MLB

#37
Adrian Houser
ERA S K
3.14 0 10
Team: MilwaukeeHt / Wt: 6-3 / 222
Position: RPBorn: 2/2/1993 Birthplace: Tahlequah, Oklahoma
Bats/Throws: R/R Draft: 2nd Round by Astros (2011)


Latest News
Apr. 16 8:33 PM PT9:33 PM MT10:33 PM CT11:33 PM ET23:33 ET3:33 GMT11:33 8:33 PM MST10:33 PM EST9:33 PM CST11:03 PM VEN7:33 UAE (+1)9:33 PM CT-Adrian Houser fell to 1-2, allowing three runs on five hits and one walk in 4.1 innings, as the Milwaukee Brewers lost to the Pittsburgh Pirates 6-1 on Friday. Houser struck out three, ending the game with a 3.14 ERA and 1.53 WHIP on the season.
Apr. 10 3:05 PM PT4:05 PM MT5:05 PM CT6:05 PM ET18:05 ET22:05 GMT6:05 3:05 PM MST5:05 PM EST4:05 PM CST5:35 PM VEN2:05 UAE (+1)4:05 PM CT-Adrian Houser improved to 1-1, allowing one run - zero earned - on six hits and four walks in 5.0 innings, as the Milwaukee Brewers defeated the St. Louis Cardinals 9-5 on Saturday. Houser struck out three, ending the game with a 1.80 ERA and 1.60 WHIP on the season.
Apr. 4 2:47 PM PT3:47 PM MT4:47 PM CT5:47 PM ET17:47 ET21:47 GMT5:47 2:47 PM MST4:47 PM EST3:47 PM CST5:17 PM VEN1:47 UAE (+1)3:47 PM CT-Adrian Houser fell to 0-1, allowing two runs on four hits and two walks in 5.0 innings, as the Milwaukee Brewers lost to the Minnesota Twins 8-2 on Sunday. Houser struck out four, ending the game with a 3.60 ERA and 1.20 WHIP on the season.


@STATS_Insights