MLB

#11
Tony Wolters
AVG HR RBI
.150 0 0
Team: Chi CubsHt / Wt: 5-10 / 207
Position: CBorn: 6/9/1992 Birthplace: Vista, California
Bats/Throws: L/R Draft: 3rd Round by Indians (2010)


Latest News
May 9 2:29 PM PT3:29 PM MT4:29 PM CT5:29 PM ET17:29 ET21:29 GMT5:29 2:29 PM MST4:29 PM EST3:29 PM CST4:59 PM VEN1:29 UAE (+1)3:29 PM CT-Tony Wolters went 0 for 1 Sunday as the Chicago Cubs fell to the Pittsburgh Pirates 6-5. He's now batting .150 with no home runs this season.
May 4 8:32 PM PT9:32 PM MT10:32 PM CT11:32 PM ET23:32 ET3:32 GMT11:32 8:32 PM MST10:32 PM EST9:32 PM CST11:02 PM VEN7:32 UAE (+1)9:32 PM CT-Tony Wolters went 1 for 3 Tuesday as the Chicago Cubs beat the Los Angeles Dodgers 4-3. He's now batting .158 with no home runs this season.
May 2 2:13 PM PT3:13 PM MT4:13 PM CT5:13 PM ET17:13 ET21:13 GMT5:13 2:13 PM MST4:13 PM EST3:13 PM CST4:43 PM VEN1:13 UAE (+1)3:13 PM CT-Tony Wolters went 1 for 4 Sunday as the Chicago Cubs fell to the Cincinnati Reds 13-12. Wolters scored once. He's now batting .125 with no home runs this season.
May 1 4:35 PM PT5:35 PM MT6:35 PM CT7:35 PM ET19:35 ET23:35 GMT7:35 4:35 PM MST6:35 PM EST5:35 PM CST7:05 PM VEN3:35 UAE (+1)5:35 PM CT-Tony Wolters went 1 for 4 Saturday as the Chicago Cubs beat the Cincinnati Reds 3-2. He's now batting .083 with no home runs this season.
Apr. 30 7:35 PM PT8:35 PM MT9:35 PM CT10:35 PM ET22:35 ET2:35 GMT10:35 7:35 PM MST9:35 PM EST8:35 PM CST10:05 PM VEN6:35 UAE (+1)8:35 PM CT-Tony Wolters went 0 for 1 Friday as the Chicago Cubs fell to the Cincinnati Reds 8-6. Wolters scored once. He's now batting .000 with no home runs this season.
Apr. 28 7:23 PM PT8:23 PM MT9:23 PM CT10:23 PM ET22:23 ET2:23 GMT10:23 7:23 PM MST9:23 PM EST8:23 PM CST9:53 PM VEN6:23 UAE (+1)8:23 PM CT-Tony Wolters went 0 for 2 Wednesday as the Chicago Cubs fell to the Atlanta Braves 10-0. He's now batting .000 with no home runs this season.
Apr. 27 7:10 PM PT8:10 PM MT9:10 PM CT10:10 PM ET22:10 ET2:10 GMT10:10 7:10 PM MST9:10 PM EST8:10 PM CST9:40 PM VEN6:10 UAE (+1)8:10 PM CT-Tony Wolters went 0 for 1 Tuesday as the Chicago Cubs fell to the Atlanta Braves 5-0. He's now batting .000 with no home runs this season.
Apr. 26 7:47 PM PT8:47 PM MT9:47 PM CT10:47 PM ET22:47 ET2:47 GMT10:47 7:47 PM MST9:47 PM EST8:47 PM CST10:17 PM VEN6:47 UAE (+1)8:47 PM CT-Tony Wolters went 0 for 0 Monday as the Chicago Cubs fell to the Atlanta Braves 8-7. Wolters scored once. He's now batting .000 with no home runs this season.
Apr. 10 6:49 PM PT7:49 PM MT8:49 PM CT9:49 PM ET21:49 ET1:49 GMT9:49 6:49 PM MST8:49 PM EST7:49 PM CST9:19 PM VEN5:49 UAE (+1)7:49 PM CT-Tony Wolters went 0 for 1 Saturday as the Chicago Cubs lost to the Pittsburgh Pirates 8-2. He's now batting .000 with no home runs this season.
Apr. 7 2:59 PM PT3:59 PM MT4:59 PM CT5:59 PM ET17:59 ET21:59 GMT5:59 2:59 PM MST4:59 PM EST3:59 PM CST5:29 PM VEN1:59 UAE (+1)3:59 PM CT-Tony Wolters went 0 for 2 Wednesday as the Chicago Cubs fell to the Milwaukee Brewers 4-2. He's now batting .000 with no home runs this season.
Apr. 6 7:55 PM PT8:55 PM MT9:55 PM CT10:55 PM ET22:55 ET2:55 GMT10:55 7:55 PM MST9:55 PM EST8:55 PM CST10:25 PM VEN6:55 UAE (+1)8:55 PM CT-Tony Wolters went 0 for 1 Tuesday as the Chicago Cubs fell to the Milwaukee Brewers 4-0. He's now batting .000 with no home runs this season.

Regular Season

Hitting Statistics
Year Team G AB R H 2B 3B HR RBI BB K SB CS AVG OBP SLG
2016 Col 71 205 27 53 15 2 3 30 21 53 4 1 .259 .327 .395
2017 Col 83 229 30 55 8 1 0 16 33 55 0 1 .240 .341 .284
2018 Col 74 182 19 31 4 4 3 27 26 33 2 0 .170 .292 .286
2019 Col 121 359 42 94 17 2 1 42 36 68 0 1 .262 .337 .329
2020 Col 42 100 10 23 4 0 0 8 6 30 0 0 .230 .280 .270
2021 ChC 13 20 3 3 0 0 0 0 5 10 0 1 .150 .320 .150
Career 404 1095 131 259 48 9 7 123 127 249 6 4 .237 .323 .316

Postseason

Hitting Statistics
Year Team Round G AB R H 2B 3B HR RBI BB K SB CS AVG OBP SLG
2018 Col Total 6 6 0 4 0 0 0 2 0 0 0 0 .667 .667 .667
    WC 1 1 0 1 0 0 0 1 0 0 0 0 1.000 1.000 1.000
    LDS 2 2 0 1 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 .500 .500 .500
Career 3 3 0 2 0 0 0 1 0 0 0 0 .667 .667 .667



@STATS_Insights