10 6 0 - 0 28 26 1 142.1 118 61 51 12 64 0 105 1.28 3.22
2022 Mil 3 4 0 - 0 7 7 0 36.1 32 19 13 1 17 0 31 1.35 3.22
Career 20 23 0 - 0 91 62 1 361.2 328 175 148 35 148 2 305 1.32 3.68

Hitting Statistics
Year Team G AB R H 2B 3B HR RBI BB K SB CS AVG OBP SLG
2019 Mil 35 22 0 1 1 0 0 0 2 17 0 0 .045 .125 .091
2021 Mil 28 42 2 3 0 0 2 2 2 30 0 0 .071 .114 .214
Career 91 64 2 4 1 0 2 2 4 47 0 0 .063 .118 .172

Postseason

Pitching Statistics
Year Team Round W L Sv-Op G GS CG IP H R ER HR BB IBB K ERA
2020 Mil Total 0 0 0 - 0 1 0 0 2.0 1 0 0 0 1 0 1 0.00
    WC 0 0 0 - 0 1 0 0 2.0 1 0 0 0 1 0 1 0.00
2021 Mil Total 1 1 0 - 0 2 0 0 3.0 4 4 4 2 1 0 1 12.00
    LDS 1 1 0 - 0 2 0 0 3.0 4 4 4 2 1 0 1 12.00
Career 1 1 0 - 0 3 0 0 5.0 5 4 4 2 2 0 2 7.20


Pitching Velocity

Pitch TypePitchesMaxMinAvgPct
Fastball 419 97 92 94.3 65.26
Curveball 82 84 78 80.8 12.77
Slider 74 88 82 84.7 11.53
Changeup 67 88 83 85.8 10.44


@STATS_Insights