MLB

#81
Conner Greene
ERA S K
7.11 0 26
Team: BaltimoreHt / Wt: 6-4 / 195
Position: RPBorn: 4/4/1995 Birthplace: Santa Monica, California
Bats/Throws: R/R Draft: 7th Round by Blue Jays (2013)


Latest News
Oct. 3 3:33 PM PT4:33 PM MT5:33 PM CT6:33 PM ET18:33 ET22:33 GMT6:33 3:33 PM MST5:33 PM EST4:33 PM CST6:03 PM VEN2:33 UAE (+1)4:33 PM CT-Conner Greene allowed one hit without giving up a run in 1.0 inning as the Baltimore Orioles lost to the Toronto Blue Jays 12-4 on Sunday. Greene struck out one, ending the game with a 7.11 ERA and 1.74 WHIP on the season.
Oct. 1 7:09 PM PT8:09 PM MT9:09 PM CT10:09 PM ET22:09 ET2:09 GMT10:09 7:09 PM MST9:09 PM EST8:09 PM CST9:39 PM VEN6:09 UAE (+1)8:09 PM CT-Conner Greene allowed one hit and one walk without giving up a run in 1.1 innings as the Baltimore Orioles lost to the Toronto Blue Jays 6-4 on Friday. Greene struck out one, ending the game with a 7.40 ERA and 1.77 WHIP on the season.
Sep. 26 1:22 PM PT2:22 PM MT3:22 PM CT4:22 PM ET16:22 ET20:22 GMT4:22 1:22 PM MST3:22 PM EST2:22 PM CST3:52 PM VEN0:22 UAE (+1)2:22 PM CT-Conner Greene allowed two runs on one hit and one walk in 0.2 innings as the Baltimore Orioles lost to the Texas Rangers 7-4 on Sunday. Greene did not strike out a batter, ending the game with a 7.83 ERA and 1.78 WHIP on the season.
Sep. 24 7:43 PM PT8:43 PM MT9:43 PM CT10:43 PM ET22:43 ET2:43 GMT10:43 7:43 PM MST9:43 PM EST8:43 PM CST10:13 PM VEN6:43 UAE (+1)8:43 PM CT-Conner Greene fell to 1-3, allowing four runs on three hits and one walk in 0.1 innings, as the Baltimore Orioles lost to the Texas Rangers 8-5 on Friday. Greene did not strike out a batter, ending the game with a 7.25 ERA and 1.75 WHIP on the season.
Sep. 22 7:32 PM PT8:32 PM MT9:32 PM CT10:32 PM ET22:32 ET2:32 GMT10:32 7:32 PM MST9:32 PM EST8:32 PM CST10:02 PM VEN6:32 UAE (+1)8:32 PM CT-Conner Greene fell to 1-2, allowing two runs on three hits and one walk in 0.2 innings, as the Baltimore Orioles lost to the Philadelphia Phillies 4-3 on Wednesday. Greene did not strike out a batter, ending the game with a 5.73 ERA and 1.59 WHIP on the season.
Sep. 21 7:58 PM PT8:58 PM MT9:58 PM CT10:58 PM ET22:58 ET2:58 GMT10:58 7:58 PM MST9:58 PM EST8:58 PM CST10:28 PM VEN6:58 UAE (+1)8:58 PM CT-Conner Greene allowed one hit without giving up a run in 1.0 inning as the Baltimore Orioles lost to the Philadelphia Phillies 3-2 on Tuesday. Greene struck out two, ending the game with a 5.06 ERA and 1.45 WHIP on the season.
Sep. 19 1:15 PM PT2:15 PM MT3:15 PM CT4:15 PM ET16:15 ET20:15 GMT4:15 1:15 PM MST3:15 PM EST2:15 PM CST3:45 PM VEN0:15 UAE (+1)2:15 PM CT-Conner Greene fell to 1-1, allowing three runs on three hits in 0.1 innings, as the Baltimore Orioles lost to the Boston Red Sox 8-6 on Sunday. Greene did not strike out a batter, ending the game with a 5.31 ERA and 1.48 WHIP on the season.
Sep. 18 1:24 PM PT2:24 PM MT3:24 PM CT4:24 PM ET16:24 ET20:24 GMT4:24 1:24 PM MST3:24 PM EST2:24 PM CST3:54 PM VEN0:24 UAE (+1)2:24 PM CT-Conner Greene did not allow a hit or walk in 0.2 scoreless innings as the Baltimore Orioles lost to the Boston Red Sox 9-3 on Saturday. Greene did not strike out a batter, ending the game with a 4.05 ERA and 1.35 WHIP on the season.
