MLB

#
Yadiel Rivera
AVG HR RBI
.000 0 0
Team: Ht / Wt: /
Position: 2BBorn: // Birthplace: ,
Bats/Throws: -/- Draft: -


Latest News
Aug. 25 8:26 PM PT9:26 PM MT10:26 PM CT11:26 PM ET23:26 ET3:26 GMT11:26 8:26 PM MST10:26 PM EST9:26 PM CST10:56 PM VEN7:26 UAE (+1)10:26 PM CT-Yadiel Rivera went 0 for 2 Tuesday as the Texas Rangers fell to the Oakland Athletics 10-3. He's now batting .000 with no home runs this season.
Aug. 23 3:27 PM PT4:27 PM MT5:27 PM CT6:27 PM ET18:27 ET22:27 GMT6:27 3:27 PM MST5:27 PM EST4:27 PM CST5:57 PM VEN2:27 UAE (+1)5:27 PM CT-Yadiel Rivera went 0 for 3 Sunday as the Texas Rangers lost to the Seattle Mariners 4-1. Rivera added a stolen base. He's now batting .000 with no home runs this season.


@STATS_Insights