MLB

#15
Brian Anderson
AVG HR RBI
.255 11 38
Team: MiamiHt / Wt: 6-3 / 208
Position: 3BBorn: 5/19/1993 Birthplace: Edmond, Oklahoma
Bats/Throws: R/R Draft: 3rd Round by Marlins (2014)


Latest News
Oct. 8 2:44 PM PT3:44 PM MT4:44 PM CT5:44 PM ET17:44 ET21:44 GMT5:44 2:44 PM MST4:44 PM EST3:44 PM CST5:14 PM VEN1:44 UAE (+1)4:44 PM CT-Brian Anderson went 0 for 4 Thursday as the Miami Marlins fell to the Atlanta Braves 7-0. He's now batting .400 with no home runs this season.
Oct. 7 2:03 PM PT3:03 PM MT4:03 PM CT5:03 PM ET17:03 ET21:03 GMT5:03 2:03 PM MST4:03 PM EST3:03 PM CST4:33 PM VEN1:03 UAE (+1)4:03 PM CT-Brian Anderson went 1 for 2 with a double Wednesday as the Miami Marlins fell to the Atlanta Braves 2-0. He's now batting .667 with no home runs this season.
Oct. 6 2:28 PM PT3:28 PM MT4:28 PM CT5:28 PM ET17:28 ET21:28 GMT5:28 2:28 PM MST4:28 PM EST3:28 PM CST4:58 PM VEN1:28 UAE (+1)4:28 PM CT-Brian Anderson went 3 for 4 with an RBI Tuesday as the Miami Marlins lost to the Atlanta Braves 9-5. Anderson scored once. He's now batting .750 with no home runs this season.
Oct. 2 2:36 PM PT3:36 PM MT4:36 PM CT5:36 PM ET17:36 ET21:36 GMT5:36 2:36 PM MST4:36 PM EST3:36 PM CST5:06 PM VEN1:36 UAE (+1)4:36 PM CT-Brian Anderson went 0 for 4 Friday as the Miami Marlins beat the Chicago Cubs 2-0. He's now batting .000 with no home runs this season.
Sep. 30 2:33 PM PT3:33 PM MT4:33 PM CT5:33 PM ET17:33 ET21:33 GMT5:33 2:33 PM MST4:33 PM EST3:33 PM CST5:03 PM VEN1:33 UAE (+1)4:33 PM CT-Brian Anderson went 0 for 5 Wednesday as the Miami Marlins beat the Chicago Cubs 5-1. He's now batting .000 with no home runs this season.
Sep. 27 3:17 PM PT4:17 PM MT5:17 PM CT6:17 PM ET18:17 ET22:17 GMT6:17 3:17 PM MST5:17 PM EST4:17 PM CST5:47 PM VEN2:17 UAE (+1)5:17 PM CT-Brian Anderson went 1 for 4 with a home run and an RBI Sunday as the Miami Marlins beat the New York Yankees 5-0. He's now batting .255 with 11 home runs this season.
Sep. 25 7:33 PM PT8:33 PM MT9:33 PM CT10:33 PM ET22:33 ET2:33 GMT10:33 7:33 PM MST9:33 PM EST8:33 PM CST10:03 PM VEN6:33 UAE (+1)9:33 PM CT-Brian Anderson went 0 for 4 Friday as the Miami Marlins topped the New York Yankees 4-3. Anderson scored once. He's now batting .255 with 10 home runs this season.
Sep. 25 9:32 PM PT10:32 PM MT11:32 PM CT12:32 AM ET0:32 ET4:32 GMT12:32 9:32 PM MST11:32 PM EST10:32 PM CST12:02 AM VEN8:32 UAE11:32 PM CT-Brian Anderson went 0 for 5 Thursday as the Miami Marlins topped the Atlanta Braves 4-2. Anderson scored once. He's now batting .260 with 10 home runs this season.
