MLB

#24
Ryan McMahon
AVG HR RBI
.254 3 16
Team: ColoradoHt / Wt: 6-2 / 219
Position: 2BBorn: 12/14/1994 Birthplace: Yorba Linda, California
Bats/Throws: L/R Draft: 2nd Round by Rockies (2013)


Latest News
May 15 3:39 PM PT4:39 PM MT5:39 PM CT6:39 PM ET18:39 ET22:39 GMT6:39 3:39 PM MST5:39 PM EST4:39 PM CST6:09 PM VEN2:39 UAE (+1)4:39 PM CT-Ryan McMahon went 0 for 3 with an RBI Sunday as the Colorado Rockies fell to the Kansas City Royals 8-7. McMahon scored once. He's now batting .254 with three home runs this season.
May 14 8:04 PM PT9:04 PM MT10:04 PM CT11:04 PM ET23:04 ET3:04 GMT11:04 8:04 PM MST10:04 PM EST9:04 PM CST10:34 PM VEN7:04 UAE (+1)9:04 PM CT-Ryan McMahon went 2 for 3 with a home run and an RBI Saturday as the Colorado Rockies beat the Kansas City Royals 10-4. McMahon scored twice. He's now batting .261 with three home runs this season.
May 14 9:37 PM PT10:37 PM MT11:37 PM CT12:37 AM ET0:37 ET4:37 GMT12:37 9:37 PM MST11:37 PM EST10:37 PM CST12:07 AM VEN8:37 UAE10:37 PM CT-Ryan McMahon went 2 for 5 with an RBI Friday as the Colorado Rockies fell to the Kansas City Royals 14-10. McMahon scored once. He's now batting .250 with two home runs this season.
May 11 4:04 PM PT5:04 PM MT6:04 PM CT7:04 PM ET19:04 ET23:04 GMT7:04 4:04 PM MST6:04 PM EST5:04 PM CST6:34 PM VEN3:04 UAE (+1)5:04 PM CT-Ryan McMahon went 0 for 4 Wednesday as the Colorado Rockies lost to the San Francisco Giants 7-1. He's now batting .243 with two home runs this season.
May 11 4:04 PM PT5:04 PM MT6:04 PM CT7:04 PM ET19:04 ET23:04 GMT7:04 4:04 PM MST6:04 PM EST5:04 PM CST6:34 PM VEN3:04 UAE (+1)5:04 PM CT-Ryan McMahon went 0 for 4 Wednesday as the Colorado Rockies lost to the San Francisco Giants 7-1. He's now batting .243 with two home runs this season.
May 11 10:00 PM PT11:00 PM MT12:00 AM CT1:00 AM ET1:00 ET5:00 GMT13:00 10:00 PM MST12:00 AM EST11:00 PM CST12:30 AM VEN9:00 UAE11:00 PM CT-Ryan McMahon went 1 for 3 Tuesday as the Colorado Rockies lost to the San Francisco Giants 9-2. McMahon scored once. He's now batting .252 with two home runs this season.
May 10 10:07 PM PT11:07 PM MT12:07 AM CT1:07 AM ET1:07 ET5:07 GMT13:07 10:07 PM MST12:07 AM EST11:07 PM CST12:37 AM VEN9:07 UAE11:07 PM CT-Ryan McMahon went 1 for 4 Monday as the Colorado Rockies lost to the San Francisco Giants 8-5. He's now batting .250 with two home runs this season.
May 8 3:58 PM PT4:58 PM MT5:58 PM CT6:58 PM ET18:58 ET22:58 GMT6:58 3:58 PM MST5:58 PM EST4:58 PM CST6:28 PM VEN2:58 UAE (+1)4:58 PM CT-Ryan McMahon went 0 for 4 Sunday as the Colorado Rockies fell to the Arizona Diamondbacks 4-0. He's now batting .250 with two home runs this season.
May 7 8:36 PM PT9:36 PM MT10:36 PM CT11:36 PM ET23:36 ET3:36 GMT11:36 8:36 PM MST10:36 PM EST9:36 PM CST11:06 PM VEN7:36 UAE (+1)9:36 PM CT-Ryan McMahon went 2 for 4 Saturday as the Colorado Rockies topped the Arizona Diamondbacks 4-1. He's now batting .261 with two home runs this season.
May 7 9:32 PM PT10:32 PM MT11:32 PM CT12:32 AM ET0:32 ET4:32 GMT12:32 9:32 PM MST11:32 PM EST10:32 PM CST12:02 AM VEN8:32 UAE10:32 PM CT-Ryan McMahon went 1 for 4 Friday as the Colorado Rockies lost to the Arizona Diamondbacks 4-1. He's now batting .250 with two home runs this season.
May 5 3:43 PM PT4:43 PM MT5:43 PM CT6:43 PM ET18:43 ET22:43 GMT6:43 3:43 PM MST5:43 PM EST4:43 PM CST6:13 PM VEN2:43 UAE (+1)4:43 PM CT-Ryan McMahon went 1 for 3 with a double Thursday as the Colorado Rockies topped the Washington Nationals 9-7. McMahon scored once. He's now batting .250 with two home runs this season.
