MLB

#35
Brett Phillips
AVG HR RBI
.125 0 1
Team: Tampa BayHt / Wt: 6-0 / 195
Position: CFBorn: 5/30/1994 Birthplace: Seminole, Florida
Bats/Throws: L/R Draft: 6th Round by Astros (2012)


Latest News
Apr. 15 8:17 PM PT9:17 PM MT10:17 PM CT11:17 PM ET23:17 ET3:17 GMT11:17 8:17 PM MST10:17 PM EST9:17 PM CST10:47 PM VEN7:17 UAE (+1)9:17 PM CT-Brett Phillips went 0 for 2 Thursday as the Tampa Bay Rays fell to the Texas Rangers 6-4. Phillips scored once. He's now batting .125 with no home runs this season.
Apr. 13 7:01 PM PT8:01 PM MT9:01 PM CT10:01 PM ET22:01 ET2:01 GMT10:01 7:01 PM MST9:01 PM EST8:01 PM CST9:31 PM VEN6:01 UAE (+1)8:01 PM CT-Brett Phillips went 0 for 4 Tuesday as the Tampa Bay Rays lost to the Texas Rangers 8-3. He's now batting .143 with no home runs this season.
Apr. 12 6:54 PM PT7:54 PM MT8:54 PM CT9:54 PM ET21:54 ET1:54 GMT9:54 6:54 PM MST8:54 PM EST7:54 PM CST9:24 PM VEN5:54 UAE (+1)7:54 PM CT-Brett Phillips went 1 for 2 with a double Monday as the Tampa Bay Rays beat the Texas Rangers 1-0. Phillips added a stolen base. He's now batting .200 with no home runs this season.
Apr. 11 1:58 PM PT2:58 PM MT3:58 PM CT4:58 PM ET16:58 ET20:58 GMT4:58 1:58 PM MST3:58 PM EST2:58 PM CST4:28 PM VEN0:58 UAE (+1)2:58 PM CT-Brett Phillips went 0 for 1 Sunday as the Tampa Bay Rays fell to the New York Yankees 8-4. He's now batting .125 with no home runs this season.
Apr. 10 1:20 PM PT2:20 PM MT3:20 PM CT4:20 PM ET16:20 ET20:20 GMT4:20 1:20 PM MST3:20 PM EST2:20 PM CST3:50 PM VEN0:20 UAE (+1)2:20 PM CT-Brett Phillips went 1 for 4 with a double Saturday as the Tampa Bay Rays topped the New York Yankees 4-0. He's now batting .143 with no home runs this season.
Apr. 9 3:07 PM PT4:07 PM MT5:07 PM CT6:07 PM ET18:07 ET22:07 GMT6:07 3:07 PM MST5:07 PM EST4:07 PM CST5:37 PM VEN2:07 UAE (+1)4:07 PM CT-Brett Phillips went 0 for 3 with an RBI Friday as the Tampa Bay Rays beat the New York Yankees 10-5. He's now batting .000 with no home runs this season.

Regular Season

Hitting Statistics
Year Team G AB R H 2B 3B HR RBI BB K SB CS AVG OBP SLG
2017 Mil 37 87 9 24 3 0 4 12 9 34 5 0 .276 .351 .448
2018 Mil 15 22 2 4 0 1 0 4 2 11 0 0 .182 .250 .273
2018 KC 36 112 13 21 4 2 2 7 9 50 1 1 .188 .252 .313
2018 Tot 51 134 15 25 4 3 2 11 11 61 1 1 .187 .252 .306
2019 KC 30 65 7 9 2 0 2 6 10 23 3 0 .138 .247 .262
2020 KC 18 31 8 7 0 1 1 2 3 8 3 1 .226 .294 .387
2020 TB 17 20 2 3 0 1 1 3 5 7 3 0 .150 .320 .400
2020 Tot 35 51 10 10 0 2 2 5 8 15 6 1 .196 .305 .392
2021 TB 7 16 1 2 2 0 0 1 3 6 1 0 .125 .250 .250
Career 160 353 42 70 11 5 10 35 41 139 16 2 .198 .283 .343

Postseason

Hitting Statistics
Year Team Round G AB R H 2B 3B HR RBI BB K SB CS AVG OBP SLG
2020 TB Total 14 6 0 2 0 0 0 2 0 2 0 0 .333 .333 .333
    LDS 3 2 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 1 0 0 .000 .000 .000
    WS 3 1 0 1 0 0 0 1 0 0 0 0 1.000 1.000 1.000
Career 7 3 0 1 0 0 0 1 0 1 0 0 .333 .333 .333



@STATS_Insights