MLB

#71
Josh Hader
ERA S K
0.00 3 11
Team: MilwaukeeHt / Wt: 6-3 / 180
Position: RPBorn: 4/7/1994 Birthplace: Millersville, Maryland
Bats/Throws: L/L Draft: 19th Round by Orioles (2012)


Latest News
Apr. 21 4:56 PM PT5:56 PM MT6:56 PM CT7:56 PM ET19:56 ET23:56 GMT7:56 4:56 PM MST6:56 PM EST5:56 PM CST7:26 PM VEN3:56 UAE (+1)5:56 PM CT-Josh Hader recorded his third save, allowing no runs on one hit in 1.0 inning, as the Milwaukee Brewers defeated the San Diego Padres 4-2 on Wednesday. Hader struck out two, ending the game with a 0.00 ERA and 0.71 WHIP on the season.
Apr. 20 10:14 PM PT11:14 PM MT12:14 AM CT1:14 AM ET1:14 ET5:14 GMT13:14 10:14 PM MST12:14 AM EST11:14 PM CST12:44 AM VEN9:14 UAE11:14 PM CT-Josh Hader recorded his second save, allowing no runs on no hits and one walk in 1.0 inning, as the Milwaukee Brewers defeated the San Diego Padres 3-1 on Monday. Hader struck out one, ending the game with a 0.00 ERA and 0.43 WHIP on the season.
Apr. 18 3:03 PM PT4:03 PM MT5:03 PM CT6:03 PM ET18:03 ET22:03 GMT6:03 3:03 PM MST5:03 PM EST4:03 PM CST5:33 PM VEN2:03 UAE (+1)4:03 PM CT-Josh Hader did not allow a hit or walk in 1.0 scoreless inning as the Milwaukee Brewers lost to the Pittsburgh Pirates 6-5 on Sunday. Hader struck out two, ending the game with a 0.00 ERA and 0.27 WHIP on the season.
Apr. 12 7:52 PM PT8:52 PM MT9:52 PM CT10:52 PM ET22:52 ET2:52 GMT10:52 7:52 PM MST9:52 PM EST8:52 PM CST10:22 PM VEN6:52 UAE (+1)8:52 PM CT-Josh Hader recorded his first save, allowing no runs on no hits in 0.2 innings, as the Milwaukee Brewers defeated the Chicago Cubs 6-3 on Monday. Hader struck out one, ending the game with a 0.00 ERA and 0.38 WHIP on the season.
Apr. 7 2:59 PM PT3:59 PM MT4:59 PM CT5:59 PM ET17:59 ET21:59 GMT5:59 2:59 PM MST4:59 PM EST3:59 PM CST5:29 PM VEN1:59 UAE (+1)3:59 PM CT-Josh Hader improved to 2-0, allowing no hits and one walk over 1.0 scoreless inning, as the Milwaukee Brewers defeated the Chicago Cubs 4-2 on Wednesday. Hader struck out two, ending the game with a 0.00 ERA and 0.50 WHIP on the season.
Apr. 1 3:35 PM PT4:35 PM MT5:35 PM CT6:35 PM ET18:35 ET22:35 GMT6:35 3:35 PM MST5:35 PM EST4:35 PM CST6:05 PM VEN2:35 UAE (+1)4:35 PM CT-Josh Hader improved to 1-0, allowing no hits over 1.0 scoreless inning, as the Milwaukee Brewers defeated the Minnesota Twins 6-5 on Thursday. Hader struck out three, ending the game with a 0.00 ERA and 0.00 WHIP on the season.


@STATS_Insights