MLB

#54
Sam Coonrod
ERA S K
0.00 0 5
Team: PhiladelphiaHt / Wt: 6-1 / 225
Position: RPBorn: 9/22/1992 Birthplace: St. Louis, Missouri
Bats/Throws: R/R Draft: 5th Round by Giants (2014)


Latest News
Apr. 10 7:13 PM PT8:13 PM MT9:13 PM CT10:13 PM ET22:13 ET2:13 GMT10:13 7:13 PM MST9:13 PM EST8:13 PM CST9:43 PM VEN6:13 UAE (+1)8:13 PM CT-Sam Coonrod did not allow a hit or walk in 1.0 scoreless inning as the Philadelphia Phillies lost to the Atlanta Braves 5-4 on Saturday. Coonrod struck out two, ending the game with a 0.00 ERA and 0.25 WHIP on the season.
Apr. 7 4:51 PM PT5:51 PM MT6:51 PM CT7:51 PM ET19:51 ET23:51 GMT7:51 4:51 PM MST6:51 PM EST5:51 PM CST7:21 PM VEN3:51 UAE (+1)5:51 PM CT-Sam Coonrod did not allow a hit or walk in 1.0 scoreless inning as the Philadelphia Phillies defeated the New York Mets 8-2 on Wednesday. Coonrod did not strike out a batter, ending the game with a 0.00 ERA and 0.33 WHIP on the season.
Apr. 5 7:32 PM PT8:32 PM MT9:32 PM CT10:32 PM ET22:32 ET2:32 GMT10:32 7:32 PM MST9:32 PM EST8:32 PM CST10:02 PM VEN6:32 UAE (+1)8:32 PM CT-Sam Coonrod allowed one hit without giving up a run in 2.0 innings as the Philadelphia Phillies defeated the New York Mets 5-3 on Monday. Coonrod struck out three, ending the game with a 0.00 ERA and 0.50 WHIP on the season.

Regular Season

Pitching Statistics
Year Team W L Sv-Op G GS CG IP H R ER HR BB IBB K WHIP ERA
2019 SF 5 1 0 - 1 33 0 0 27.2 19 11 11 3 15 1 20 1.23 3.58
2020 SF 0 2 3 - 5 18 0 0 14.2 17 16 16 2 7 0 15 1.64 9.82
2021 Phi 0 0 0 - 0 3 0 0 4.0 1 0 0 0 0 0 5 0.25 0.00
Career 5 3 3 - 6 54 0 0 46.1 37 27 27 5 22 1 40 1.27 5.24



Pitching Velocity

Pitch TypePitchesMaxMinAvgPct
Fastball 34 101 96 97.6 70.83
Changeup 2 91 91 91 4.17
Cut Fastball 12 92 90 90.8 25


@STATS_Insights