MLB

#1
Ozzie Albies
AVG HR RBI
.244 8 33
Team: AtlantaHt / Wt: 5-8 / 165
Position: 2BBorn: 1/7/1997 Birthplace: Willemstad, Netherlands Antilles
Bats/Throws: S/R Draft: Undrafted by Braves (2013)


Latest News
June 13 8:59 PM PT9:59 PM MT10:59 PM CT11:59 PM ET23:59 ET3:59 GMT11:59 8:59 PM MST10:59 PM EST9:59 PM CST11:29 PM VEN7:59 UAE (+1)9:59 PM CT-Albies has been placed on the 60-day injured list after fracturing his left foot in the Braves' win over the Nationals on June 13.
Analysis: Albies stumbled out of the box during his second at-bat of the game, a groundout to shortstop in the fifth inning. The second baseman limped back to the dugout following the play and was replaced in the field by Orlando Arcia, with the Braves later announcing the fracture.
June 12 1:29 PM PT2:29 PM MT3:29 PM CT4:29 PM ET16:29 ET20:29 GMT4:29 1:29 PM MST3:29 PM EST2:29 PM CST3:59 PM VEN0:29 UAE (+1)2:29 PM CT-Ozzie Albies went 0 for 3 Sunday as the Atlanta Braves beat the Pittsburgh Pirates 5-3. He's now batting .246 with eight home runs this season.
June 11 3:58 PM PT4:58 PM MT5:58 PM CT6:58 PM ET18:58 ET22:58 GMT6:58 3:58 PM MST5:58 PM EST4:58 PM CST6:28 PM VEN2:58 UAE (+1)4:58 PM CT-Ozzie Albies went 1 for 4 with a home run and four RBIs Saturday as the Atlanta Braves beat the Pittsburgh Pirates 10-4. He's now batting .249 with eight home runs this season.
June 10 7:30 PM PT8:30 PM MT9:30 PM CT10:30 PM ET22:30 ET2:30 GMT10:30 7:30 PM MST9:30 PM EST8:30 PM CST10:00 PM VEN6:30 UAE (+1)8:30 PM CT-Ozzie Albies went 1 for 4 with a double and an RBI Friday as the Atlanta Braves beat the Pittsburgh Pirates 4-2. He's now batting .249 with seven home runs this season.
June 9 6:51 PM PT7:51 PM MT8:51 PM CT9:51 PM ET21:51 ET1:51 GMT9:51 6:51 PM MST8:51 PM EST7:51 PM CST9:21 PM VEN5:51 UAE (+1)7:51 PM CT-Ozzie Albies went 1 for 3 Thursday as the Atlanta Braves topped the Pittsburgh Pirates 3-1. He's now batting .249 with seven home runs this season.
June 8 8:16 PM PT9:16 PM MT10:16 PM CT11:16 PM ET23:16 ET3:16 GMT11:16 8:16 PM MST10:16 PM EST9:16 PM CST10:46 PM VEN7:16 UAE (+1)9:16 PM CT-Ozzie Albies went 1 for 3 with a home run and four RBIs Wednesday as the Atlanta Braves beat the Oakland Athletics 13-2. He's now batting .248 with seven home runs this season.
June 8 8:16 PM PT9:16 PM MT10:16 PM CT11:16 PM ET23:16 ET3:16 GMT11:16 8:16 PM MST10:16 PM EST9:16 PM CST10:46 PM VEN7:16 UAE (+1)9:16 PM CT-Ozzie Albies went 1 for 3 with a home run and four RBIs Wednesday as the Atlanta Braves beat the Oakland Athletics 13-2. He's now batting .248 with seven home runs this season.
June 7 6:44 PM PT7:44 PM MT8:44 PM CT9:44 PM ET21:44 ET1:44 GMT9:44 6:44 PM MST8:44 PM EST7:44 PM CST9:14 PM VEN5:44 UAE (+1)7:44 PM CT-Ozzie Albies went 1 for 4 with a double Tuesday as the Atlanta Braves beat the Oakland Athletics 3-2. He's now batting .247 with six home runs this season.
