MLB

#44
Joe Musgrove
ERA W-L K
1.90 5-0 51
Team: San DiegoHt / Wt: 6-5 / 235
Position: SPBorn: 12/4/1992 Birthplace: El Cajon, California
Bats/Throws: R/R Draft: Supplemental Round by Blue Jays (2011)


Latest News
May 21 4:16 PM PT5:16 PM MT6:16 PM CT7:16 PM ET19:16 ET23:16 GMT7:16 4:16 PM MST6:16 PM EST5:16 PM CST6:46 PM VEN3:16 UAE (+1)5:16 PM CT-Joe Musgrove improved to 5-0, allowing four hits and three walks over 7.0 scoreless innings, as the San Diego Padres defeated the San Francisco Giants 2-1 on Saturday. Musgrove struck out four, ending the game with a 1.90 ERA and 0.94 WHIP on the season.
May 15 12:18 PM PT1:18 PM MT2:18 PM CT3:18 PM ET15:18 ET19:18 GMT3:18 12:18 PM MST2:18 PM EST1:18 PM CST2:48 PM VEN23:18 UAE1:18 PM CT-Joe Musgrove allowed three runs - two earned - on four hits and three walks in 6.0 innings as the San Diego Padres defeated the Atlanta Braves 7-3 on Sunday. Musgrove struck out six, ending the game with a 2.20 ERA and 0.93 WHIP on the season.
May 8 4:24 PM PT5:24 PM MT6:24 PM CT7:24 PM ET19:24 ET23:24 GMT7:24 4:24 PM MST6:24 PM EST5:24 PM CST6:54 PM VEN3:24 UAE (+1)5:24 PM CT-Joe Musgrove allowed two runs on five hits and one walk in 7.0 innings as the San Diego Padres defeated the Miami Marlins 3-2 on Sunday. Musgrove struck out eight, ending the game with a 2.08 ERA and 0.90 WHIP on the season.
May 1 3:03 PM PT4:03 PM MT5:03 PM CT6:03 PM ET18:03 ET22:03 GMT6:03 3:03 PM MST5:03 PM EST4:03 PM CST5:33 PM VEN2:03 UAE (+1)4:03 PM CT-Joe Musgrove improved to 4-0, allowing one run on seven hits in 7.0 innings, as the San Diego Padres defeated the Pittsburgh Pirates 5-2 on Sunday. Musgrove struck out eight, ending the game with a 1.97 ERA and 0.91 WHIP on the season.
Apr. 26 7:02 PM PT8:02 PM MT9:02 PM CT10:02 PM ET22:02 ET2:02 GMT10:02 7:02 PM MST9:02 PM EST8:02 PM CST9:32 PM VEN6:02 UAE (+1)8:02 PM CT-Joe Musgrove improved to 3-0, allowing five runs - two earned - on seven hits and one walk in 6.0 innings, as the San Diego Padres defeated the Cincinnati Reds 9-6 on Tuesday. Musgrove struck out four, ending the game with a 2.16 ERA and 0.88 WHIP on the season.
Apr. 20 9:29 PM PT10:29 PM MT11:29 PM CT12:29 AM ET0:29 ET4:29 GMT12:29 9:29 PM MST11:29 PM EST10:29 PM CST11:59 PM VEN8:29 UAE10:29 PM CT-Joe Musgrove improved to 2-0, allowing two runs on four hits and one walk in 6.1 innings, as the San Diego Padres defeated the Cincinnati Reds 6-2 on Tuesday. Musgrove struck out seven, ending the game with a 1.89 ERA and 0.74 WHIP on the season.
Apr. 14 8:24 PM PT9:24 PM MT10:24 PM CT11:24 PM ET23:24 ET3:24 GMT11:24 8:24 PM MST10:24 PM EST9:24 PM CST10:54 PM VEN7:24 UAE (+1)9:24 PM CT-Joe Musgrove improved to 1-0, allowing four hits over 6.2 scoreless innings, as the San Diego Padres defeated the Atlanta Braves 12-1 on Thursday. Musgrove struck out six, ending the game with a 1.42 ERA and 0.71 WHIP on the season.
Apr. 9 8:07 PM PT9:07 PM MT10:07 PM CT11:07 PM ET23:07 ET3:07 GMT11:07 8:07 PM MST10:07 PM EST9:07 PM CST10:37 PM VEN7:07 UAE (+1)9:07 PM CT-Joe Musgrove allowed two runs on five hits in 6.0 innings as the San Diego Padres defeated the Arizona Diamondbacks 5-2 on Saturday. Musgrove struck out eight, ending the game with a 3.00 ERA and 0.83 WHIP on the season.


@STATS_Insights