Sep. 23 7:15 PM PT8:15 PM MT9:15 PM CT10:15 PM ET22:15 ET2:15 GMT10:15 7:15 PM MST9:15 PM EST8:15 PM CST9:45 PM VEN6:15 UAE (+1)9:15 PM CT-Brian Anderson went 2 for 3 with a home run and an RBI Wednesday as the Miami Marlins fell to the Atlanta Braves 9-4. Anderson scored twice. He's now batting .267 with 10 home runs this season.
Sep. 22 7:04 PM PT8:04 PM MT9:04 PM CT10:04 PM ET22:04 ET2:04 GMT10:04 7:04 PM MST9:04 PM EST8:04 PM CST9:34 PM VEN6:04 UAE (+1)9:04 PM CT-Brian Anderson went 0 for 4 Tuesday as the Miami Marlins fell to the Atlanta Braves 11-1. He's now batting .261 with nine home runs this season.
Sep. 21 7:48 PM PT8:48 PM MT9:48 PM CT10:48 PM ET22:48 ET2:48 GMT10:48 7:48 PM MST9:48 PM EST8:48 PM CST10:18 PM VEN6:48 UAE (+1)9:48 PM CT-Brian Anderson went 1 for 5 with an RBI Monday as the Miami Marlins fell to the Atlanta Braves 5-4. He's now batting .267 with nine home runs this season.
Sep. 20 4:32 PM PT5:32 PM MT6:32 PM CT7:32 PM ET19:32 ET23:32 GMT7:32 4:32 PM MST6:32 PM EST5:32 PM CST7:02 PM VEN3:32 UAE (+1)6:32 PM CT-Brian Anderson went 0 for 3 Sunday as the Miami Marlins lost to the Washington Nationals 15-0. He's now batting .269 with nine home runs this season.
Sep. 20 12:55 PM PT1:55 PM MT2:55 PM CT3:55 PM ET15:55 ET19:55 GMT3:55 12:55 PM MST2:55 PM EST1:55 PM CST3:25 PM VEN23:55 UAE2:55 PM CT-Brian Anderson went 0 for 3 Sunday as the Miami Marlins beat the Washington Nationals 2-1. He's now batting .273 with nine home runs this season.
Sep. 19 6:20 PM PT7:20 PM MT8:20 PM CT9:20 PM ET21:20 ET1:20 GMT9:20 6:20 PM MST8:20 PM EST7:20 PM CST8:50 PM VEN5:20 UAE (+1)8:20 PM CT-Brian Anderson went 2 for 4 with an RBI Saturday as the Miami Marlins beat the Washington Nationals 7-3. He's now batting .278 with nine home runs this season.
Sep. 18 8:09 PM PT9:09 PM MT10:09 PM CT11:09 PM ET23:09 ET3:09 GMT11:09 8:09 PM MST10:09 PM EST9:09 PM CST10:39 PM VEN7:09 UAE (+1)10:09 PM CT-Brian Anderson went 3 for 4 with three home runs and seven RBIs Friday as the Miami Marlins beat the Washington Nationals 14-3. He's now batting .273 with nine home runs this season.
Sep. 18 4:27 PM PT5:27 PM MT6:27 PM CT7:27 PM ET19:27 ET23:27 GMT7:27 4:27 PM MST6:27 PM EST5:27 PM CST6:57 PM VEN3:27 UAE (+1)6:27 PM CT-Brian Anderson went 0 for 3 Friday as the Miami Marlins lost to the Washington Nationals 5-0. He's now batting .261 with six home runs this season.
Sep. 17 1:46 PM PT2:46 PM MT3:46 PM CT4:46 PM ET16:46 ET20:46 GMT4:46 1:46 PM MST3:46 PM EST2:46 PM CST4:16 PM VEN0:46 UAE (+1)3:46 PM CT-Brian Anderson went 0 for 4 Thursday as the Miami Marlins fell to the Boston Red Sox 5-3. He's now batting .266 with six home runs this season.