May 4 8:28 PM PT9:28 PM MT10:28 PM CT11:28 PM ET23:28 ET3:28 GMT11:28 8:28 PM MST10:28 PM EST9:28 PM CST10:58 PM VEN7:28 UAE (+1)9:28 PM CT-Ryan McMahon went 2 for 4 Wednesday as the Colorado Rockies topped the Washington Nationals 5-2. McMahon scored once. He's now batting .247 with two home runs this season.
May 3 8:24 PM PT9:24 PM MT10:24 PM CT11:24 PM ET23:24 ET3:24 GMT11:24 8:24 PM MST10:24 PM EST9:24 PM CST10:54 PM VEN7:24 UAE (+1)9:24 PM CT-Ryan McMahon went 0 for 4 Tuesday as the Colorado Rockies fell to the Washington Nationals 10-2. He's now batting .234 with two home runs this season.
May 1 3:10 PM PT4:10 PM MT5:10 PM CT6:10 PM ET18:10 ET22:10 GMT6:10 3:10 PM MST5:10 PM EST4:10 PM CST5:40 PM VEN2:10 UAE (+1)4:10 PM CT-Ryan McMahon went 0 for 4 Sunday as the Colorado Rockies beat the Cincinnati Reds 10-1. McMahon scored once. He's now batting .247 with two home runs this season.
Apr. 30 7:46 PM PT8:46 PM MT9:46 PM CT10:46 PM ET22:46 ET2:46 GMT10:46 7:46 PM MST9:46 PM EST8:46 PM CST10:16 PM VEN6:46 UAE (+1)8:46 PM CT-Ryan McMahon went 2 for 3 with a triple and two RBIs Saturday as the Colorado Rockies beat the Cincinnati Reds 4-3. He's now batting .261 with two home runs this season.
Apr. 30 9:12 PM PT10:12 PM MT11:12 PM CT12:12 AM ET0:12 ET4:12 GMT12:12 9:12 PM MST11:12 PM EST10:12 PM CST11:42 PM VEN8:12 UAE10:12 PM CT-Ryan McMahon went 1 for 4 with a home run and three RBIs Friday as the Colorado Rockies topped the Cincinnati Reds 10-4. He's now batting .242 with two home runs this season.
Apr. 28 1:18 PM PT2:18 PM MT3:18 PM CT4:18 PM ET16:18 ET20:18 GMT4:18 1:18 PM MST3:18 PM EST2:18 PM CST3:48 PM VEN0:18 UAE (+1)2:18 PM CT-Ryan McMahon went 1 for 3 Thursday as the Colorado Rockies lost to the Philadelphia Phillies 7-1. McMahon scored once. He's now batting .242 with one home run this season.
Apr. 27 7:13 PM PT8:13 PM MT9:13 PM CT10:13 PM ET22:13 ET2:13 GMT10:13 7:13 PM MST9:13 PM EST8:13 PM CST9:43 PM VEN6:13 UAE (+1)8:13 PM CT-Ryan McMahon went 1 for 4 Wednesday as the Colorado Rockies lost to the Philadelphia Phillies 7-3. He's now batting .237 with one home run this season.
Apr. 26 7:12 PM PT8:12 PM MT9:12 PM CT10:12 PM ET22:12 ET2:12 GMT10:12 7:12 PM MST9:12 PM EST8:12 PM CST9:42 PM VEN6:12 UAE (+1)8:12 PM CT-Ryan McMahon went 0 for 1 Tuesday as the Colorado Rockies fell to the Philadelphia Phillies 10-3. McMahon scored once. He's now batting .236 with one home run this season.
Apr. 25 7:04 PM PT8:04 PM MT9:04 PM CT10:04 PM ET22:04 ET2:04 GMT10:04 7:04 PM MST9:04 PM EST8:04 PM CST9:34 PM VEN6:04 UAE (+1)8:04 PM CT-Ryan McMahon went 2 for 3 with a double Monday as the Colorado Rockies fell to the Philadelphia Phillies 8-2. He's now batting .241 with one home run this season.
Apr. 24 1:12 PM PT2:12 PM MT3:12 PM CT4:12 PM ET16:12 ET20:12 GMT4:12 1:12 PM MST3:12 PM EST2:12 PM CST3:42 PM VEN0:12 UAE (+1)2:12 PM CT-Ryan McMahon went 1 for 4 with an RBI Sunday as the Colorado Rockies topped the Detroit Tigers 6-2. He's now batting .216 with one home run this season.
Apr. 23 6:34 PM PT7:34 PM MT8:34 PM CT9:34 PM ET21:34 ET1:34 GMT9:34 6:34 PM MST8:34 PM EST7:34 PM CST9:04 PM VEN5:34 UAE (+1)7:34 PM CT-Ryan McMahon went 0 for 4 Saturday as the Colorado Rockies beat the Detroit Tigers 3-2. He's now batting .213 with one home run this season.