June 5 3:52 PM PT4:52 PM MT5:52 PM CT6:52 PM ET18:52 ET22:52 GMT6:52 3:52 PM MST5:52 PM EST4:52 PM CST6:22 PM VEN2:52 UAE (+1)4:52 PM CT-Ozzie Albies went 1 for 5 with two RBIs Sunday as the Atlanta Braves topped the Colorado Rockies 8-7. He's now batting .247 with six home runs this season.
June 4 9:18 PM PT10:18 PM MT11:18 PM CT12:18 AM ET0:18 ET4:18 GMT12:18 9:18 PM MST11:18 PM EST10:18 PM CST11:48 PM VEN8:18 UAE10:18 PM CT-Ozzie Albies went 0 for 2 Friday as the Atlanta Braves beat the Colorado Rockies 3-1. He's now batting .249 with six home runs this season.
June 2 8:43 PM PT9:43 PM MT10:43 PM CT11:43 PM ET23:43 ET3:43 GMT11:43 8:43 PM MST10:43 PM EST9:43 PM CST11:13 PM VEN7:43 UAE (+1)9:43 PM CT-Ozzie Albies went 2 for 5 with a double Thursday as the Atlanta Braves beat the Colorado Rockies 13-6. Albies scored twice. He's now batting .251 with six home runs this season.
June 1 3:45 PM PT4:45 PM MT5:45 PM CT6:45 PM ET18:45 ET22:45 GMT6:45 3:45 PM MST5:45 PM EST4:45 PM CST6:15 PM VEN2:45 UAE (+1)4:45 PM CT-Ozzie Albies went 1 for 5 Wednesday as the Atlanta Braves topped the Arizona Diamondbacks 6-0. Albies scored once. He's now batting .248 with six home runs this season.
June 1 10:24 PM PT11:24 PM MT12:24 AM CT1:24 AM ET1:24 ET5:24 GMT13:24 10:24 PM MST12:24 AM EST11:24 PM CST12:54 AM VEN9:24 UAE11:24 PM CT-Ozzie Albies went 1 for 4 with a double Tuesday as the Atlanta Braves lost to the Arizona Diamondbacks 8-7. Albies scored once. He's now batting .249 with six home runs this season.
May 30 8:08 PM PT9:08 PM MT10:08 PM CT11:08 PM ET23:08 ET3:08 GMT11:08 8:08 PM MST10:08 PM EST9:08 PM CST10:38 PM VEN7:08 UAE (+1)9:08 PM CT-Ozzie Albies went 1 for 3 Monday as the Atlanta Braves lost to the Arizona Diamondbacks 6-2. He's now batting .249 with six home runs this season.
May 29 1:50 PM PT2:50 PM MT3:50 PM CT4:50 PM ET16:50 ET20:50 GMT4:50 1:50 PM MST3:50 PM EST2:50 PM CST4:20 PM VEN0:50 UAE (+1)2:50 PM CT-Ozzie Albies went 2 for 4 with two doubles Sunday as the Atlanta Braves beat the Miami Marlins 6-3. Albies scored once. He's now batting .247 with six home runs this season.
May 28 4:04 PM PT5:04 PM MT6:04 PM CT7:04 PM ET19:04 ET23:04 GMT7:04 4:04 PM MST6:04 PM EST5:04 PM CST6:34 PM VEN3:04 UAE (+1)5:04 PM CT-Ozzie Albies went 0 for 3 Saturday as the Atlanta Braves lost to the Miami Marlins 4-1. He's now batting .242 with six home runs this season.
May 27 7:27 PM PT8:27 PM MT9:27 PM CT10:27 PM ET22:27 ET2:27 GMT10:27 7:27 PM MST9:27 PM EST8:27 PM CST9:57 PM VEN6:27 UAE (+1)8:27 PM CT-Ozzie Albies went 1 for 4 with a double and two RBIs Friday as the Atlanta Braves beat the Miami Marlins 6-4. He's now batting .246 with six home runs this season.