Sep. 16 7:21 PM PT8:21 PM MT9:21 PM CT10:21 PM ET22:21 ET2:21 GMT10:21 7:21 PM MST9:21 PM EST8:21 PM CST9:51 PM VEN6:21 UAE (+1)9:21 PM CT-Brian Anderson went 1 for 4 with an RBI Wednesday as the Miami Marlins beat the Boston Red Sox 8-4. Anderson scored once. He's now batting .273 with six home runs this season.
Sep. 15 6:50 PM PT7:50 PM MT8:50 PM CT9:50 PM ET21:50 ET1:50 GMT9:50 6:50 PM MST8:50 PM EST7:50 PM CST9:20 PM VEN5:50 UAE (+1)8:50 PM CT-Brian Anderson went 1 for 4 with a double Tuesday as the Miami Marlins lost to the Boston Red Sox 2-0. He's now batting .273 with six home runs this season.
Sep. 14 4:01 PM PT5:01 PM MT6:01 PM CT7:01 PM ET19:01 ET23:01 GMT7:01 4:01 PM MST6:01 PM EST5:01 PM CST6:31 PM VEN3:01 UAE (+1)6:01 PM CT-Brian Anderson went 1 for 3 with a double and an RBI Monday as the Miami Marlins topped the Philadelphia Phillies 6-2. He's now batting .274 with six home runs this season.
Sep. 13 3:21 PM PT4:21 PM MT5:21 PM CT6:21 PM ET18:21 ET22:21 GMT6:21 3:21 PM MST5:21 PM EST4:21 PM CST5:51 PM VEN2:21 UAE (+1)5:21 PM CT-Brian Anderson went 1 for 3 with an RBI Sunday as the Miami Marlins beat the Philadelphia Phillies 8-1. He's now batting .273 with six home runs this season.
Sep. 13 12:14 PM PT1:14 PM MT2:14 PM CT3:14 PM ET15:14 ET19:14 GMT3:14 12:14 PM MST2:14 PM EST1:14 PM CST2:44 PM VEN23:14 UAE2:14 PM CT-Brian Anderson went 0 for 1 Sunday as the Miami Marlins topped the Philadelphia Phillies 2-1. He's now batting .271 with six home runs this season.
Sep. 12 7:00 PM PT8:00 PM MT9:00 PM CT10:00 PM ET22:00 ET2:00 GMT10:00 7:00 PM MST9:00 PM EST8:00 PM CST9:30 PM VEN6:00 UAE (+1)9:00 PM CT-Brian Anderson went 2 for 4 with a home run and three RBIs Saturday as the Miami Marlins fell to the Philadelphia Phillies 12-6. He's now batting .273 with six home runs this season.
Sep. 11 8:16 PM PT9:16 PM MT10:16 PM CT11:16 PM ET23:16 ET3:16 GMT11:16 8:16 PM MST10:16 PM EST9:16 PM CST10:46 PM VEN7:16 UAE (+1)10:16 PM CT-Brian Anderson went 1 for 2 Friday as the Miami Marlins topped the Philadelphia Phillies 5-3. Anderson scored once. He's now batting .267 with five home runs this season.
Sep. 11 4:45 PM PT5:45 PM MT6:45 PM CT7:45 PM ET19:45 ET23:45 GMT7:45 4:45 PM MST6:45 PM EST5:45 PM CST7:15 PM VEN3:45 UAE (+1)6:45 PM CT-Brian Anderson went 2 for 3 Friday as the Miami Marlins lost to the Philadelphia Phillies 11-0. He's now batting .263 with five home runs this season.
Sep. 10 7:10 PM PT8:10 PM MT9:10 PM CT10:10 PM ET22:10 ET2:10 GMT10:10 7:10 PM MST9:10 PM EST8:10 PM CST9:40 PM VEN6:10 UAE (+1)9:10 PM CT-Brian Anderson went 1 for 5 Thursday as the Miami Marlins beat the Philadelphia Phillies 7-6. He's now batting .254 with five home runs this season.
Sep. 9 8:32 PM PT9:32 PM MT10:32 PM CT11:32 PM ET23:32 ET3:32 GMT11:32 8:32 PM MST10:32 PM EST9:32 PM CST11:02 PM VEN7:32 UAE (+1)10:32 PM CT-Brian Anderson went 2 for 3 with an RBI Wednesday as the Miami Marlins fell to the Atlanta Braves 29-9. Anderson scored once. He's now batting .256 with five home runs this season.
