MLB

#32
Michael Fulmer
ERA W-L K
3.00 1-0 12
Team: DetroitHt / Wt: 6-3 / 246
Position: SPBorn: 3/15/1993 Birthplace: Oklahoma City, Oklahoma
Bats/Throws: R/R Draft: Supplemental Round by Mets (2011)


Latest News
Apr. 14 8:19 PM PT9:19 PM MT10:19 PM CT11:19 PM ET23:19 ET3:19 GMT11:19 8:19 PM MST10:19 PM EST9:19 PM CST10:49 PM VEN7:19 UAE (+1)9:19 PM CT-Michael Fulmer improved to 1-0, allowing two runs on three hits and one walk in 5.0 innings, as the Detroit Tigers defeated the Houston Astros 6-4 on Wednesday. Fulmer struck out two, ending the game with a 3.00 ERA and 0.67 WHIP on the season.
Apr. 9 6:56 PM PT7:56 PM MT8:56 PM CT9:56 PM ET21:56 ET1:56 GMT9:56 6:56 PM MST8:56 PM EST7:56 PM CST9:26 PM VEN5:56 UAE (+1)7:56 PM CT-Michael Fulmer allowed one run on two hits in 4.0 innings as the Detroit Tigers lost to the Cleveland Indians 4-1 on Friday. Fulmer struck out five, ending the game with a 2.57 ERA and 0.57 WHIP on the season.
Apr. 6 2:18 PM PT3:18 PM MT4:18 PM CT5:18 PM ET17:18 ET21:18 GMT5:18 2:18 PM MST4:18 PM EST3:18 PM CST4:48 PM VEN1:18 UAE (+1)3:18 PM CT-Michael Fulmer allowed one run on two hits in 2.0 innings as the Detroit Tigers defeated the Minnesota Twins 4-3 on Tuesday. Fulmer struck out four, ending the game with a 3.00 ERA and 0.67 WHIP on the season.
Apr. 3 1:34 PM PT2:34 PM MT3:34 PM CT4:34 PM ET16:34 ET20:34 GMT4:34 1:34 PM MST3:34 PM EST2:34 PM CST4:04 PM VEN0:34 UAE (+1)2:34 PM CT-Michael Fulmer did not allow a hit or walk in 1.0 scoreless inning as the Detroit Tigers defeated the Cleveland Indians 5-2 on Saturday. Fulmer struck out one, ending the game with a 0.00 ERA and 0.00 WHIP on the season.


@STATS_Insights