MLB

#10
Chad Pinder
AVG HR RBI
.248 4 13
Team: OaklandHt / Wt: 6-2 / 210
Position: 2BBorn: 3/29/1992 Birthplace: Richmond, Virginia
Bats/Throws: R/R Draft: 200th Round by Athletics (2013)


Latest News
May 25 10:09 PM PT11:09 PM MT12:09 AM CT1:09 AM ET1:09 ET5:09 GMT13:09 10:09 PM MST12:09 AM EST11:09 PM CST12:39 AM VEN9:09 UAE11:09 PM CT-Chad Pinder went 1 for 5 with a double and an RBI Tuesday as the Oakland Athletics beat the Seattle Mariners 7-5. He's now batting .248 with four home runs this season.
May 24 10:07 PM PT11:07 PM MT12:07 AM CT1:07 AM ET1:07 ET5:07 GMT13:07 10:07 PM MST12:07 AM EST11:07 PM CST12:37 AM VEN9:07 UAE11:07 PM CT-Chad Pinder went 1 for 4 with a home run and an RBI Monday as the Oakland Athletics lost to the Seattle Mariners 7-6. He's now batting .250 with four home runs this season.
May 22 4:02 PM PT5:02 PM MT6:02 PM CT7:02 PM ET19:02 ET23:02 GMT7:02 4:02 PM MST6:02 PM EST5:02 PM CST6:32 PM VEN3:02 UAE (+1)5:02 PM CT-Chad Pinder went 0 for 3 Sunday as the Oakland Athletics fell to the Los Angeles Angels 4-1. He's now batting .250 with three home runs this season.
May 22 9:28 PM PT10:28 PM MT11:28 PM CT12:28 AM ET0:28 ET4:28 GMT12:28 9:28 PM MST11:28 PM EST10:28 PM CST11:58 PM VEN8:28 UAE10:28 PM CT-Chad Pinder went 1 for 2 Saturday as the Oakland Athletics lost to the Los Angeles Angels 5-3. He's now batting .258 with three home runs this season.
May 18 4:07 PM PT5:07 PM MT6:07 PM CT7:07 PM ET19:07 ET23:07 GMT7:07 4:07 PM MST6:07 PM EST5:07 PM CST6:37 PM VEN3:07 UAE (+1)5:07 PM CT-Chad Pinder went 1 for 4 with a double Wednesday as the Oakland Athletics lost to the Minnesota Twins 14-4. Pinder scored once. He's now batting .253 with three home runs this season.
May 15 4:40 PM PT5:40 PM MT6:40 PM CT7:40 PM ET19:40 ET23:40 GMT7:40 4:40 PM MST6:40 PM EST5:40 PM CST7:10 PM VEN3:40 UAE (+1)5:40 PM CT-Chad Pinder went 2 for 2 with a double Sunday as the Oakland Athletics fell to the Los Angeles Angels 4-1. Pinder added a stolen base. He's now batting .253 with three home runs this season.
May 14 4:32 PM PT5:32 PM MT6:32 PM CT7:32 PM ET19:32 ET23:32 GMT7:32 4:32 PM MST6:32 PM EST5:32 PM CST7:02 PM VEN3:32 UAE (+1)5:32 PM CT-Chad Pinder went 0 for 3 Saturday as the Oakland Athletics topped the Los Angeles Angels 4-3. He's now batting .236 with three home runs this season.
May 14 9:14 PM PT10:14 PM MT11:14 PM CT12:14 AM ET0:14 ET4:14 GMT12:14 9:14 PM MST11:14 PM EST10:14 PM CST11:44 PM VEN8:14 UAE10:14 PM CT-Chad Pinder went 0 for 3 Friday as the Oakland Athletics fell to the Los Angeles Angels 2-0. He's now batting .244 with three home runs this season.
May 11 7:18 PM PT8:18 PM MT9:18 PM CT10:18 PM ET22:18 ET2:18 GMT10:18 7:18 PM MST9:18 PM EST8:18 PM CST9:48 PM VEN6:18 UAE (+1)8:18 PM CT-Chad Pinder went 1 for 5 Wednesday as the Oakland Athletics topped the Detroit Tigers 9-0. Pinder scored once. He's now batting .253 with three home runs this season.
May 10 1:10 PM PT2:10 PM MT3:10 PM CT4:10 PM ET16:10 ET20:10 GMT4:10 1:10 PM MST3:10 PM EST2:10 PM CST3:40 PM VEN0:10 UAE (+1)2:10 PM CT-Chad Pinder went 0 for 4 Tuesday as the Oakland Athletics lost to the Detroit Tigers 6-0. He's now batting .256 with three home runs this season.
May 9 7:05 PM PT8:05 PM MT9:05 PM CT10:05 PM ET22:05 ET2:05 GMT10:05 7:05 PM MST9:05 PM EST8:05 PM CST9:35 PM VEN6:05 UAE (+1)8:05 PM CT-Chad Pinder went 1 for 4 with an RBI Monday as the Oakland Athletics topped the Detroit Tigers 2-0. He's now batting .270 with three home runs this season.
May 8 2:36 PM PT3:36 PM MT4:36 PM CT5:36 PM ET17:36 ET21:36 GMT5:36 2:36 PM MST4:36 PM EST3:36 PM CST5:06 PM VEN1:36 UAE (+1)3:36 PM CT-Chad Pinder went 1 for 4 with an RBI Sunday as the Oakland Athletics fell to the Minnesota Twins 4-3. He's now batting .271 with three home runs this season.
May 7 2:08 PM PT3:08 PM MT4:08 PM CT5:08 PM ET17:08 ET21:08 GMT5:08 2:08 PM MST4:08 PM EST3:08 PM CST4:38 PM VEN1:08 UAE (+1)3:08 PM CT-Chad Pinder went 0 for 2 Saturday as the Oakland Athletics lost to the Minnesota Twins 1-0. He's now batting .273 with three home runs this season.
May 6 8:01 PM PT9:01 PM MT10:01 PM CT11:01 PM ET23:01 ET3:01 GMT11:01 8:01 PM MST10:01 PM EST9:01 PM CST10:31 PM VEN7:01 UAE (+1)9:01 PM CT-Chad Pinder went 0 for 4 Friday as the Oakland Athletics fell to the Minnesota Twins 2-1. He's now batting .281 with three home runs this season.
May 4 3:20 PM PT4:20 PM MT5:20 PM CT6:20 PM ET18:20 ET22:20 GMT6:20 3:20 PM MST5:20 PM EST4:20 PM CST5:50 PM VEN2:20 UAE (+1)4:20 PM CT-Chad Pinder went 1 for 3 Wednesday as the Oakland Athletics fell to the Tampa Bay Rays 3-0. He's now batting .300 with three home runs this season.