Apr. 23 1:17 PM PT2:17 PM MT3:17 PM CT4:17 PM ET16:17 ET20:17 GMT4:17 1:17 PM MST3:17 PM EST2:17 PM CST3:47 PM VEN0:17 UAE (+1)2:17 PM CT-Ryan McMahon went 1 for 3 Saturday as the Colorado Rockies lost to the Detroit Tigers 13-0. He's now batting .233 with one home run this season.
Apr. 20 3:25 PM PT4:25 PM MT5:25 PM CT6:25 PM ET18:25 ET22:25 GMT6:25 3:25 PM MST5:25 PM EST4:25 PM CST5:55 PM VEN2:25 UAE (+1)4:25 PM CT-Ryan McMahon went 2 for 5 with two doubles and three RBIs Wednesday as the Colorado Rockies fell to the Philadelphia Phillies 9-6. He's now batting .225 with one home run this season.
Apr. 19 8:47 PM PT9:47 PM MT10:47 PM CT11:47 PM ET23:47 ET3:47 GMT11:47 8:47 PM MST10:47 PM EST9:47 PM CST11:17 PM VEN7:47 UAE (+1)9:47 PM CT-Ryan McMahon went 0 for 3 Tuesday as the Colorado Rockies topped the Philadelphia Phillies 6-5. He's now batting .200 with one home run this season.
Apr. 18 8:37 PM PT9:37 PM MT10:37 PM CT11:37 PM ET23:37 ET3:37 GMT11:37 8:37 PM MST10:37 PM EST9:37 PM CST11:07 PM VEN7:37 UAE (+1)9:37 PM CT-Ryan McMahon went 0 for 4 Monday as the Colorado Rockies beat the Philadelphia Phillies 4-1. He's now batting .219 with one home run this season.
Apr. 17 3:36 PM PT4:36 PM MT5:36 PM CT6:36 PM ET18:36 ET22:36 GMT6:36 3:36 PM MST5:36 PM EST4:36 PM CST6:06 PM VEN2:36 UAE (+1)4:36 PM CT-Ryan McMahon went 1 for 4 with a home run and two RBIs Sunday as the Colorado Rockies fell to the Chicago Cubs 6-4. He's now batting .250 with one home run this season.
Apr. 16 8:17 PM PT9:17 PM MT10:17 PM CT11:17 PM ET23:17 ET3:17 GMT11:17 8:17 PM MST10:17 PM EST9:17 PM CST10:47 PM VEN7:17 UAE (+1)9:17 PM CT-Ryan McMahon went 1 for 4 Saturday as the Colorado Rockies beat the Chicago Cubs 9-6. McMahon scored once. He's now batting .250 with no home runs this season.
Apr. 16 9:12 PM PT10:12 PM MT11:12 PM CT12:12 AM ET0:12 ET4:12 GMT12:12 9:12 PM MST11:12 PM EST10:12 PM CST11:42 PM VEN8:12 UAE10:12 PM CT-Ryan McMahon went 2 for 4 with a double Friday as the Colorado Rockies beat the Chicago Cubs 6-5. McMahon scored once. He's now batting .250 with no home runs this season.
Apr. 14 8:48 PM PT9:48 PM MT10:48 PM CT11:48 PM ET23:48 ET3:48 GMT11:48 8:48 PM MST10:48 PM EST9:48 PM CST11:18 PM VEN7:48 UAE (+1)9:48 PM CT-Ryan McMahon went 0 for 2 with an RBI Thursday as the Colorado Rockies fell to the Chicago Cubs 5-2. He's now batting .188 with no home runs this season.
Apr. 11 5:17 PM PT6:17 PM MT7:17 PM CT8:17 PM ET20:17 ET0:17 GMT8:17 5:17 PM MST7:17 PM EST6:17 PM CST7:47 PM VEN4:17 UAE (+1)6:17 PM CT-Ryan McMahon went 0 for 3 Monday as the Colorado Rockies beat the Texas Rangers 6-4. He's now batting .214 with no home runs this season.
Apr. 10 3:31 PM PT4:31 PM MT5:31 PM CT6:31 PM ET18:31 ET22:31 GMT6:31 3:31 PM MST5:31 PM EST4:31 PM CST6:01 PM VEN2:31 UAE (+1)4:31 PM CT-Ryan McMahon went 0 for 3 Sunday as the Colorado Rockies beat the Los Angeles Dodgers 9-4. McMahon scored twice. He's now batting .273 with no home runs this season.
Apr. 9 8:03 PM PT9:03 PM MT10:03 PM CT11:03 PM ET23:03 ET3:03 GMT11:03 8:03 PM MST10:03 PM EST9:03 PM CST10:33 PM VEN7:03 UAE (+1)9:03 PM CT-Ryan McMahon went 2 for 4 with a double and an RBI Saturday as the Colorado Rockies beat the Los Angeles Dodgers 3-2. He's now batting .375 with no home runs this season.
Apr. 8 4:26 PM PT5:26 PM MT6:26 PM CT7:26 PM ET19:26 ET23:26 GMT7:26 4:26 PM MST6:26 PM EST5:26 PM CST6:56 PM VEN3:26 UAE (+1)5:26 PM CT-Ryan McMahon went 1 for 4 with a double Friday as the Colorado Rockies fell to the Los Angeles Dodgers 5-3. McMahon scored once. He's now batting .250 with no home runs this season.

