MLB

#37
Adrian Houser
ERA S K
5.40 0 37
Team: MilwaukeeHt / Wt: 6-3 / 222
Position: RPBorn: 2/2/1993 Birthplace: Tahlequah, Oklahoma
Bats/Throws: R/R Draft: 2nd Round by Astros (2011)


Latest News
Sep. 13 2:07 PM PT3:07 PM MT4:07 PM CT5:07 PM ET17:07 ET21:07 GMT5:07 2:07 PM MST4:07 PM EST3:07 PM CST4:37 PM VEN1:07 UAE (+1)4:07 PM CT-Adrian Houser fell to 1-5, allowing seven runs - two earned - on four hits and four walks in 4.0 innings, as the Milwaukee Brewers lost to the Chicago Cubs 12-0 on Sunday. Houser struck out five, ending the game with a 5.40 ERA and 1.50 WHIP on the season.
Sep. 8 7:18 PM PT8:18 PM MT9:18 PM CT10:18 PM ET22:18 ET2:18 GMT10:18 7:18 PM MST9:18 PM EST8:18 PM CST9:48 PM VEN6:18 UAE (+1)9:18 PM CT-Adrian Houser fell to 1-4, allowing five runs on four hits and two walks in 4.2 innings, as the Milwaukee Brewers lost to the Detroit Tigers 8-3 on Tuesday. Houser struck out six, ending the game with a 5.48 ERA and 1.45 WHIP on the season.
Sep. 2 8:08 PM PT9:08 PM MT10:08 PM CT11:08 PM ET23:08 ET3:08 GMT11:08 8:08 PM MST10:08 PM EST9:08 PM CST10:38 PM VEN7:08 UAE (+1)10:08 PM CT-Adrian Houser allowed five runs on nine hits and one walk in 5.0 innings as the Milwaukee Brewers defeated the Detroit Tigers 8-5 on Wednesday. Houser struck out two, ending the game with a 4.97 ERA and 1.47 WHIP on the season.
Aug. 27 5:06 PM PT6:06 PM MT7:06 PM CT8:06 PM ET20:06 ET0:06 GMT8:06 5:06 PM MST7:06 PM EST6:06 PM CST7:36 PM VEN4:06 UAE (+1)7:06 PM CT-Adrian Houser fell to 1-3, allowing four runs on nine hits and one walk in 4.0 innings, as the Milwaukee Brewers lost to the Cincinnati Reds 6-1 on Thursday. Houser struck out three, ending the game with a 4.36 ERA and 1.39 WHIP on the season.
Aug. 21 7:03 PM PT8:03 PM MT9:03 PM CT10:03 PM ET22:03 ET2:03 GMT10:03 7:03 PM MST9:03 PM EST8:03 PM CST9:33 PM VEN6:03 UAE (+1)9:03 PM CT-Adrian Houser fell to 1-2, allowing four runs on nine hits and one walk in 7.0 innings, as the Milwaukee Brewers lost to the Pittsburgh Pirates 7-2 on Friday. Houser struck out three, ending the game with a 3.72 ERA and 1.24 WHIP on the season.
Aug. 15 3:49 PM PT4:49 PM MT5:49 PM CT6:49 PM ET18:49 ET22:49 GMT6:49 3:49 PM MST5:49 PM EST4:49 PM CST6:19 PM VEN2:49 UAE (+1)5:49 PM CT-Adrian Houser allowed three runs on five hits and three walks in 5.0 innings as the Milwaukee Brewers defeated the Chicago Cubs 6-5 on Saturday. Houser struck out five, ending the game with a 3.27 ERA and 1.18 WHIP on the season.
Aug. 10 8:12 PM PT9:12 PM MT10:12 PM CT11:12 PM ET23:12 ET3:12 GMT11:12 8:12 PM MST10:12 PM EST9:12 PM CST10:42 PM VEN7:12 UAE (+1)10:12 PM CT-Adrian Houser fell to 1-1, allowing four runs on six hits and one walk in 5.0 innings, as the Milwaukee Brewers lost to the Minnesota Twins 4-2 on Monday. Houser struck out four, ending the game with a 2.65 ERA and 1.06 WHIP on the season.
Aug. 5 7:41 PM PT8:41 PM MT9:41 PM CT10:41 PM ET22:41 ET2:41 GMT10:41 7:41 PM MST9:41 PM EST8:41 PM CST10:11 PM VEN6:41 UAE (+1)9:41 PM CT-Adrian Houser improved to 1-0, allowing five hits and two walks over 7.0 scoreless innings, as the Milwaukee Brewers defeated the Chicago White Sox 1-0 on Wednesday. Houser struck out five, ending the game with a 0.75 ERA and 0.92 WHIP on the season.
July 28 9:47 PM PT10:47 PM MT11:47 PM CT12:47 AM ET0:47 ET4:47 GMT12:47 9:47 PM MST11:47 PM EST10:47 PM CST12:17 AM VEN8:47 UAE11:47 PM CT-Adrian Houser allowed one run on one hit and three walks in 5.0 innings as the Milwaukee Brewers defeated the Pittsburgh Pirates 6-5 on Monday. Houser struck out four, ending the game with a 1.80 ERA and 0.80 WHIP on the season.

Regular Season

Pitching Statistics
Year Team W L Sv-Op G GS CG IP H R ER HR BB IBB K WHIP ERA
2015 Mil 0 0 0 - 0 2 0 0 2.0 1 0 0 0 2 0 0 1.50 0.00
2018 Mil 0 0 0 - 0 7 0 0 13.2 13 5 5 0 7 0 8 1.46 3.29
2019 Mil 6 7 0 - 0 35 18 0 111.1 101 49 46 14 37 2 117 1.24 3.72
2020 Mil 1 5 0 - 0 9 9 0 46.2 52 33 28 6 18 0 37 1.50 5.40
Career 7 12 0 - 0 53 27 0 173.2 167 87 79 20 64 2 162 1.33 4.09

Hitting Statistics
Year Team G AB R H 2B 3B HR RBI BB K SB CS AVG OBP SLG
2019 Mil 35 22 0 1 1 0 0 0 2 17 0 0 .045 .125 .091
Career 53 22 0 1 1 0 0 0 2 17 0 0 .045 .125 .091


Pitching Velocity

Pitch TypePitchesMaxMinAvgPct
Fastball 500 96 91 93.4 64.94
Curveball 90 84 78 80.4 11.69
Slider 92 91 81 85.8 11.95
Changeup 88 87 82 84.7 11.43


@STATS_Insights