May 26 7:09 PM PT8:09 PM MT9:09 PM CT10:09 PM ET22:09 ET2:09 GMT10:09 7:09 PM MST9:09 PM EST8:09 PM CST9:39 PM VEN6:09 UAE (+1)8:09 PM CT-Ozzie Albies went 0 for 4 Thursday as the Atlanta Braves fell to the Philadelphia Phillies 4-1. He's now batting .246 with six home runs this season.
May 25 8:03 PM PT9:03 PM MT10:03 PM CT11:03 PM ET23:03 ET3:03 GMT11:03 8:03 PM MST10:03 PM EST9:03 PM CST10:33 PM VEN7:03 UAE (+1)9:03 PM CT-Ozzie Albies went 1 for 5 with two RBIs Wednesday as the Atlanta Braves beat the Philadelphia Phillies 8-4. Albies scored once. He's now batting .251 with six home runs this season.
May 24 8:28 PM PT9:28 PM MT10:28 PM CT11:28 PM ET23:28 ET3:28 GMT11:28 8:28 PM MST10:28 PM EST9:28 PM CST10:58 PM VEN7:28 UAE (+1)9:28 PM CT-Ozzie Albies went 3 for 3 Tuesday as the Atlanta Braves topped the Philadelphia Phillies 6-5. Albies scored twice. He's now batting .253 with six home runs this season.
May 23 8:01 PM PT9:01 PM MT10:01 PM CT11:01 PM ET23:01 ET3:01 GMT11:01 8:01 PM MST10:01 PM EST9:01 PM CST10:31 PM VEN7:01 UAE (+1)9:01 PM CT-Ozzie Albies went 1 for 4 with an RBI Monday as the Atlanta Braves fell to the Philadelphia Phillies 7-3. Albies scored once. He's now batting .240 with six home runs this season.
May 22 1:30 PM PT2:30 PM MT3:30 PM CT4:30 PM ET16:30 ET20:30 GMT4:30 1:30 PM MST3:30 PM EST2:30 PM CST4:00 PM VEN0:30 UAE (+1)2:30 PM CT-Ozzie Albies went 1 for 4 with a double and an RBI Sunday as the Atlanta Braves lost to the Miami Marlins 4-3. Albies scored twice. He's now batting .239 with six home runs this season.
May 21 6:45 PM PT7:45 PM MT8:45 PM CT9:45 PM ET21:45 ET1:45 GMT9:45 6:45 PM MST8:45 PM EST7:45 PM CST9:15 PM VEN5:45 UAE (+1)7:45 PM CT-Ozzie Albies went 2 for 4 Saturday as the Atlanta Braves topped the Miami Marlins 4-3. He's now batting .239 with six home runs this season.
May 20 7:18 PM PT8:18 PM MT9:18 PM CT10:18 PM ET22:18 ET2:18 GMT10:18 7:18 PM MST9:18 PM EST8:18 PM CST9:48 PM VEN6:18 UAE (+1)8:18 PM CT-Ozzie Albies went 1 for 5 with an RBI Friday as the Atlanta Braves topped the Miami Marlins 5-3. Albies scored once. He's now batting .232 with six home runs this season.
May 18 2:17 PM PT3:17 PM MT4:17 PM CT5:17 PM ET17:17 ET21:17 GMT5:17 2:17 PM MST4:17 PM EST3:17 PM CST4:47 PM VEN1:17 UAE (+1)3:17 PM CT-Ozzie Albies went 2 for 5 Wednesday as the Atlanta Braves lost to the Milwaukee Brewers 7-6. Albies scored once. He's now batting .233 with six home runs this season.
