MLB

#62
Rookie Davis
ERA W-L K
6.75 0-1 10
Team: PittsburghHt / Wt: 6-5 / 255
Position: SPBorn: 4/29/1993 Birthplace: Sneads Ferry, North Carolina
Bats/Throws: R/R Draft: 14th Round by Yankees (2011)


Latest News
June 7 8:48 PM PT9:48 PM MT10:48 PM CT11:48 PM ET23:48 ET3:48 GMT11:48 8:48 PM MST10:48 PM EST9:48 PM CST11:18 PM VEN7:48 UAE (+1)10:48 PM CT-Rookie Davis fell to 0-1, allowing three runs on four hits and five walks in 3.0 innings, as the Pittsburgh Pirates lost to the Milwaukee Brewers 10-4 on Friday. Davis struck out two, ending the game with a 6.75 ERA and 1.88 WHIP on the season.
June 4 7:56 PM PT8:56 PM MT9:56 PM CT10:56 PM ET22:56 ET2:56 GMT10:56 7:56 PM MST9:56 PM EST8:56 PM CST10:26 PM VEN6:56 UAE (+1)9:56 PM CT-Rookie Davis allowed three runs on two hits and one walk in 1.0 inning as the Pittsburgh Pirates lost to the Atlanta Braves 12-5 on Tuesday. Davis struck out one, ending the game with a 5.87 ERA and 1.43 WHIP on the season.
June 1 6:37 PM PT7:37 PM MT8:37 PM CT9:37 PM ET21:37 ET1:37 GMT9:37 6:37 PM MST8:37 PM EST7:37 PM CST9:07 PM VEN5:37 UAE (+1)8:37 PM CT-Rookie Davis allowed two hits without giving up a run in 2.0 innings as the Pittsburgh Pirates lost to the Milwaukee Brewers 12-10 on Saturday. Davis struck out two, ending the game with a 2.70 ERA and 1.20 WHIP on the season.
May 28 6:28 PM PT7:28 PM MT8:28 PM CT9:28 PM ET21:28 ET1:28 GMT9:28 6:28 PM MST8:28 PM EST7:28 PM CST8:58 PM VEN5:28 UAE (+1)8:28 PM CT-Rookie Davis allowed one run on one hit in 1.2 innings as the Pittsburgh Pirates lost to the Cincinnati Reds 11-6 on Tuesday. Davis struck out three, ending the game with a 3.86 ERA and 1.29 WHIP on the season.
May 26 9:19 PM PT10:19 PM MT11:19 PM CT12:19 AM ET0:19 ET4:19 GMT12:19 9:19 PM MST11:19 PM EST10:19 PM CST11:49 PM VEN8:19 UAE11:19 PM CT-Rookie Davis allowed one run on three hits and two walks in 3.0 innings as the Pittsburgh Pirates lost to the Los Angeles Dodgers 7-2 on Saturday. Davis struck out two, ending the game with a 3.00 ERA and 1.67 WHIP on the season.

Regular Season

Pitching Statistics
Year Team W L Sv-Op G GS CG IP H R ER HR BB IBB K WHIP ERA
2017 Cin 1 3 0 - 0 7 6 0 24.0 38 25 23 7 14 0 20 2.17 8.63
2019 Pit 0 1 0 - 0 5 1 0 10.2 12 8 8 3 8 0 10 1.88 6.75
Career 1 4 0 - 0 12 7 0 34.2 50 33 31 10 22 0 30 2.08 8.05

Hitting Statistics
Year Team G AB R H 2B 3B HR RBI BB K SB CS AVG OBP SLG
2017 Cin 7 6 0 1 1 0 0 0 0 5 0 0 .167 .286 .333
2019 Pit 5 1 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 .000 .000 .000
Career 12 7 0 1 1 0 0 0 0 5 0 0 .143 .250 .286


Pitching Velocity

Pitch TypePitchesMaxMinAvgPct
Fastball 140 94 88 91.4 72.92
Slider 21 85 79 82.1 10.94
Split-Finger 31 87 82 84 16.15


@STATS_Insights