Regular Season

Hitting Statistics
Year Team G AB R H 2B 3B HR RBI BB K SB CS AVG OBP SLG
2017 Col 17 19 2 3 1 0 0 1 5 5 0 0 .158 .333 .211
2018 Col 91 181 17 42 9 1 5 19 18 64 1 0 .232 .307 .376
2019 Col 141 480 70 120 22 1 24 83 56 160 5 1 .250 .329 .450
2020 Col 52 172 23 37 6 1 9 26 18 66 0 1 .215 .295 .419
2021 Col 151 528 80 134 32 1 23 86 59 147 6 2 .254 .331 .449
2022 Col 33 118 17 30 7 1 3 16 15 40 0 1 .254 .353 .407
Career 485 1498 209 366 77 5 64 231 171 482 12 5 .244 .325 .431

Postseason

Hitting Statistics
Year Team Round G AB R H 2B 3B HR RBI BB K SB CS AVG OBP SLG
2018 Col Total 4 3 0 0 0 0 0 0 1 1 0 1 .000 .250 .000
    WC 1 1 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 .000 .000 .000
    LDS 3 2 0 0 0 0 0 0 1 1 0 1 .000 .333 .000
Career 4 3 0 0 0 0 0 0 1 1 0 1 .000 .250 .000



@STATS_Insights