May 4 10:09 PM PT11:09 PM MT12:09 AM CT1:09 AM ET1:09 ET5:09 GMT13:09 10:09 PM MST12:09 AM EST11:09 PM CST12:39 AM VEN9:09 UAE11:09 PM CT-Chad Pinder went 2 for 5 with a double Tuesday as the Oakland Athletics lost to the Tampa Bay Rays 10-7. He's now batting .298 with three home runs this season.
May 3 9:20 PM PT10:20 PM MT11:20 PM CT12:20 AM ET0:20 ET4:20 GMT12:20 9:20 PM MST11:20 PM EST10:20 PM CST11:50 PM VEN8:20 UAE10:20 PM CT-Chad Pinder went 1 for 3 with an RBI Monday as the Oakland Athletics fell to the Tampa Bay Rays 6-1. He's now batting .288 with three home runs this season.
May 1 4:25 PM PT5:25 PM MT6:25 PM CT7:25 PM ET19:25 ET23:25 GMT7:25 4:25 PM MST6:25 PM EST5:25 PM CST6:55 PM VEN3:25 UAE (+1)5:25 PM CT-Chad Pinder went 2 for 3 with an RBI Sunday as the Oakland Athletics fell to the Cleveland Guardians 7-3. He's now batting .286 with three home runs this season.
Apr. 30 10:08 PM PT11:08 PM MT12:08 AM CT1:08 AM ET1:08 ET5:08 GMT13:08 10:08 PM MST12:08 AM EST11:08 PM CST12:38 AM VEN9:08 UAE11:08 PM CT-Chad Pinder went 1 for 4 Friday as the Oakland Athletics fell to the Cleveland Guardians 9-8. He's now batting .261 with three home runs this season.
Apr. 28 9:50 PM PT10:50 PM MT11:50 PM CT12:50 AM ET0:50 ET4:50 GMT12:50 9:50 PM MST11:50 PM EST10:50 PM CST12:20 AM VEN8:50 UAE10:50 PM CT-Chad Pinder went 2 for 4 with a home run and an RBI Wednesday as the Oakland Athletics topped the San Francisco Giants 1-0. He's now batting .262 with three home runs this season.
Apr. 17 1:50 PM PT2:50 PM MT3:50 PM CT4:50 PM ET16:50 ET20:50 GMT4:50 1:50 PM MST3:50 PM EST2:50 PM CST4:20 PM VEN0:50 UAE (+1)2:50 PM CT-Chad Pinder went 1 for 4 Sunday as the Oakland Athletics fell to the Toronto Blue Jays 4-3. He's now batting .237 with two home runs this season.
Apr. 16 3:18 PM PT4:18 PM MT5:18 PM CT6:18 PM ET18:18 ET22:18 GMT6:18 3:18 PM MST5:18 PM EST4:18 PM CST5:48 PM VEN2:18 UAE (+1)4:18 PM CT-Chad Pinder went 1 for 5 Saturday as the Oakland Athletics beat the Toronto Blue Jays 7-5. He's now batting .235 with two home runs this season.
Apr. 15 7:13 PM PT8:13 PM MT9:13 PM CT10:13 PM ET22:13 ET2:13 GMT10:13 7:13 PM MST9:13 PM EST8:13 PM CST9:43 PM VEN6:13 UAE (+1)8:13 PM CT-Chad Pinder went 1 for 1 with an RBI Friday as the Oakland Athletics fell to the Toronto Blue Jays 4-1. Pinder added a stolen base. He's now batting .241 with two home runs this season.
Apr. 14 12:48 PM PT1:48 PM MT2:48 PM CT3:48 PM ET15:48 ET19:48 GMT3:48 12:48 PM MST2:48 PM EST1:48 PM CST3:18 PM VEN23:48 UAE1:48 PM CT-Chad Pinder went 1 for 5 with an RBI Thursday as the Oakland Athletics topped the Tampa Bay Rays 6-3. Pinder scored once. He's now batting .214 with two home runs this season.
Apr. 13 6:46 PM PT7:46 PM MT8:46 PM CT9:46 PM ET21:46 ET1:46 GMT9:46 6:46 PM MST8:46 PM EST7:46 PM CST9:16 PM VEN5:46 UAE (+1)7:46 PM CT-Chad Pinder went 0 for 4 Wednesday as the Oakland Athletics beat the Tampa Bay Rays 4-2. He's now batting .217 with two home runs this season.
Apr. 12 8:05 PM PT9:05 PM MT10:05 PM CT11:05 PM ET23:05 ET3:05 GMT11:05 8:05 PM MST10:05 PM EST9:05 PM CST10:35 PM VEN7:05 UAE (+1)9:05 PM CT-Chad Pinder went 1 for 5 with a double and two RBIs Tuesday as the Oakland Athletics lost to the Tampa Bay Rays 9-8. Pinder scored once. He's now batting .263 with two home runs this season.
Apr. 11 6:45 PM PT7:45 PM MT8:45 PM CT9:45 PM ET21:45 ET1:45 GMT9:45 6:45 PM MST8:45 PM EST7:45 PM CST9:15 PM VEN5:45 UAE (+1)7:45 PM CT-Chad Pinder went 2 for 5 with a double, a home run and an RBI Monday as the Oakland Athletics topped the Tampa Bay Rays 13-2. Pinder scored twice. He's now batting .286 with two home runs this season.
Apr. 10 1:11 PM PT2:11 PM MT3:11 PM CT4:11 PM ET16:11 ET20:11 GMT4:11 1:11 PM MST3:11 PM EST2:11 PM CST3:41 PM VEN0:11 UAE (+1)2:11 PM CT-Chad Pinder went 0 for 1 Sunday as the Oakland Athletics topped the Philadelphia Phillies 4-1. He's now batting .222 with one home run this season.
Apr. 9 3:49 PM PT4:49 PM MT5:49 PM CT6:49 PM ET18:49 ET22:49 GMT6:49 3:49 PM MST5:49 PM EST4:49 PM CST6:19 PM VEN2:49 UAE (+1)4:49 PM CT-Chad Pinder went 0 for 4 Saturday as the Oakland Athletics lost to the Philadelphia Phillies 4-2. He's now batting .250 with one home run this season.
Apr. 8 3:31 PM PT4:31 PM MT5:31 PM CT6:31 PM ET18:31 ET22:31 GMT6:31 3:31 PM MST5:31 PM EST4:31 PM CST6:01 PM VEN2:31 UAE (+1)4:31 PM CT-Chad Pinder went 2 for 4 with a home run and an RBI Friday as the Oakland Athletics lost to the Philadelphia Phillies 9-5. Pinder scored twice. He's now batting .500 with one home run this season.

