MLB

#15
Chance Sisco
AVG HR RBI
.266 6 17
Team: BaltimoreHt / Wt: 6-2 / 195
Position: CBorn: 2/24/1995 Birthplace: Corona, California
Bats/Throws: L/R Draft: 2nd Round by Orioles (2013)


Latest News
July 19 7:18 PM PT8:18 PM MT9:18 PM CT10:18 PM ET22:18 ET2:18 GMT10:18 7:18 PM MST9:18 PM EST8:18 PM CST9:48 PM VEN6:18 UAE (+1)9:18 PM CT-Chance Sisco went 1 for 4 Friday as the Baltimore Orioles beat the Boston Red Sox 11-2. Sisco scored once. He's now batting .266 with six home runs this season.
July 17 8:33 PM PT9:33 PM MT10:33 PM CT11:33 PM ET23:33 ET3:33 GMT11:33 8:33 PM MST10:33 PM EST9:33 PM CST11:03 PM VEN7:33 UAE (+1)10:33 PM CT-Chance Sisco went 2 for 4 Wednesday as the Baltimore Orioles topped the Washington Nationals 9-2. Sisco scored twice. He's now batting .267 with six home runs this season.
July 16 7:20 PM PT8:20 PM MT9:20 PM CT10:20 PM ET22:20 ET2:20 GMT10:20 7:20 PM MST9:20 PM EST8:20 PM CST9:50 PM VEN6:20 UAE (+1)9:20 PM CT-Chance Sisco went 0 for 3 Tuesday as the Baltimore Orioles lost to the Washington Nationals 8-1. He's now batting .254 with six home runs this season.
July 14 12:55 PM PT1:55 PM MT2:55 PM CT3:55 PM ET15:55 ET19:55 GMT3:55 12:55 PM MST2:55 PM EST1:55 PM CST3:25 PM VEN23:55 UAE2:55 PM CT-Chance Sisco went 0 for 1 Sunday as the Baltimore Orioles fell to the Tampa Bay Rays 4-1. He's now batting .265 with six home runs this season.
July 13 7:10 PM PT8:10 PM MT9:10 PM CT10:10 PM ET22:10 ET2:10 GMT10:10 7:10 PM MST9:10 PM EST8:10 PM CST9:40 PM VEN6:10 UAE (+1)9:10 PM CT-Chance Sisco went 1 for 4 Saturday as the Baltimore Orioles fell to the Tampa Bay Rays 12-4. Sisco scored once. He's now batting .269 with six home runs this season.
July 12 6:59 PM PT7:59 PM MT8:59 PM CT9:59 PM ET21:59 ET1:59 GMT9:59 6:59 PM MST8:59 PM EST7:59 PM CST9:29 PM VEN5:59 UAE (+1)8:59 PM CT-Chance Sisco went 0 for 3 Friday as the Baltimore Orioles lost to the Tampa Bay Rays 16-4. Sisco scored once. He's now batting .270 with six home runs this season.
July 7 12:58 PM PT1:58 PM MT2:58 PM CT3:58 PM ET15:58 ET19:58 GMT3:58 12:58 PM MST2:58 PM EST1:58 PM CST3:28 PM VEN23:58 UAE2:58 PM CT-Chance Sisco went 2 for 4 with a home run and an RBI Sunday as the Baltimore Orioles lost to the Toronto Blue Jays 6-1. He's now batting .283 with six home runs this season.
July 5 6:58 PM PT7:58 PM MT8:58 PM CT9:58 PM ET21:58 ET1:58 GMT9:58 6:58 PM MST8:58 PM EST7:58 PM CST9:28 PM VEN5:58 UAE (+1)8:58 PM CT-Chance Sisco went 1 for 4 Friday as the Baltimore Orioles topped the Toronto Blue Jays 4-1. He's now batting .268 with five home runs this season.
July 3 7:24 PM PT8:24 PM MT9:24 PM CT10:24 PM ET22:24 ET2:24 GMT10:24 7:24 PM MST9:24 PM EST8:24 PM CST9:54 PM VEN6:24 UAE (+1)9:24 PM CT-Chance Sisco went 1 for 3 Wednesday as the Baltimore Orioles beat the Tampa Bay Rays 9-6. He's now batting .269 with five home runs this season.
July 2 6:56 PM PT7:56 PM MT8:56 PM CT9:56 PM ET21:56 ET1:56 GMT9:56 6:56 PM MST8:56 PM EST7:56 PM CST9:26 PM VEN5:56 UAE (+1)8:56 PM CT-Chance Sisco went 1 for 4 with a home run and two RBIs Tuesday as the Baltimore Orioles lost to the Tampa Bay Rays 6-3. He's now batting .265 with five home runs this season.
June 30 1:04 PM PT2:04 PM MT3:04 PM CT4:04 PM ET16:04 ET20:04 GMT4:04 1:04 PM MST3:04 PM EST2:04 PM CST3:34 PM VEN0:04 UAE (+1)3:04 PM CT-Chance Sisco went 0 for 3 Sunday as the Baltimore Orioles lost to the Cleveland Indians 2-0. He's now batting .267 with four home runs this season.
June 29 5:12 PM PT6:12 PM MT7:12 PM CT8:12 PM ET20:12 ET0:12 GMT8:12 5:12 PM MST7:12 PM EST6:12 PM CST7:42 PM VEN4:12 UAE (+1)7:12 PM CT-Chance Sisco went 1 for 4 with a home run and two RBIs Saturday as the Baltimore Orioles beat the Cleveland Indians 13-0. Sisco scored twice. He's now batting .286 with four home runs this season.