May 17 7:59 PM PT8:59 PM MT9:59 PM CT10:59 PM ET22:59 ET2:59 GMT10:59 7:59 PM MST9:59 PM EST8:59 PM CST10:29 PM VEN6:59 UAE (+1)8:59 PM CT-Ozzie Albies went 1 for 4 with a double Tuesday as the Atlanta Braves topped the Milwaukee Brewers 3-0. He's now batting .228 with six home runs this season.
May 16 7:16 PM PT8:16 PM MT9:16 PM CT10:16 PM ET22:16 ET2:16 GMT10:16 7:16 PM MST9:16 PM EST8:16 PM CST9:46 PM VEN6:16 UAE (+1)8:16 PM CT-Ozzie Albies went 0 for 3 Monday as the Atlanta Braves fell to the Milwaukee Brewers 1-0. He's now batting .227 with six home runs this season.
May 15 12:18 PM PT1:18 PM MT2:18 PM CT3:18 PM ET15:18 ET19:18 GMT3:18 12:18 PM MST2:18 PM EST1:18 PM CST2:48 PM VEN23:18 UAE1:18 PM CT-Ozzie Albies went 0 for 4 Sunday as the Atlanta Braves lost to the San Diego Padres 7-3. He's now batting .232 with six home runs this season.
May 14 4:09 PM PT5:09 PM MT6:09 PM CT7:09 PM ET19:09 ET23:09 GMT7:09 4:09 PM MST6:09 PM EST5:09 PM CST6:39 PM VEN3:09 UAE (+1)5:09 PM CT-Ozzie Albies went 2 for 4 with a double and two RBIs Saturday as the Atlanta Braves beat the San Diego Padres 6-5. Albies scored once. He's now batting .239 with six home runs this season.
May 13 8:07 PM PT9:07 PM MT10:07 PM CT11:07 PM ET23:07 ET3:07 GMT11:07 8:07 PM MST10:07 PM EST9:07 PM CST10:37 PM VEN7:07 UAE (+1)9:07 PM CT-Ozzie Albies went 2 for 5 with a double Friday as the Atlanta Braves fell to the San Diego Padres 11-6. Albies scored once. He's now batting .231 with six home runs this season.
May 11 7:37 PM PT8:37 PM MT9:37 PM CT10:37 PM ET22:37 ET2:37 GMT10:37 7:37 PM MST9:37 PM EST8:37 PM CST10:07 PM VEN6:37 UAE (+1)8:37 PM CT-Ozzie Albies went 1 for 4 Wednesday as the Atlanta Braves topped the Boston Red Sox 5-3. Albies scored once. He's now batting .224 with six home runs this season.
May 10 8:14 PM PT9:14 PM MT10:14 PM CT11:14 PM ET23:14 ET3:14 GMT11:14 8:14 PM MST10:14 PM EST9:14 PM CST10:44 PM VEN7:14 UAE (+1)9:14 PM CT-Ozzie Albies went 0 for 4 Tuesday as the Atlanta Braves lost to the Boston Red Sox 9-4. He's now batting .223 with six home runs this season.
May 8 1:35 PM PT2:35 PM MT3:35 PM CT4:35 PM ET16:35 ET20:35 GMT4:35 1:35 PM MST3:35 PM EST2:35 PM CST4:05 PM VEN0:35 UAE (+1)2:35 PM CT-Ozzie Albies went 1 for 4 Sunday as the Atlanta Braves beat the Milwaukee Brewers 9-2. Albies scored once. He's now batting .231 with six home runs this season.
May 7 7:22 PM PT8:22 PM MT9:22 PM CT10:22 PM ET22:22 ET2:22 GMT10:22 7:22 PM MST9:22 PM EST8:22 PM CST9:52 PM VEN6:22 UAE (+1)8:22 PM CT-Ozzie Albies went 2 for 4 with an RBI Saturday as the Atlanta Braves topped the Milwaukee Brewers 3-2. Albies added a stolen base. He's now batting .230 with six home runs this season.