Sep. 8 7:28 PM PT8:28 PM MT9:28 PM CT10:28 PM ET22:28 ET2:28 GMT10:28 7:28 PM MST9:28 PM EST8:28 PM CST9:58 PM VEN6:28 UAE (+1)9:28 PM CT-Brian Anderson went 3 for 3 with an RBI Tuesday as the Miami Marlins topped the Atlanta Braves 8-0. Anderson scored once. He's now batting .246 with five home runs this season.
Sep. 6 1:32 PM PT2:32 PM MT3:32 PM CT4:32 PM ET16:32 ET20:32 GMT4:32 1:32 PM MST3:32 PM EST2:32 PM CST4:02 PM VEN0:32 UAE (+1)3:32 PM CT-Brian Anderson went 1 for 4 Sunday as the Miami Marlins fell to the Tampa Bay Rays 5-4. He's now batting .227 with five home runs this season.
Sep. 5 7:05 PM PT8:05 PM MT9:05 PM CT10:05 PM ET22:05 ET2:05 GMT10:05 7:05 PM MST9:05 PM EST8:05 PM CST9:35 PM VEN6:05 UAE (+1)9:05 PM CT-Brian Anderson went 1 for 5 with a double Saturday as the Miami Marlins beat the Tampa Bay Rays 7-3. Anderson scored once. He's now batting .226 with five home runs this season.
Sep. 4 6:40 PM PT7:40 PM MT8:40 PM CT9:40 PM ET21:40 ET1:40 GMT9:40 6:40 PM MST8:40 PM EST7:40 PM CST9:10 PM VEN5:40 UAE (+1)8:40 PM CT-Brian Anderson went 0 for 4 Friday as the Miami Marlins fell to the Tampa Bay Rays 5-4. He's now batting .227 with five home runs this season.
Sep. 2 6:22 PM PT7:22 PM MT8:22 PM CT9:22 PM ET21:22 ET1:22 GMT9:22 6:22 PM MST8:22 PM EST7:22 PM CST8:52 PM VEN5:22 UAE (+1)8:22 PM CT-Brian Anderson went 2 for 3 with a double Wednesday as the Miami Marlins lost to the Toronto Blue Jays 2-1. He's now batting .236 with five home runs this season.
Sep. 1 6:23 PM PT7:23 PM MT8:23 PM CT9:23 PM ET21:23 ET1:23 GMT9:23 6:23 PM MST8:23 PM EST7:23 PM CST8:53 PM VEN5:23 UAE (+1)8:23 PM CT-Brian Anderson went 1 for 4 Tuesday as the Miami Marlins beat the Toronto Blue Jays 3-2. He's now batting .223 with five home runs this season.
Aug. 31 1:18 PM PT2:18 PM MT3:18 PM CT4:18 PM ET16:18 ET20:18 GMT4:18 1:18 PM MST3:18 PM EST2:18 PM CST3:48 PM VEN0:18 UAE (+1)3:18 PM CT-Brian Anderson went 1 for 4 with a home run and an RBI Monday as the Miami Marlins topped the New York Mets 5-3. He's now batting .222 with five home runs this season.
Aug. 30 2:51 PM PT3:51 PM MT4:51 PM CT5:51 PM ET17:51 ET21:51 GMT5:51 2:51 PM MST4:51 PM EST3:51 PM CST5:21 PM VEN1:51 UAE (+1)4:51 PM CT-Brian Anderson went 0 for 2 Sunday as the Miami Marlins fell to the Tampa Bay Rays 12-7. He's now batting .221 with four home runs this season.
Aug. 29 6:01 PM PT7:01 PM MT8:01 PM CT9:01 PM ET21:01 ET1:01 GMT9:01 6:01 PM MST8:01 PM EST7:01 PM CST8:31 PM VEN5:01 UAE (+1)8:01 PM CT-Brian Anderson went 0 for 3 Saturday as the Miami Marlins lost to the Tampa Bay Rays 4-0. He's now batting .226 with four home runs this season.
