MLB

#48
Ross Stripling
ERA S K
6.04 0 37
Team: TorontoHt / Wt: 6-3 / 220
Position: RPBorn: 11/23/1989 Birthplace: Blue Bell, Pennsylvania
Bats/Throws: R/R Draft: 5th Round by Dodgers (2012)


Latest News
Sep. 18 7:51 PM PT8:51 PM MT9:51 PM CT10:51 PM ET22:51 ET2:51 GMT10:51 7:51 PM MST9:51 PM EST8:51 PM CST10:21 PM VEN6:51 UAE (+1)9:51 PM CT-Ross Stripling allowed three runs on four hits and three walks in 3.1 innings as the Toronto Blue Jays lost to the Philadelphia Phillies 8-7 on Friday. Stripling struck out four, ending the game with a 6.04 ERA and 1.57 WHIP on the season.
Sep. 9 6:44 PM PT7:44 PM MT8:44 PM CT9:44 PM ET21:44 ET1:44 GMT9:44 6:44 PM MST8:44 PM EST7:44 PM CST9:14 PM VEN5:44 UAE (+1)8:44 PM CT-Ross Stripling fell to 3-3, allowing three runs on four hits and two walks in 3.1 innings, as the Toronto Blue Jays lost to the New York Yankees 7-2 on Wednesday. Stripling struck out two, ending the game with a 5.88 ERA and 1.52 WHIP on the season.
Sep. 4 7:24 PM PT8:24 PM MT9:24 PM CT10:24 PM ET22:24 ET2:24 GMT10:24 7:24 PM MST9:24 PM EST8:24 PM CST9:54 PM VEN6:24 UAE (+1)9:24 PM CT-Ross Stripling fell to 3-2, allowing three runs - two earned - on six hits and two walks in 4.1 innings, as the Toronto Blue Jays lost to the Boston Red Sox 3-2 on Friday. Stripling struck out four, ending the game with a 5.45 ERA and 1.50 WHIP on the season.
Aug. 29 7:52 PM PT8:52 PM MT9:52 PM CT10:52 PM ET22:52 ET2:52 GMT10:52 7:52 PM MST9:52 PM EST8:52 PM CST10:22 PM VEN6:52 UAE (+1)9:52 PM CT-Ross Stripling allowed three runs on four hits and three walks in 4.0 innings as the Los Angeles Dodgers defeated the Texas Rangers 7-4 on Saturday. Stripling struck out three, ending the game with a 5.61 ERA and 1.46 WHIP on the season.
Aug. 23 4:13 PM PT5:13 PM MT6:13 PM CT7:13 PM ET19:13 ET23:13 GMT7:13 4:13 PM MST6:13 PM EST5:13 PM CST6:43 PM VEN3:13 UAE (+1)6:13 PM CT-Ross Stripling allowed two runs on six hits and two walks in 4.0 innings as the Los Angeles Dodgers defeated the Colorado Rockies 11-3 on Sunday. Stripling struck out two, ending the game with a 5.46 ERA and 1.42 WHIP on the season.
Aug. 18 10:16 PM PT11:16 PM MT12:16 AM CT1:16 AM ET1:16 ET5:16 GMT13:16 10:16 PM MST12:16 AM EST11:16 PM CST12:46 AM VEN9:16 UAE12:16 AM CT-Ross Stripling allowed seven runs - six earned - on eight hits in 3.0 innings as the Los Angeles Dodgers defeated the Seattle Mariners 11-9 on Monday. Stripling struck out two, ending the game with a 5.61 ERA and 1.32 WHIP on the season.
Aug. 12 9:44 PM PT10:44 PM MT11:44 PM CT12:44 AM ET0:44 ET4:44 GMT12:44 9:44 PM MST11:44 PM EST10:44 PM CST12:14 AM VEN8:44 UAE11:44 PM CT-Ross Stripling fell to 3-1, allowing six runs - two earned - on six hits and two walks in 4.2 innings, as the Los Angeles Dodgers lost to the San Diego Padres 6-2 on Tuesday. Stripling struck out four, ending the game with a 3.97 ERA and 1.15 WHIP on the season.
Aug. 6 9:27 PM PT10:27 PM MT11:27 PM CT12:27 AM ET0:27 ET4:27 GMT12:27 9:27 PM MST11:27 PM EST10:27 PM CST11:57 PM VEN8:27 UAE11:27 PM CT-Ross Stripling improved to 3-0, allowing four runs on six hits and two walks in 5.2 innings, as the Los Angeles Dodgers defeated the San Diego Padres 7-6 on Wednesday. Stripling struck out seven, ending the game with a 4.00 ERA and 1.00 WHIP on the season.
July 31 10:05 PM PT11:05 PM MT12:05 AM CT1:05 AM ET1:05 ET5:05 GMT13:05 10:05 PM MST12:05 AM EST11:05 PM CST12:35 AM VEN9:05 UAE12:05 AM CT-Ross Stripling improved to 2-0, allowing three runs on four hits and two walks in 5.1 innings, as the Los Angeles Dodgers defeated the Arizona Diamondbacks 6-3 on Thursday. Stripling struck out two, ending the game with a 2.92 ERA and 0.81 WHIP on the season.
July 25 9:38 PM PT10:38 PM MT11:38 PM CT12:38 AM ET0:38 ET4:38 GMT12:38 9:38 PM MST11:38 PM EST10:38 PM CST12:08 AM VEN8:38 UAE11:38 PM CT-Ross Stripling improved to 1-0, allowing one run on four hits in 7.0 innings, as the Los Angeles Dodgers defeated the San Francisco Giants 9-1 on Friday. Stripling struck out seven, ending the game with a 1.29 ERA and 0.57 WHIP on the season.


@STATS_Insights