May 6 7:48 PM PT8:48 PM MT9:48 PM CT10:48 PM ET22:48 ET2:48 GMT10:48 7:48 PM MST9:48 PM EST8:48 PM CST10:18 PM VEN6:48 UAE (+1)8:48 PM CT-Ozzie Albies went 1 for 3 with an RBI Friday as the Atlanta Braves fell to the Milwaukee Brewers 6-3. He's now batting .220 with six home runs this season.
May 4 1:45 PM PT2:45 PM MT3:45 PM CT4:45 PM ET16:45 ET20:45 GMT4:45 1:45 PM MST3:45 PM EST2:45 PM CST4:15 PM VEN0:45 UAE (+1)2:45 PM CT-Ozzie Albies went 1 for 5 Wednesday as the Atlanta Braves topped the New York Mets 9-2. Albies scored once. He's now batting .217 with six home runs this season.
May 3 6:08 PM PT7:08 PM MT8:08 PM CT9:08 PM ET21:08 ET1:08 GMT9:08 6:08 PM MST8:08 PM EST7:08 PM CST8:38 PM VEN5:08 UAE (+1)7:08 PM CT-Ozzie Albies went 2 for 4 Tuesday as the Atlanta Braves lost to the New York Mets 3-0. He's now batting .218 with six home runs this season.
May 3 3:05 PM PT4:05 PM MT5:05 PM CT6:05 PM ET18:05 ET22:05 GMT6:05 3:05 PM MST5:05 PM EST4:05 PM CST5:35 PM VEN2:05 UAE (+1)4:05 PM CT-Ozzie Albies went 0 for 5 Tuesday as the Atlanta Braves fell to the New York Mets 5-4. Albies scored once. He's now batting .206 with six home runs this season.
May 2 7:35 PM PT8:35 PM MT9:35 PM CT10:35 PM ET22:35 ET2:35 GMT10:35 7:35 PM MST9:35 PM EST8:35 PM CST10:05 PM VEN6:35 UAE (+1)8:35 PM CT-Ozzie Albies went 2 for 4 Monday as the Atlanta Braves topped the New York Mets 5-2. Albies scored twice. He's now batting .217 with six home runs this season.
May 1 2:43 PM PT3:43 PM MT4:43 PM CT5:43 PM ET17:43 ET21:43 GMT5:43 2:43 PM MST4:43 PM EST3:43 PM CST5:13 PM VEN1:43 UAE (+1)3:43 PM CT-Ozzie Albies went 0 for 4 Sunday as the Atlanta Braves fell to the Texas Rangers 7-3. He's now batting .205 with six home runs this season.
Apr. 30 6:27 PM PT7:27 PM MT8:27 PM CT9:27 PM ET21:27 ET1:27 GMT9:27 6:27 PM MST8:27 PM EST7:27 PM CST8:57 PM VEN5:27 UAE (+1)7:27 PM CT-Ozzie Albies went 0 for 3 Saturday as the Atlanta Braves lost to the Texas Rangers 3-1. He's now batting .214 with six home runs this season.
Apr. 29 8:39 PM PT9:39 PM MT10:39 PM CT11:39 PM ET23:39 ET3:39 GMT11:39 8:39 PM MST10:39 PM EST9:39 PM CST11:09 PM VEN7:39 UAE (+1)9:39 PM CT-Ozzie Albies went 0 for 2 Friday as the Atlanta Braves beat the Texas Rangers 6-3. Albies added a stolen base. He's now batting .222 with six home runs this season.
Apr. 28 7:15 PM PT8:15 PM MT9:15 PM CT10:15 PM ET22:15 ET2:15 GMT10:15 7:15 PM MST9:15 PM EST8:15 PM CST9:45 PM VEN6:15 UAE (+1)8:15 PM CT-Ozzie Albies went 0 for 4 Thursday as the Atlanta Braves topped the Chicago Cubs 5-1. He's now batting .228 with six home runs this season.