Aug. 28 7:08 PM PT8:08 PM MT9:08 PM CT10:08 PM ET22:08 ET2:08 GMT10:08 7:08 PM MST9:08 PM EST8:08 PM CST9:38 PM VEN6:08 UAE (+1)9:08 PM CT-Brian Anderson went 0 for 4 Friday as the Miami Marlins fell to the Tampa Bay Rays 2-0. He's now batting .233 with four home runs this season.
Aug. 26 7:32 PM PT8:32 PM MT9:32 PM CT10:32 PM ET22:32 ET2:32 GMT10:32 7:32 PM MST9:32 PM EST8:32 PM CST10:02 PM VEN6:32 UAE (+1)9:32 PM CT-Brian Anderson went 0 for 2 with an RBI Wednesday as the Miami Marlins fell to the New York Mets 5-4. He's now batting .244 with four home runs this season.
Aug. 26 9:12 PM PT10:12 PM MT11:12 PM CT12:12 AM ET0:12 ET4:12 GMT12:12 9:12 PM MST11:12 PM EST10:12 PM CST11:42 PM VEN8:12 UAE11:12 PM CT-Brian Anderson went 1 for 2 with a double and two RBIs Tuesday as the Miami Marlins beat the New York Mets 3-0. He's now batting .250 with four home runs this season.
Aug. 25 5:57 PM PT6:57 PM MT7:57 PM CT8:57 PM ET20:57 ET0:57 GMT8:57 5:57 PM MST7:57 PM EST6:57 PM CST8:27 PM VEN4:57 UAE (+1)7:57 PM CT-Brian Anderson went 2 for 3 with two doubles Tuesday as the Miami Marlins topped the New York Mets 4-0. Anderson scored twice. He's now batting .244 with four home runs this season.
Aug. 24 7:13 PM PT8:13 PM MT9:13 PM CT10:13 PM ET22:13 ET2:13 GMT10:13 7:13 PM MST9:13 PM EST8:13 PM CST9:43 PM VEN6:13 UAE (+1)9:13 PM CT-Brian Anderson went 2 for 6 Monday as the Miami Marlins topped the Washington Nationals 11-8. Anderson scored once. He's now batting .228 with four home runs this season.
Aug. 23 12:52 PM PT1:52 PM MT2:52 PM CT3:52 PM ET15:52 ET19:52 GMT3:52 12:52 PM MST2:52 PM EST1:52 PM CST3:22 PM VEN23:52 UAE2:52 PM CT-Brian Anderson went 0 for 2 Sunday as the Miami Marlins lost to the Washington Nationals 9-3. He's now batting .219 with four home runs this season.
Aug. 22 7:24 PM PT8:24 PM MT9:24 PM CT10:24 PM ET22:24 ET2:24 GMT10:24 7:24 PM MST9:24 PM EST8:24 PM CST9:54 PM VEN6:24 UAE (+1)9:24 PM CT-Brian Anderson went 1 for 3 Saturday as the Miami Marlins topped the Washington Nationals 5-3. Anderson scored once. He's now batting .225 with four home runs this season.
Aug. 22 4:07 PM PT5:07 PM MT6:07 PM CT7:07 PM ET19:07 ET23:07 GMT7:07 4:07 PM MST6:07 PM EST5:07 PM CST6:37 PM VEN3:07 UAE (+1)6:07 PM CT-Brian Anderson went 0 for 2 Saturday as the Miami Marlins fell to the Washington Nationals 5-4. He's now batting .221 with four home runs this season.
Aug. 21 6:15 PM PT7:15 PM MT8:15 PM CT9:15 PM ET21:15 ET1:15 GMT9:15 6:15 PM MST8:15 PM EST7:15 PM CST8:45 PM VEN5:15 UAE (+1)8:15 PM CT-Brian Anderson went 1 for 4 Friday as the Miami Marlins beat the Washington Nationals 3-2. He's now batting .227 with four home runs this season.
