MLB

#54
Taylor Williams
ERA S K
9.82 0 15
Team: MilwaukeeHt / Wt: 5-11 / 184
Position: RPBorn: 7/21/1991 Birthplace: Vancouver, Washington
Bats/Throws: L/R Draft: 4th Round by Brewers (2013)


Latest News
Sep. 29 4:19 PM PT5:19 PM MT6:19 PM CT7:19 PM ET19:19 ET23:19 GMT7:19 4:19 PM MST6:19 PM EST5:19 PM CST6:49 PM VEN3:19 UAE (+1)6:19 PM CT-Taylor Williams blew his first save, allowing one run - zero earned - on two hits and two walks in 2.0 innings, as the Milwaukee Brewers lost to the Colorado Rockies 4-3 on Sunday. Williams struck out two, ending the game with a 9.82 ERA and 1.98 WHIP on the season.
Sep. 13 8:32 PM PT9:32 PM MT10:32 PM CT11:32 PM ET23:32 ET3:32 GMT11:32 8:32 PM MST10:32 PM EST9:32 PM CST11:02 PM VEN7:32 UAE (+1)10:32 PM CT-Taylor Williams did not allow a hit or walk in 1.0 scoreless inning as the Milwaukee Brewers lost to the St. Louis Cardinals 10-0 on Friday. Williams struck out two, ending the game with an 11.37 ERA and 1.97 WHIP on the season.
July 28 2:12 PM PT3:12 PM MT4:12 PM CT5:12 PM ET17:12 ET21:12 GMT5:12 2:12 PM MST4:12 PM EST3:12 PM CST4:42 PM VEN1:12 UAE (+1)4:12 PM CT-Taylor Williams allowed one run on one hit in 1.0 inning as the Milwaukee Brewers lost to the Chicago Cubs 11-4 on Sunday. Williams struck out one, ending the game with a 12.34 ERA and 2.14 WHIP on the season.
June 4 7:57 PM PT8:57 PM MT9:57 PM CT10:57 PM ET22:57 ET2:57 GMT10:57 7:57 PM MST9:57 PM EST8:57 PM CST10:27 PM VEN6:57 UAE (+1)9:57 PM CT-Taylor Williams allowed eight runs on six hits and two walks in 0.1 innings as the Milwaukee Brewers lost to the Miami Marlins 16-0 on Tuesday. Williams struck out one, ending the game with a 12.66 ERA and 2.25 WHIP on the season.
May 5 9:38 PM PT10:38 PM MT11:38 PM CT12:38 AM ET0:38 ET4:38 GMT12:38 9:38 PM MST11:38 PM EST10:38 PM CST12:08 AM VEN8:38 UAE11:38 PM CT-Taylor Williams improved to 1-1, allowing one run on three hits in 4.0 innings, as the Milwaukee Brewers defeated the New York Mets 4-3 on Saturday. Williams struck out three, ending the game with a 6.10 ERA and 1.55 WHIP on the season.
May 2 1:38 PM PT2:38 PM MT3:38 PM CT4:38 PM ET16:38 ET20:38 GMT4:38 1:38 PM MST3:38 PM EST2:38 PM CST4:08 PM VEN0:38 UAE (+1)3:38 PM CT-Taylor Williams allowed one run on four hits in 2.0 innings as the Milwaukee Brewers lost to the Colorado Rockies 11-6 on Thursday. Williams struck out two, ending the game with an 8.53 ERA and 2.05 WHIP on the season.
Apr. 6 8:08 PM PT9:08 PM MT10:08 PM CT11:08 PM ET23:08 ET3:08 GMT11:08 8:08 PM MST10:08 PM EST9:08 PM CST10:38 PM VEN7:08 UAE (+1)10:08 PM CT-Taylor Williams allowed one run on two hits and two walks in 1.2 innings as the Milwaukee Brewers lost to the Chicago Cubs 14-8 on Saturday. Williams struck out two, ending the game with a 10.38 ERA and 2.08 WHIP on the season.
Apr. 5 8:51 PM PT9:51 PM MT10:51 PM CT11:51 PM ET23:51 ET3:51 GMT11:51 8:51 PM MST10:51 PM EST9:51 PM CST11:21 PM VEN7:51 UAE (+1)10:51 PM CT-Taylor Williams allowed three runs on two hits in 0.2 innings as the Milwaukee Brewers defeated the Chicago Cubs 13-10 on Friday. Williams did not strike out a batter, ending the game with a 13.50 ERA and 1.88 WHIP on the season.
Mar. 31 2:12 PM PT3:12 PM MT4:12 PM CT5:12 PM ET17:12 ET21:12 GMT5:12 2:12 PM MST4:12 PM EST3:12 PM CST4:42 PM VEN1:12 UAE (+1)4:12 PM CT-Taylor Williams walked one and didn't allow a hit in 1.0 scoreless inning as the Milwaukee Brewers defeated the St. Louis Cardinals 5-4 on Sunday. Williams struck out one, ending the game with a 4.50 ERA and 1.50 WHIP on the season.
Mar. 29 8:56 PM PT9:56 PM MT10:56 PM CT11:56 PM ET23:56 ET3:56 GMT11:56 8:56 PM MST10:56 PM EST9:56 PM CST11:26 PM VEN7:56 UAE (+1)9:56 PM CT-Taylor Williams fell to 0-1, allowing one run on two hits in 1.0 inning, as the Milwaukee Brewers lost to the St. Louis Cardinals 9-5 on Friday. Williams struck out one, ending the game with a 9.00 ERA and 2.00 WHIP on the season.

Regular Season

Pitching Statistics
Year Team W L Sv-Op G GS CG IP H R ER HR BB IBB K WHIP ERA
2017 Mil 0 0 0 - 0 5 0 0 4.2 4 1 1 0 2 0 4 1.29 1.93
2018 Mil 1 3 0 - 1 56 0 0 53.0 53 28 25 6 25 4 57 1.47 4.25
2019 Mil 1 1 0 - 1 10 0 0 14.2 22 17 16 1 7 2 15 1.98 9.82
Career 2 4 0 - 2 71 0 0 72.1 79 46 42 7 34 6 76 1.56 5.23

Hitting Statistics
Year Team G AB R H 2B 3B HR RBI BB K SB CS AVG OBP SLG
2018 Mil 56 4 0 1 0 0 0 0 0 3 0 0 .250 .250 .250
2019 Mil 12 1 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 1 0 0 .000 .000 .000
Career 73 5 0 1 0 0 0 0 0 4 0 0 .200 .200 .200


Pitching Velocity

Pitch TypePitchesMaxMinAvgPct
Fastball 169 97 93 95.3 63.3
Slider 83 89 84 86.4 31.09
Changeup 15 93 87 89.7 5.62


@STATS_Insights