MLB

#39
Chad Kuhl
ERA W-L K
4.27 2-3 44
Team: PittsburghHt / Wt: 6-3 / 215
Position: SPBorn: 9/10/1992 Birthplace: Newark, Delaware
Bats/Throws: R/R Draft: 9th Round by Pirates (2013)


Latest News
Sep. 24 1:18 PM PT2:18 PM MT3:18 PM CT4:18 PM ET16:18 ET20:18 GMT4:18 1:18 PM MST3:18 PM EST2:18 PM CST3:48 PM VEN0:18 UAE (+1)3:18 PM CT-Chad Kuhl improved to 2-3, allowing two hits and three walks over 7.0 scoreless innings, as the Pittsburgh Pirates defeated the Chicago Cubs 7-0 on Thursday. Kuhl struck out five, ending the game with a 4.27 ERA and 1.36 WHIP on the season.
Sep. 18 7:26 PM PT8:26 PM MT9:26 PM CT10:26 PM ET22:26 ET2:26 GMT10:26 7:26 PM MST9:26 PM EST8:26 PM CST9:56 PM VEN6:26 UAE (+1)9:26 PM CT-Chad Kuhl fell to 1-3, allowing four runs - one earned - on five hits and two walks in 5.0 innings, as the Pittsburgh Pirates lost to the St. Louis Cardinals 7-2 on Friday. Kuhl struck out six, ending the game with a 5.03 ERA and 1.47 WHIP on the season.
Sep. 13 2:14 PM PT3:14 PM MT4:14 PM CT5:14 PM ET17:14 ET21:14 GMT5:14 2:14 PM MST4:14 PM EST3:14 PM CST4:44 PM VEN1:14 UAE (+1)4:14 PM CT-Chad Kuhl fell to 1-2, allowing nine runs on four hits and six walks in 2.1 innings, as the Pittsburgh Pirates lost to the Kansas City Royals 11-0 on Sunday. Kuhl struck out five, ending the game with a 5.50 ERA and 1.49 WHIP on the season.
Sep. 6 1:49 PM PT2:49 PM MT3:49 PM CT4:49 PM ET16:49 ET20:49 GMT4:49 1:49 PM MST3:49 PM EST2:49 PM CST4:19 PM VEN0:49 UAE (+1)3:49 PM CT-Chad Kuhl allowed two runs on two hits and four walks in 3.0 innings as the Pittsburgh Pirates defeated the Cincinnati Reds 3-2 on Sunday. Kuhl struck out five, ending the game with a 3.38 ERA and 1.28 WHIP on the season.
Sep. 2 9:36 PM PT10:36 PM MT11:36 PM CT12:36 AM ET0:36 ET4:36 GMT12:36 9:36 PM MST11:36 PM EST10:36 PM CST12:06 AM VEN8:36 UAE11:36 PM CT-Chad Kuhl allowed four runs - three earned - on six hits and two walks in 4.0 innings as the Pittsburgh Pirates lost to the Chicago Cubs 8-7 on Tuesday. Kuhl struck out three, ending the game with a 3.10 ERA and 1.21 WHIP on the season.
Aug. 27 3:11 PM PT4:11 PM MT5:11 PM CT6:11 PM ET18:11 ET22:11 GMT6:11 3:11 PM MST5:11 PM EST4:11 PM CST5:41 PM VEN2:11 UAE (+1)5:11 PM CT-Chad Kuhl allowed one run on four hits and four walks in 6.0 innings as the Pittsburgh Pirates defeated the St. Louis Cardinals 4-3 on Thursday. Kuhl struck out one, ending the game with a 2.52 ERA and 1.08 WHIP on the season.
Aug. 21 7:03 PM PT8:03 PM MT9:03 PM CT10:03 PM ET22:03 ET2:03 GMT10:03 7:03 PM MST9:03 PM EST8:03 PM CST9:33 PM VEN6:03 UAE (+1)9:03 PM CT-Chad Kuhl improved to 1-1, allowing one run on two hits and three walks in 5.0 innings, as the Pittsburgh Pirates defeated the Milwaukee Brewers 7-2 on Friday. Kuhl struck out one, ending the game with a 2.84 ERA and 1.00 WHIP on the season.
Aug. 14 7:03 PM PT8:03 PM MT9:03 PM CT10:03 PM ET22:03 ET2:03 GMT10:03 7:03 PM MST9:03 PM EST8:03 PM CST9:33 PM VEN6:03 UAE (+1)9:03 PM CT-Chad Kuhl fell to 0-1, allowing three runs on four hits and one walk in 5.0 innings, as the Pittsburgh Pirates lost to the Cincinnati Reds 8-1 on Friday. Kuhl struck out six, ending the game with a 3.21 ERA and 1.00 WHIP on the season.
Aug. 7 8:44 PM PT9:44 PM MT10:44 PM CT11:44 PM ET23:44 ET3:44 GMT11:44 8:44 PM MST10:44 PM EST9:44 PM CST11:14 PM VEN7:44 UAE (+1)10:44 PM CT-Chad Kuhl allowed one run on one hit in 4.0 innings as the Pittsburgh Pirates lost to the Detroit Tigers 17-13 on Friday. Kuhl struck out seven, ending the game with a 2.00 ERA and 1.00 WHIP on the season.
Aug. 2 4:07 PM PT5:07 PM MT6:07 PM CT7:07 PM ET19:07 ET23:07 GMT7:07 4:07 PM MST6:07 PM EST5:07 PM CST6:37 PM VEN3:07 UAE (+1)6:07 PM CT-Chad Kuhl allowed one run on two hits and one walk in 1.1 innings as the Pittsburgh Pirates lost to the Chicago Cubs 2-1 on Sunday. Kuhl struck out one, ending the game with a 1.80 ERA and 1.60 WHIP on the season.
July 28 9:47 PM PT10:47 PM MT11:47 PM CT12:47 AM ET0:47 ET4:47 GMT12:47 9:47 PM MST11:47 PM EST10:47 PM CST12:17 AM VEN8:47 UAE11:47 PM CT-Chad Kuhl allowed three hits and two walks without giving up a run in 3.2 innings as the Pittsburgh Pirates lost to the Milwaukee Brewers 6-5 on Monday. Kuhl struck out four, ending the game with a 0.00 ERA and 1.36 WHIP on the season.


@STATS_Insights