Aug. 19 7:28 PM PT8:28 PM MT9:28 PM CT10:28 PM ET22:28 ET2:28 GMT10:28 7:28 PM MST9:28 PM EST8:28 PM CST9:58 PM VEN6:28 UAE (+1)9:28 PM CT-Brian Anderson went 0 for 4 Wednesday as the Miami Marlins fell to the New York Mets 5-3. He's now batting .226 with four home runs this season.
Aug. 18 7:34 PM PT8:34 PM MT9:34 PM CT10:34 PM ET22:34 ET2:34 GMT10:34 7:34 PM MST9:34 PM EST8:34 PM CST10:04 PM VEN6:34 UAE (+1)9:34 PM CT-Brian Anderson went 2 for 4 with an RBI Tuesday as the Miami Marlins lost to the New York Mets 8-3. He's now batting .241 with four home runs this season.
Aug. 17 8:08 PM PT9:08 PM MT10:08 PM CT11:08 PM ET23:08 ET3:08 GMT11:08 8:08 PM MST10:08 PM EST9:08 PM CST10:38 PM VEN7:08 UAE (+1)10:08 PM CT-Brian Anderson went 0 for 3 Monday as the Miami Marlins lost to the New York Mets 11-4. He's now batting .222 with four home runs this season.
Aug. 16 1:16 PM PT2:16 PM MT3:16 PM CT4:16 PM ET16:16 ET20:16 GMT4:16 1:16 PM MST3:16 PM EST2:16 PM CST3:46 PM VEN0:16 UAE (+1)3:16 PM CT-Brian Anderson went 0 for 2 Sunday as the Miami Marlins fell to the Atlanta Braves 4-0. He's now batting .235 with four home runs this season.
Aug. 15 6:13 PM PT7:13 PM MT8:13 PM CT9:13 PM ET21:13 ET1:13 GMT9:13 6:13 PM MST8:13 PM EST7:13 PM CST8:43 PM VEN5:13 UAE (+1)8:13 PM CT-Brian Anderson went 0 for 3 Saturday as the Miami Marlins lost to the Atlanta Braves 2-1. He's now batting .245 with four home runs this season.
Aug. 14 7:13 PM PT8:13 PM MT9:13 PM CT10:13 PM ET22:13 ET2:13 GMT10:13 7:13 PM MST9:13 PM EST8:13 PM CST9:43 PM VEN6:13 UAE (+1)9:13 PM CT-Brian Anderson went 0 for 4 with an RBI Friday as the Miami Marlins beat the Atlanta Braves 8-2. He's now batting .261 with four home runs this season.
Aug. 12 8:05 PM PT9:05 PM MT10:05 PM CT11:05 PM ET23:05 ET3:05 GMT11:05 8:05 PM MST10:05 PM EST9:05 PM CST10:35 PM VEN7:05 UAE (+1)10:05 PM CT-Brian Anderson went 1 for 6 with a home run and three RBIs Wednesday as the Miami Marlins beat the Toronto Blue Jays 14-11. He's now batting .286 with four home runs this season.
Aug. 11 7:03 PM PT8:03 PM MT9:03 PM CT10:03 PM ET22:03 ET2:03 GMT10:03 7:03 PM MST9:03 PM EST8:03 PM CST9:33 PM VEN6:03 UAE (+1)9:03 PM CT-Brian Anderson went 1 for 3 with a home run and an RBI Tuesday as the Miami Marlins lost to the Toronto Blue Jays 5-4. Anderson scored twice. He's now batting .306 with three home runs this season.
Aug. 9 1:26 PM PT2:26 PM MT3:26 PM CT4:26 PM ET16:26 ET20:26 GMT4:26 1:26 PM MST3:26 PM EST2:26 PM CST3:56 PM VEN0:26 UAE (+1)3:26 PM CT-Brian Anderson went 1 for 3 Sunday as the Miami Marlins lost to the New York Mets 4-2. He's now batting .303 with two home runs this season.