Sep. 16 6:17 PM PT7:17 PM MT8:17 PM CT9:17 PM ET21:17 ET1:17 GMT9:17 6:17 PM MST8:17 PM EST7:17 PM CST8:47 PM VEN5:17 UAE (+1)7:17 PM CT-Conner Greene allowed one hit and one walk without giving up a run in 1.0 inning as the Baltimore Orioles defeated the New York Yankees 3-2 on Thursday. Greene struck out two, ending the game with a 4.19 ERA and 1.40 WHIP on the season.
Sep. 15 7:27 PM PT8:27 PM MT9:27 PM CT10:27 PM ET22:27 ET2:27 GMT10:27 7:27 PM MST9:27 PM EST8:27 PM CST9:57 PM VEN6:27 UAE (+1)8:27 PM CT-Conner Greene allowed one hit without giving up a run in 1.1 innings as the Baltimore Orioles lost to the New York Yankees 4-3 on Wednesday. Greene struck out one, ending the game with a 4.42 ERA and 1.36 WHIP on the season.
Sep. 12 1:36 PM PT2:36 PM MT3:36 PM CT4:36 PM ET16:36 ET20:36 GMT4:36 1:36 PM MST3:36 PM EST2:36 PM CST4:06 PM VEN0:36 UAE (+1)2:36 PM CT-Conner Greene walked one and didn't allow a hit in 1.0 scoreless inning as the Baltimore Orioles lost to the Toronto Blue Jays 22-7 on Sunday. Greene struck out one, ending the game with a 4.76 ERA and 1.41 WHIP on the season.
Sep. 10 7:44 PM PT8:44 PM MT9:44 PM CT10:44 PM ET22:44 ET2:44 GMT10:44 7:44 PM MST9:44 PM EST8:44 PM CST10:14 PM VEN6:44 UAE (+1)8:44 PM CT-Conner Greene improved to 1-0, allowing two hits over 1.2 scoreless innings, as the Baltimore Orioles defeated the Toronto Blue Jays 6-3 on Friday. Greene struck out three, ending the game with a 5.06 ERA and 1.44 WHIP on the season.
Sep. 6 1:12 PM PT2:12 PM MT3:12 PM CT4:12 PM ET16:12 ET20:12 GMT4:12 1:12 PM MST3:12 PM EST2:12 PM CST3:42 PM VEN0:12 UAE (+1)2:12 PM CT-Conner Greene allowed one hit without giving up a run in 0.2 innings as the Baltimore Orioles lost to the Kansas City Royals 3-2 on Monday. Greene did not strike out a batter, ending the game with a 5.65 ERA and 1.47 WHIP on the season.
Sep. 5 2:17 PM PT3:17 PM MT4:17 PM CT5:17 PM ET17:17 ET21:17 GMT5:17 2:17 PM MST4:17 PM EST3:17 PM CST4:47 PM VEN1:17 UAE (+1)3:17 PM CT-Conner Greene allowed one run on zero hits and two walks in 0.2 innings as the Baltimore Orioles defeated the New York Yankees 8-7 on Sunday. Greene struck out one, ending the game with a 5.93 ERA and 1.46 WHIP on the season.
Sep. 3 8:05 PM PT9:05 PM MT10:05 PM CT11:05 PM ET23:05 ET3:05 GMT11:05 8:05 PM MST10:05 PM EST9:05 PM CST10:35 PM VEN7:05 UAE (+1)9:05 PM CT-Conner Greene allowed one hit and one walk without giving up a run in 1.0 inning as the Baltimore Orioles lost to the New York Yankees 4-3 on Friday. Greene struck out one, ending the game with a 5.54 ERA and 1.38 WHIP on the season.
Sep. 1 7:20 PM PT8:20 PM MT9:20 PM CT10:20 PM ET22:20 ET2:20 GMT10:20 7:20 PM MST9:20 PM EST8:20 PM CST9:50 PM VEN6:20 UAE (+1)8:20 PM CT-Conner Greene allowed one hit and one walk without giving up a run in 1.1 innings as the Baltimore Orioles lost to the Toronto Blue Jays 5-4 on Wednesday. Greene struck out three, ending the game with a 6.00 ERA and 1.33 WHIP on the season.
Aug. 30 7:06 PM PT8:06 PM MT9:06 PM CT10:06 PM ET22:06 ET2:06 GMT10:06 7:06 PM MST9:06 PM EST8:06 PM CST9:36 PM VEN6:06 UAE (+1)8:06 PM CT-Conner Greene did not allow a hit or walk in 1.1 scoreless innings as the Baltimore Orioles lost to the Toronto Blue Jays 7-3 on Monday. Greene struck out one, ending the game with a 6.75 ERA and 1.31 WHIP on the season.
