MLB

#24
Roman Quinn
AVG HR RBI
.063 0 0
Team: PhiladelphiaHt / Wt: 5-10 / 175
Position: CFBorn: 5/14/1993 Birthplace: Port St. Joe, Florida
Bats/Throws: S/R Draft: 2nd Round by Phillies (2011)


Latest News
Apr. 11 7:17 PM PT8:17 PM MT9:17 PM CT10:17 PM ET22:17 ET2:17 GMT10:17 7:17 PM MST9:17 PM EST8:17 PM CST9:47 PM VEN6:17 UAE (+1)8:17 PM CT-Roman Quinn went 0 for 4 Sunday as the Philadelphia Phillies beat the Atlanta Braves 7-6. He's now batting .063 with no home runs this season.
Apr. 10 7:13 PM PT8:13 PM MT9:13 PM CT10:13 PM ET22:13 ET2:13 GMT10:13 7:13 PM MST9:13 PM EST8:13 PM CST9:43 PM VEN6:13 UAE (+1)8:13 PM CT-Roman Quinn went 0 for 2 Saturday as the Philadelphia Phillies lost to the Atlanta Braves 5-4. He's now batting .083 with no home runs this season.
Apr. 9 7:33 PM PT8:33 PM MT9:33 PM CT10:33 PM ET22:33 ET2:33 GMT10:33 7:33 PM MST9:33 PM EST8:33 PM CST10:03 PM VEN6:33 UAE (+1)8:33 PM CT-Roman Quinn went 1 for 1 Friday as the Philadelphia Phillies fell to the Atlanta Braves 8-1. He's now batting .100 with no home runs this season.
Apr. 7 4:51 PM PT5:51 PM MT6:51 PM CT7:51 PM ET19:51 ET23:51 GMT7:51 4:51 PM MST6:51 PM EST5:51 PM CST7:21 PM VEN3:51 UAE (+1)5:51 PM CT-Roman Quinn went 0 for 1 Wednesday as the Philadelphia Phillies beat the New York Mets 8-2. Quinn scored once and stole two bases. He's now batting .000 with no home runs this season.
Apr. 6 8:08 PM PT9:08 PM MT10:08 PM CT11:08 PM ET23:08 ET3:08 GMT11:08 8:08 PM MST10:08 PM EST9:08 PM CST10:38 PM VEN7:08 UAE (+1)9:08 PM CT-Roman Quinn went 0 for 3 Tuesday as the Philadelphia Phillies lost to the New York Mets 8-4. He's now batting .000 with no home runs this season.
Apr. 5 7:32 PM PT8:32 PM MT9:32 PM CT10:32 PM ET22:32 ET2:32 GMT10:32 7:32 PM MST9:32 PM EST8:32 PM CST10:02 PM VEN6:32 UAE (+1)8:32 PM CT-Roman Quinn went 0 for 0 Monday as the Philadelphia Phillies beat the New York Mets 5-3. Quinn scored once. He's now batting .000 with no home runs this season.
Apr. 4 12:53 PM PT1:53 PM MT2:53 PM CT3:53 PM ET15:53 ET19:53 GMT3:53 12:53 PM MST2:53 PM EST1:53 PM CST3:23 PM VEN23:53 UAE1:53 PM CT-Roman Quinn went 0 for 1 Sunday as the Philadelphia Phillies beat the Atlanta Braves 2-1. He's now batting .000 with no home runs this season.
Apr. 3 3:44 PM PT4:44 PM MT5:44 PM CT6:44 PM ET18:44 ET22:44 GMT6:44 3:44 PM MST5:44 PM EST4:44 PM CST6:14 PM VEN2:44 UAE (+1)4:44 PM CT-Roman Quinn went 0 for 3 Saturday as the Philadelphia Phillies topped the Atlanta Braves 4-0. Quinn scored once. He's now batting .000 with no home runs this season.
Apr. 1 3:47 PM PT4:47 PM MT5:47 PM CT6:47 PM ET18:47 ET22:47 GMT6:47 3:47 PM MST5:47 PM EST4:47 PM CST6:17 PM VEN2:47 UAE (+1)4:47 PM CT-Roman Quinn went 0 for 1 Thursday as the Philadelphia Phillies topped the Atlanta Braves 3-2. He's now batting .000 with no home runs this season.

Regular Season

Pitching Statistics
Year Team W L Sv-Op G GS CG IP H R ER HR BB IBB K WHIP ERA
2018 Phi 0 0 0 - 0 1 0 0 1.2 6 7 7 1 2 0 0 4.80 37.80
2019 Phi 0 1 0 - 0 2 0 0 3.1 7 3 3 0 3 1 1 3.00 8.10
Career 0 1 0 - 0 3 0 0 5.0 13 10 10 1 5 1 1 3.60 18.00

Hitting Statistics
Year Team G AB R H 2B 3B HR RBI BB K SB CS AVG OBP SLG
2016 Phi 15 57 10 15 4 0 0 6 8 19 5 1 .263 .373 .333
2018 Phi 50 131 13 34 6 4 2 12 10 35 10 4 .260 .317 .412
2019 Phi 44 108 18 23 3 1 4 11 12 34 8 0 .213 .298 .370
2020 Phi 41 108 14 23 3 1 2 7 5 39 12 0 .213 .261 .315
2021 Phi 9 16 3 1 0 0 0 0 0 8 2 0 .063 .211 .063
Career 159 420 58 96 16 6 8 36 35 135 37 5 .229 .302 .352



@STATS_Insights