June 28 7:07 PM PT8:07 PM MT9:07 PM CT10:07 PM ET22:07 ET2:07 GMT10:07 7:07 PM MST9:07 PM EST8:07 PM CST9:37 PM VEN6:07 UAE (+1)9:07 PM CT-Chance Sisco went 3 for 5 with a double, a home run and five RBIs Friday as the Baltimore Orioles topped the Cleveland Indians 13-0. Sisco scored three times. He's now batting .289 with three home runs this season.
June 22 10:32 PM PT11:32 PM MT12:32 AM CT1:32 AM ET1:32 ET5:32 GMT13:32 10:32 PM MST12:32 AM EST11:32 PM CST1:02 AM VEN9:32 UAE12:32 AM CT-Chance Sisco went 2 for 4 with a double and two RBIs Friday as the Baltimore Orioles fell to the Seattle Mariners 10-9. Sisco scored once. He's now batting .242 with two home runs this season.
June 19 3:48 PM PT4:48 PM MT5:48 PM CT6:48 PM ET18:48 ET22:48 GMT6:48 3:48 PM MST5:48 PM EST4:48 PM CST6:18 PM VEN2:48 UAE (+1)5:48 PM CT-Chance Sisco went 0 for 3 Wednesday as the Baltimore Orioles fell to the Oakland Athletics 8-3. He's now batting .207 with two home runs this season.
June 19 9:38 PM PT10:38 PM MT11:38 PM CT12:38 AM ET0:38 ET4:38 GMT12:38 9:38 PM MST11:38 PM EST10:38 PM CST12:08 AM VEN8:38 UAE11:38 PM CT-Chance Sisco went 0 for 1 Tuesday as the Baltimore Orioles lost to the Oakland Athletics 16-2. He's now batting .231 with two home runs this season.
June 18 9:45 PM PT10:45 PM MT11:45 PM CT12:45 AM ET0:45 ET4:45 GMT12:45 9:45 PM MST11:45 PM EST10:45 PM CST12:15 AM VEN8:45 UAE11:45 PM CT-Chance Sisco went 0 for 3 Monday as the Baltimore Orioles lost to the Oakland Athletics 3-2. He's now batting .240 with two home runs this season.
June 13 8:04 PM PT9:04 PM MT10:04 PM CT11:04 PM ET23:04 ET3:04 GMT11:04 8:04 PM MST10:04 PM EST9:04 PM CST10:34 PM VEN7:04 UAE (+1)10:04 PM CT-Chance Sisco went 1 for 4 with a home run and an RBI Thursday as the Baltimore Orioles fell to the Toronto Blue Jays 12-3. He's now batting .273 with two home runs this season.
June 12 8:16 PM PT9:16 PM MT10:16 PM CT11:16 PM ET23:16 ET3:16 GMT11:16 8:16 PM MST10:16 PM EST9:16 PM CST10:46 PM VEN7:16 UAE (+1)10:16 PM CT-Chance Sisco went 2 for 4 with a double and two RBIs Wednesday as the Baltimore Orioles fell to the Toronto Blue Jays 8-6. Sisco scored once. He's now batting .278 with one home run this season.
June 11 7:06 PM PT8:06 PM MT9:06 PM CT10:06 PM ET22:06 ET2:06 GMT10:06 7:06 PM MST9:06 PM EST8:06 PM CST9:36 PM VEN6:06 UAE (+1)9:06 PM CT-Chance Sisco went 1 for 3 with a double and an RBI Tuesday as the Baltimore Orioles topped the Toronto Blue Jays 4-2. He's now batting .214 with one home run this season.
June 9 2:00 PM PT3:00 PM MT4:00 PM CT5:00 PM ET17:00 ET21:00 GMT5:00 2:00 PM MST4:00 PM EST3:00 PM CST4:30 PM VEN1:00 UAE (+1)4:00 PM CT-Chance Sisco went 0 for 1 Sunday as the Baltimore Orioles lost to the Houston Astros 4-0. He's now batting .182 with one home run this season.
June 7 8:31 PM PT9:31 PM MT10:31 PM CT11:31 PM ET23:31 ET3:31 GMT11:31 8:31 PM MST10:31 PM EST9:31 PM CST11:01 PM VEN7:31 UAE (+1)10:31 PM CT-Chance Sisco went 1 for 5 with a home run and an RBI Friday as the Baltimore Orioles lost to the Houston Astros 4-3. He's now batting .200 with one home run this season.
June 6 7:52 PM PT8:52 PM MT9:52 PM CT10:52 PM ET22:52 ET2:52 GMT10:52 7:52 PM MST9:52 PM EST8:52 PM CST10:22 PM VEN6:52 UAE (+1)9:52 PM CT-Chance Sisco went 1 for 2 with a double Thursday as the Baltimore Orioles lost to the Texas Rangers 4-3. Sisco scored once. He's now batting .200 with no home runs this season.
June 6 9:32 PM PT10:32 PM MT11:32 PM CT12:32 AM ET0:32 ET4:32 GMT12:32 9:32 PM MST11:32 PM EST10:32 PM CST12:02 AM VEN8:32 UAE11:32 PM CT-Chance Sisco went 0 for 3 Wednesday as the Baltimore Orioles lost to the Texas Rangers 2-1. He's now batting .000 with no home runs this season.

Regular Season

Hitting Statistics
Year Team G AB R H 2B 3B HR RBI BB K SB CS AVG OBP SLG
2017 Bal 10 18 3 6 2 0 2 4 3 7 0 0 .333 .455 .778
2018 Bal 63 160 13 29 8 0 2 16 13 66 1 0 .181 .288 .269
2019 Bal 25 79 17 21 5 0 6 17 10 29 0 1 .266 .376 .557
Career 98 257 33 56 15 0 10 37 26 102 1 1 .218 .328 .393



@STATS_Insights