MLB

#25
Lewis Brinson
AVG HR RBI
.000 0 0
Team: MiamiHt / Wt: 6-5 / 212
Position: CFBorn: 5/8/1994 Birthplace: Fort Lauderdale, Florida
Bats/Throws: R/R Draft: 1st Round by Rangers (2012)


Latest News
Apr. 7 4:23 PM PT5:23 PM MT6:23 PM CT7:23 PM ET19:23 ET23:23 GMT7:23 4:23 PM MST6:23 PM EST5:23 PM CST6:53 PM VEN3:23 UAE (+1)5:23 PM CT-Lewis Brinson went 0 for 1 Wednesday as the Miami Marlins fell to the St. Louis Cardinals 7-0. He's now batting .000 with no home runs this season.
Apr. 5 6:53 PM PT7:53 PM MT8:53 PM CT9:53 PM ET21:53 ET1:53 GMT9:53 6:53 PM MST8:53 PM EST7:53 PM CST9:23 PM VEN5:53 UAE (+1)7:53 PM CT-Lewis Brinson went 0 for 1 Monday as the Miami Marlins fell to the St. Louis Cardinals 4-1. He's now batting .000 with no home runs this season.
Apr. 3 6:48 PM PT7:48 PM MT8:48 PM CT9:48 PM ET21:48 ET1:48 GMT9:48 6:48 PM MST8:48 PM EST7:48 PM CST9:18 PM VEN5:48 UAE (+1)7:48 PM CT-Lewis Brinson went 0 for 5 Saturday as the Miami Marlins topped the Tampa Bay Rays 12-7. He's now batting .000 with no home runs this season.
Apr. 2 7:37 PM PT8:37 PM MT9:37 PM CT10:37 PM ET22:37 ET2:37 GMT10:37 7:37 PM MST9:37 PM EST8:37 PM CST10:07 PM VEN6:37 UAE (+1)8:37 PM CT-Lewis Brinson went 0 for 1 Friday as the Miami Marlins fell to the Tampa Bay Rays 6-4. He's now batting .000 with no home runs this season.

Regular Season

Hitting Statistics
Year Team G AB R H 2B 3B HR RBI BB K SB CS AVG OBP SLG
2017 Mil 21 47 2 5 0 1 2 3 7 17 1 0 .106 .236 .277
2018 Mia 109 382 31 76 10 5 11 42 17 120 2 1 .199 .240 .338
2019 Mia 75 226 15 39 9 1 0 15 13 74 1 1 .173 .236 .221
2020 Mia 47 106 14 24 6 0 3 12 6 30 4 0 .226 .268 .368
2021 Mia 4 8 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 3 0 0 .000 .000 .000
Career 256 769 62 144 25 7 16 72 43 244 8 2 .187 .240 .300

Postseason

Hitting Statistics
Year Team Round G AB R H 2B 3B HR RBI BB K SB CS AVG OBP SLG
2020 Mia Total 10 12 2 0 0 0 0 0 0 4 0 0 .000 .000 .000
    WC 2 1 1 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 .000 .000 .000
    LDS 3 5 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 2 0 0 .000 .000 .000
Career 5 6 1 0 0 0 0 0 0 2 0 0 .000 .000 .000



@STATS_Insights