Regular Season

Pitching Statistics
Year Team W L Sv-Op G GS CG IP H R ER HR BB IBB K WHIP ERA
2022 Oak 0 0 0 - 0 1 0 0 1.0 2 3 3 0 2 0 0 4.00 27.00
Career 0 0 0 - 0 1 0 0 1.0 2 3 3 0 2 0 0 4.00 27.00

Hitting Statistics
Year Team G AB R H 2B 3B HR RBI BB K SB CS AVG OBP SLG
2016 Oak 22 51 4 12 4 0 1 4 3 14 0 0 .235 .273 .373
2017 Oak 87 282 36 67 15 1 15 42 18 92 2 1 .238 .292 .457
2018 Oak 110 298 43 77 12 1 13 27 27 88 0 2 .258 .332 .436
2019 Oak 124 341 45 82 21 0 13 47 20 88 0 1 .240 .290 .416
2020 Oak 24 56 8 13 3 0 2 8 5 13 0 0 .232 .295 .393
2021 Oak 75 214 30 52 16 1 6 27 16 62 1 0 .243 .300 .411
2022 Oak 30 109 10 27 6 0 4 13 4 39 2 0 .248 .272 .413
Career 472 1351 176 330 77 3 54 168 93 396 5 4 .244 .300 .426

Postseason

Hitting Statistics
Year Team Round G AB R H 2B 3B HR RBI BB K SB CS AVG OBP SLG
2020 Oak Total 7 22 2 7 1 0 2 7 3 6 0 0 .318 .385 .636
    WC 3 9 0 3 0 0 0 2 1 2 0 0 .333 .400 .333
    LDS 4 13 2 4 1 0 2 5 2 4 0 0 .308 .375 .846
Career 7 22 2 7 1 0 2 7 3 6 0 0 .318 .385 .636



@STATS_Insights