Aug. 8 7:16 PM PT8:16 PM MT9:16 PM CT10:16 PM ET22:16 ET2:16 GMT10:16 7:16 PM MST9:16 PM EST8:16 PM CST9:46 PM VEN6:16 UAE (+1)9:16 PM CT-Brian Anderson went 2 for 4 with an RBI Saturday as the Miami Marlins fell to the New York Mets 8-4. He's now batting .300 with two home runs this season.
Aug. 7 7:51 PM PT8:51 PM MT9:51 PM CT10:51 PM ET22:51 ET2:51 GMT10:51 7:51 PM MST9:51 PM EST8:51 PM CST10:21 PM VEN6:51 UAE (+1)9:51 PM CT-Brian Anderson went 0 for 3 Friday as the Miami Marlins topped the New York Mets 4-3. Anderson scored once. He's now batting .269 with two home runs this season.
Aug. 6 7:39 PM PT8:39 PM MT9:39 PM CT10:39 PM ET22:39 ET2:39 GMT10:39 7:39 PM MST9:39 PM EST8:39 PM CST10:09 PM VEN6:39 UAE (+1)9:39 PM CT-Brian Anderson went 2 for 4 with a triple and three RBIs Thursday as the Miami Marlins beat the Baltimore Orioles 8-7. He's now batting .304 with two home runs this season.
Aug. 5 7:22 PM PT8:22 PM MT9:22 PM CT10:22 PM ET22:22 ET2:22 GMT10:22 7:22 PM MST9:22 PM EST8:22 PM CST9:52 PM VEN6:22 UAE (+1)9:22 PM CT-Brian Anderson went 1 for 3 with an RBI Wednesday as the Miami Marlins topped the Baltimore Orioles 2-1. He's now batting .263 with two home runs this season.
Aug. 5 4:34 PM PT5:34 PM MT6:34 PM CT7:34 PM ET19:34 ET23:34 GMT7:34 4:34 PM MST6:34 PM EST5:34 PM CST7:04 PM VEN3:34 UAE (+1)6:34 PM CT-Brian Anderson went 1 for 3 with a home run and an RBI Wednesday as the Miami Marlins beat the Baltimore Orioles 1-0. He's now batting .250 with two home runs this season.
Aug. 4 7:57 PM PT8:57 PM MT9:57 PM CT10:57 PM ET22:57 ET2:57 GMT10:57 7:57 PM MST9:57 PM EST8:57 PM CST10:27 PM VEN6:57 UAE (+1)9:57 PM CT-Brian Anderson went 0 for 3 Tuesday as the Miami Marlins topped the Baltimore Orioles 4-0. He's now batting .231 with one home run this season.
July 26 2:00 PM PT3:00 PM MT4:00 PM CT5:00 PM ET17:00 ET21:00 GMT5:00 2:00 PM MST4:00 PM EST3:00 PM CST4:30 PM VEN1:00 UAE (+1)4:00 PM CT-Brian Anderson went 1 for 4 with a home run and three RBIs Sunday as the Miami Marlins topped the Philadelphia Phillies 11-6. Anderson scored twice. He's now batting .300 with one home run this season.
July 25 4:06 PM PT5:06 PM MT6:06 PM CT7:06 PM ET19:06 ET23:06 GMT7:06 4:06 PM MST6:06 PM EST5:06 PM CST6:36 PM VEN3:06 UAE (+1)6:06 PM CT-Brian Anderson went 1 for 2 Saturday as the Miami Marlins lost to the Philadelphia Phillies 7-1. Anderson scored once. He's now batting .333 with no home runs this season.
July 24 7:23 PM PT8:23 PM MT9:23 PM CT10:23 PM ET22:23 ET2:23 GMT10:23 7:23 PM MST9:23 PM EST8:23 PM CST9:53 PM VEN6:23 UAE (+1)9:23 PM CT-Brian Anderson went 1 for 4 Friday as the Miami Marlins beat the Philadelphia Phillies 5-2. He's now batting .250 with no home runs this season.


@STATS_Insights