Aug. 29 1:28 PM PT2:28 PM MT3:28 PM CT4:28 PM ET16:28 ET20:28 GMT4:28 1:28 PM MST3:28 PM EST2:28 PM CST3:58 PM VEN0:28 UAE (+1)2:28 PM CT-Conner Greene allowed two runs on three hits in 1.2 innings as the Baltimore Orioles lost to the Tampa Bay Rays 12-8 on Sunday. Greene struck out two, ending the game with a 7.71 ERA and 1.50 WHIP on the season.
Aug. 25 7:37 PM PT8:37 PM MT9:37 PM CT10:37 PM ET22:37 ET2:37 GMT10:37 7:37 PM MST9:37 PM EST8:37 PM CST10:07 PM VEN6:37 UAE (+1)8:37 PM CT-Conner Greene walked one and didn't allow a hit in 2.0 scoreless innings as the Baltimore Orioles defeated the Los Angeles Angels 10-6 on Wednesday. Greene did not strike out a batter, ending the game with a 7.04 ERA and 1.43 WHIP on the season.
Aug. 15 8:01 PM PT9:01 PM MT10:01 PM CT11:01 PM ET23:01 ET3:01 GMT11:01 8:01 PM MST10:01 PM EST9:01 PM CST10:31 PM VEN7:01 UAE (+1)9:01 PM CT-Conner Greene allowed one hit without giving up a run in 1.0 inning as the Los Angeles Dodgers defeated the New York Mets 14-4 on Sunday. Greene struck out one, ending the game with a 9.53 ERA and 1.76 WHIP on the season.
Aug. 11 9:32 PM PT10:32 PM MT11:32 PM CT12:32 AM ET0:32 ET4:32 GMT12:32 9:32 PM MST11:32 PM EST10:32 PM CST12:02 AM VEN8:32 UAE10:32 PM CT-Conner Greene allowed one hit without giving up a run in 1.0 inning as the Los Angeles Dodgers defeated the Philadelphia Phillies 5-0 on Tuesday. Greene struck out one, ending the game with an 11.57 ERA and 1.93 WHIP on the season.
Aug. 6 8:03 PM PT9:03 PM MT10:03 PM CT11:03 PM ET23:03 ET3:03 GMT11:03 8:03 PM MST10:03 PM EST9:03 PM CST10:33 PM VEN7:03 UAE (+1)9:03 PM CT-Conner Greene blew his first save, allowing three runs on two hits and one walk in 1.0 inning, as the Baltimore Orioles lost to the Tampa Bay Rays 10-6 on Friday. Greene struck out two, ending the game with a 14.73 ERA and 2.18 WHIP on the season.
Aug. 1 1:13 PM PT2:13 PM MT3:13 PM CT4:13 PM ET16:13 ET20:13 GMT4:13 1:13 PM MST3:13 PM EST2:13 PM CST3:43 PM VEN0:13 UAE (+1)2:13 PM CT-Conner Greene allowed two runs on three hits in 0.2 innings as the Baltimore Orioles lost to the Detroit Tigers 6-2 on Sunday. Greene struck out one, ending the game with a 10.13 ERA and 1.88 WHIP on the season.
July 27 7:14 PM PT8:14 PM MT9:14 PM CT10:14 PM ET22:14 ET2:14 GMT10:14 7:14 PM MST9:14 PM EST8:14 PM CST9:44 PM VEN6:14 UAE (+1)8:14 PM CT-Conner Greene allowed one run on two hits in 2.0 innings as the Baltimore Orioles lost to the Miami Marlins 7-3 on Tuesday. Greene struck out two, ending the game with a 4.50 ERA and 1.00 WHIP on the season.

Regular Season

Pitching Statistics
Year Team W L Sv-Op G GS CG IP H R ER HR BB IBB K WHIP ERA
2021 Bal 1 3 0 - 4 22 1 0 23.1 30 20 20 1 12 1 24 1.80 7.71
2021 LAD 0 0 0 - 0 2 0 0 2.0 2 0 0 0 0 0 2 1.00 0.00
2021 Tot 1 3 0 - 4 24 1 0 25.1 32 20 20 1 12 1 26 1.74 7.11
Career 1 3 0 - 4 24 1 0 25.1 32 20 20 1 12 1 26 1.74 7.11



Pitching Velocity

Pitch TypePitchesMaxMinAvgPct
Fastball 216 100 92 95.9 48.32
Curveball 53 82 75 78.5 11.86
Slider 139 91 81 85.9 31.1
Changeup 39 87 82 84.6 8.72


@STATS_Insights