Apr. 27 8:29 PM PT9:29 PM MT10:29 PM CT11:29 PM ET23:29 ET3:29 GMT11:29 8:29 PM MST10:29 PM EST9:29 PM CST10:59 PM VEN7:29 UAE (+1)9:29 PM CT-Ozzie Albies went 0 for 5 Wednesday as the Atlanta Braves fell to the Chicago Cubs 6-3. He's now batting .240 with six home runs this season.
Apr. 26 6:55 PM PT7:55 PM MT8:55 PM CT9:55 PM ET21:55 ET1:55 GMT9:55 6:55 PM MST8:55 PM EST7:55 PM CST9:25 PM VEN5:55 UAE (+1)7:55 PM CT-Ozzie Albies went 2 for 4 Tuesday as the Atlanta Braves beat the Chicago Cubs 3-1. He's now batting .257 with six home runs this season.
Apr. 24 2:24 PM PT3:24 PM MT4:24 PM CT5:24 PM ET17:24 ET21:24 GMT5:24 2:24 PM MST4:24 PM EST3:24 PM CST4:54 PM VEN1:24 UAE (+1)3:24 PM CT-Ozzie Albies went 1 for 4 with a double Sunday as the Atlanta Braves fell to the Miami Marlins 5-4. Albies scored once. He's now batting .242 with six home runs this season.
Apr. 23 8:12 PM PT9:12 PM MT10:12 PM CT11:12 PM ET23:12 ET3:12 GMT11:12 8:12 PM MST10:12 PM EST9:12 PM CST10:42 PM VEN7:12 UAE (+1)9:12 PM CT-Ozzie Albies went 1 for 3 with a home run and two RBIs Saturday as the Atlanta Braves fell to the Miami Marlins 9-7. He's now batting .242 with six home runs this season.
Apr. 22 7:29 PM PT8:29 PM MT9:29 PM CT10:29 PM ET22:29 ET2:29 GMT10:29 7:29 PM MST9:29 PM EST8:29 PM CST9:59 PM VEN6:29 UAE (+1)8:29 PM CT-Ozzie Albies went 2 for 4 Friday as the Atlanta Braves beat the Miami Marlins 3-0. He's now batting .237 with five home runs this season.
Apr. 20 2:57 PM PT3:57 PM MT4:57 PM CT5:57 PM ET17:57 ET21:57 GMT5:57 2:57 PM MST4:57 PM EST3:57 PM CST5:27 PM VEN1:57 UAE (+1)3:57 PM CT-Ozzie Albies went 0 for 3 Wednesday as the Atlanta Braves fell to the Los Angeles Dodgers 5-1. He's now batting .218 with five home runs this season.
Apr. 20 10:05 PM PT11:05 PM MT12:05 AM CT1:05 AM ET1:05 ET5:05 GMT13:05 10:05 PM MST12:05 AM EST11:05 PM CST12:35 AM VEN9:05 UAE11:05 PM CT-Ozzie Albies went 2 for 5 with a double Tuesday as the Atlanta Braves beat the Los Angeles Dodgers 3-1. Albies scored once and stole a base. He's now batting .231 with five home runs this season.
Apr. 19 10:28 PM PT11:28 PM MT12:28 AM CT1:28 AM ET1:28 ET5:28 GMT13:28 10:28 PM MST12:28 AM EST11:28 PM CST12:58 AM VEN9:28 UAE11:28 PM CT-Ozzie Albies went 1 for 5 with a home run and an RBI Monday as the Atlanta Braves lost to the Los Angeles Dodgers 7-4. He's now batting .213 with five home runs this season.
Apr. 17 7:06 PM PT8:06 PM MT9:06 PM CT10:06 PM ET22:06 ET2:06 GMT10:06 7:06 PM MST9:06 PM EST8:06 PM CST9:36 PM VEN6:06 UAE (+1)8:06 PM CT-Ozzie Albies went 0 for 4 Sunday as the Atlanta Braves lost to the San Diego Padres 2-1. He's now batting .214 with four home runs this season.
