MLB

#7
Dansby Swanson
AVG HR RBI
.188 1 3
Team: AtlantaHt / Wt: 6-1 / 190
Position: SSBorn: 2/11/1994 Birthplace: Kennesaw, Georgia
Bats/Throws: R/R Draft: 1st Round by Diamondbacks (2015)


Latest News
Apr. 12 8:13 PM PT9:13 PM MT10:13 PM CT11:13 PM ET23:13 ET3:13 GMT11:13 8:13 PM MST10:13 PM EST9:13 PM CST10:43 PM VEN7:13 UAE (+1)9:13 PM CT-Dansby Swanson went 1 for 5 with a double Monday as the Atlanta Braves lost to the Miami Marlins 5-3. He's now batting .189 with one home run this season.
Apr. 11 7:17 PM PT8:17 PM MT9:17 PM CT10:17 PM ET22:17 ET2:17 GMT10:17 7:17 PM MST9:17 PM EST8:17 PM CST9:47 PM VEN6:17 UAE (+1)8:17 PM CT-Dansby Swanson went 2 for 4 with a double and an RBI Sunday as the Atlanta Braves lost to the Philadelphia Phillies 7-6. He's now batting .188 with one home run this season.
Apr. 10 7:13 PM PT8:13 PM MT9:13 PM CT10:13 PM ET22:13 ET2:13 GMT10:13 7:13 PM MST9:13 PM EST8:13 PM CST9:43 PM VEN6:13 UAE (+1)8:13 PM CT-Dansby Swanson went 1 for 4 with a double and an RBI Saturday as the Atlanta Braves beat the Philadelphia Phillies 5-4. He's now batting .143 with one home run this season.
Apr. 9 7:33 PM PT8:33 PM MT9:33 PM CT10:33 PM ET22:33 ET2:33 GMT10:33 7:33 PM MST9:33 PM EST8:33 PM CST10:03 PM VEN6:33 UAE (+1)8:33 PM CT-Dansby Swanson went 0 for 3 Friday as the Atlanta Braves topped the Philadelphia Phillies 8-1. He's now batting .125 with one home run this season.
Apr. 7 3:00 PM PT4:00 PM MT5:00 PM CT6:00 PM ET18:00 ET22:00 GMT6:00 3:00 PM MST5:00 PM EST4:00 PM CST5:30 PM VEN2:00 UAE (+1)4:00 PM CT-Dansby Swanson went 1 for 3 Wednesday as the Atlanta Braves beat the Washington Nationals 2-0. Swanson scored once. He's now batting .143 with one home run this season.
Apr. 7 12:04 PM PT1:04 PM MT2:04 PM CT3:04 PM ET15:04 ET19:04 GMT3:04 12:04 PM MST2:04 PM EST1:04 PM CST2:34 PM VEN23:04 UAE1:04 PM CT-Dansby Swanson went 0 for 4 Wednesday as the Atlanta Braves topped the Washington Nationals 7-6. He's now batting .111 with one home run this season.
Apr. 6 4:23 PM PT5:23 PM MT6:23 PM CT7:23 PM ET19:23 ET23:23 GMT7:23 4:23 PM MST6:23 PM EST5:23 PM CST6:53 PM VEN3:23 UAE (+1)5:23 PM CT-Dansby Swanson went 1 for 4 with a home run and an RBI Tuesday as the Atlanta Braves fell to the Washington Nationals 6-5. He's now batting .143 with one home run this season.
Apr. 4 12:53 PM PT1:53 PM MT2:53 PM CT3:53 PM ET15:53 ET19:53 GMT3:53 12:53 PM MST2:53 PM EST1:53 PM CST3:23 PM VEN23:53 UAE1:53 PM CT-Dansby Swanson went 1 for 3 Sunday as the Atlanta Braves lost to the Philadelphia Phillies 2-1. He's now batting .100 with no home runs this season.
Apr. 3 3:44 PM PT4:44 PM MT5:44 PM CT6:44 PM ET18:44 ET22:44 GMT6:44 3:44 PM MST5:44 PM EST4:44 PM CST6:14 PM VEN2:44 UAE (+1)4:44 PM CT-Dansby Swanson went 0 for 3 Saturday as the Atlanta Braves fell to the Philadelphia Phillies 4-0. He's now batting .000 with no home runs this season.
Apr. 1 3:47 PM PT4:47 PM MT5:47 PM CT6:47 PM ET18:47 ET22:47 GMT6:47 3:47 PM MST5:47 PM EST4:47 PM CST6:17 PM VEN2:47 UAE (+1)4:47 PM CT-Dansby Swanson went 0 for 4 Thursday as the Atlanta Braves fell to the Philadelphia Phillies 3-2. He's now batting .000 with no home runs this season.

Regular Season

Hitting Statistics
Year Team G AB R H 2B 3B HR RBI BB K SB CS AVG OBP SLG
2016 Atl 38 129 20 39 7 1 3 17 13 34 3 0 .302 .361 .442
2017 Atl 144 488 59 113 23 2 6 51 59 120 3 3 .232 .312 .324
2018 Atl 136 478 51 114 25 4 14 59 44 122 10 4 .238 .304 .395
2019 Atl 127 483 77 121 26 3 17 65 51 124 10 5 .251 .325 .422
2020 Atl 60 237 49 65 15 0 10 35 22 71 5 0 .274 .345 .464
2021 Atl 9 32 2 6 2 0 1 3 1 14 0 0 .188 .212 .344
Career 514 1847 258 458 98 10 51 230 190 485 31 12 .248 .319 .395

Postseason

Hitting Statistics
Year Team Round G AB R H 2B 3B HR RBI BB K SB CS AVG OBP SLG
2019 Atl Total 10 36 6 14 6 0 0 4 2 12 0 0 .389 .421 .556
    LDS 5 18 3 7 3 0 0 2 1 6 0 0 .389 .421 .556
2020 Atl Total 24 90 12 24 4 2 6 18 10 34 4 0 .267 .333 .556
    WC 2 9 0 1 0 0 0 0 0 5 0 0 .111 .111 .111
    LDS 3 10 3 4 0 1 2 5 1 2 0 0 .400 .417 1.200
    LCS 7 26 3 7 2 0 1 4 4 10 2 0 .269 .367 .462
Career 17 63 9 19 5 1 3 11 6 23 2 0 .302 .357 .556



@STATS_Insights