Apr. 16 4:08 PM PT5:08 PM MT6:08 PM CT7:08 PM ET19:08 ET23:08 GMT7:08 4:08 PM MST6:08 PM EST5:08 PM CST6:38 PM VEN3:08 UAE (+1)5:08 PM CT-Ozzie Albies went 1 for 5 with a home run and an RBI Saturday as the Atlanta Braves beat the San Diego Padres 5-2. He's now batting .237 with four home runs this season.
Apr. 16 10:11 PM PT11:11 PM MT12:11 AM CT1:11 AM ET1:11 ET5:11 GMT13:11 10:11 PM MST12:11 AM EST11:11 PM CST12:41 AM VEN9:11 UAE11:11 PM CT-Ozzie Albies went 1 for 5 with a home run and an RBI Friday as the Atlanta Braves beat the San Diego Padres 5-2. He's now batting .242 with three home runs this season.
Apr. 14 8:24 PM PT9:24 PM MT10:24 PM CT11:24 PM ET23:24 ET3:24 GMT11:24 8:24 PM MST10:24 PM EST9:24 PM CST10:54 PM VEN7:24 UAE (+1)9:24 PM CT-Ozzie Albies went 1 for 4 with a home run and an RBI Thursday as the Atlanta Braves fell to the San Diego Padres 12-1. He's now batting .250 with two home runs this season.
Apr. 13 12:23 PM PT1:23 PM MT2:23 PM CT3:23 PM ET15:23 ET19:23 GMT3:23 12:23 PM MST2:23 PM EST1:23 PM CST2:53 PM VEN23:23 UAE1:23 PM CT-Ozzie Albies went 1 for 3 Wednesday as the Atlanta Braves lost to the Washington Nationals 3-1. He's now batting .250 with one home run this season.
Apr. 12 8:07 PM PT9:07 PM MT10:07 PM CT11:07 PM ET23:07 ET3:07 GMT11:07 8:07 PM MST10:07 PM EST9:07 PM CST10:37 PM VEN7:07 UAE (+1)9:07 PM CT-Ozzie Albies went 3 for 5 with a double, a home run and three RBIs Tuesday as the Atlanta Braves beat the Washington Nationals 16-4. Albies scored twice. He's now batting .238 with one home run this season.
Apr. 11 8:02 PM PT9:02 PM MT10:02 PM CT11:02 PM ET23:02 ET3:02 GMT11:02 8:02 PM MST10:02 PM EST9:02 PM CST10:32 PM VEN7:02 UAE (+1)9:02 PM CT-Ozzie Albies went 1 for 4 with a double Monday as the Atlanta Braves lost to the Washington Nationals 11-2. Albies scored once. He's now batting .125 with no home runs this season.
Apr. 10 1:58 PM PT2:58 PM MT3:58 PM CT4:58 PM ET16:58 ET20:58 GMT4:58 1:58 PM MST3:58 PM EST2:58 PM CST4:28 PM VEN0:58 UAE (+1)2:58 PM CT-Ozzie Albies went 0 for 2 Sunday as the Atlanta Braves fell to the Cincinnati Reds 6-3. He's now batting .083 with no home runs this season.
Apr. 9 7:35 PM PT8:35 PM MT9:35 PM CT10:35 PM ET22:35 ET2:35 GMT10:35 7:35 PM MST9:35 PM EST8:35 PM CST10:05 PM VEN6:35 UAE (+1)8:35 PM CT-Ozzie Albies went 0 for 2 with an RBI Saturday as the Atlanta Braves beat the Cincinnati Reds 2-1. He's now batting .100 with no home runs this season.
Apr. 8 7:32 PM PT8:32 PM MT9:32 PM CT10:32 PM ET22:32 ET2:32 GMT10:32 7:32 PM MST9:32 PM EST8:32 PM CST10:02 PM VEN6:32 UAE (+1)8:32 PM CT-Ozzie Albies went 0 for 4 with an RBI Friday as the Atlanta Braves beat the Cincinnati Reds 7-6. He's now batting .125 with no home runs this season.


@STATS_Insights