MLB

#46
Luis Perdomo
ERA W-L K
3.80 3-0 12
Team: MilwaukeeHt / Wt: 6-2 / 201
Position: SPBorn: 5/9/1993 Birthplace: Santo Domingo, DR
Bats/Throws: R/R Draft: Undrafted by Cardinals (2010)


Latest News
Sep. 23 7:11 PM PT8:11 PM MT9:11 PM CT10:11 PM ET22:11 ET2:11 GMT10:11 7:11 PM MST9:11 PM EST8:11 PM CST9:41 PM VEN6:11 UAE (+1)8:11 PM CT-Luis Perdomo improved to 3-0, allowing one hit over 3.1 scoreless innings, as the Milwaukee Brewers defeated the Cincinnati Reds 5-3 on Friday. Perdomo struck out four, ending the game with a 3.80 ERA and 1.14 WHIP on the season.
Sep. 18 3:03 PM PT4:03 PM MT5:03 PM CT6:03 PM ET18:03 ET22:03 GMT6:03 3:03 PM MST5:03 PM EST4:03 PM CST5:33 PM VEN2:03 UAE (+1)4:03 PM CT-Luis Perdomo allowed three runs on four hits and one walk in 1.2 innings as the Milwaukee Brewers lost to the New York Yankees 12-8 on Sunday. Perdomo struck out one, ending the game with a 4.43 ERA and 1.28 WHIP on the season.
Sep. 13 8:03 PM PT9:03 PM MT10:03 PM CT11:03 PM ET23:03 ET3:03 GMT11:03 8:03 PM MST10:03 PM EST9:03 PM CST10:33 PM VEN7:03 UAE (+1)9:03 PM CT-Luis Perdomo improved to 2-0, allowing one run on three hits in 3.0 innings, as the Milwaukee Brewers defeated the St. Louis Cardinals 8-4 on Tuesday. Perdomo struck out one, ending the game with a 3.38 ERA and 1.13 WHIP on the season.
Sep. 9 8:00 PM PT9:00 PM MT10:00 PM CT11:00 PM ET23:00 ET3:00 GMT11:00 8:00 PM MST10:00 PM EST9:00 PM CST10:30 PM VEN7:00 UAE (+1)9:00 PM CT-Luis Perdomo did not allow a hit or walk in 1.0 scoreless inning as the Milwaukee Brewers lost to the Cincinnati Reds 8-2 on Friday. Perdomo struck out one, ending the game with a 3.45 ERA and 1.15 WHIP on the season.
Sep. 7 2:51 PM PT3:51 PM MT4:51 PM CT5:51 PM ET17:51 ET21:51 GMT5:51 2:51 PM MST4:51 PM EST3:51 PM CST5:21 PM VEN1:51 UAE (+1)3:51 PM CT-Luis Perdomo allowed one hit without giving up a run in 2.1 innings as the Milwaukee Brewers lost to the Colorado Rockies 8-4 on Wednesday. Perdomo struck out two, ending the game with a 3.68 ERA and 1.23 WHIP on the season.
Sep. 6 8:48 PM PT9:48 PM MT10:48 PM CT11:48 PM ET23:48 ET3:48 GMT11:48 8:48 PM MST10:48 PM EST9:48 PM CST11:18 PM VEN7:48 UAE (+1)9:48 PM CT-Luis Perdomo allowed four runs on four hits without recording an out as the Milwaukee Brewers lost to the Colorado Rockies 10-7 on Tuesday. Perdomo did not strike out a batter, ending the game with a 4.38 ERA and 1.38 WHIP on the season.
Sep. 2 9:15 PM PT10:15 PM MT11:15 PM CT12:15 AM ET0:15 ET4:15 GMT12:15 9:15 PM MST11:15 PM EST10:15 PM CST11:45 PM VEN8:15 UAE10:15 PM CT-Luis Perdomo allowed two hits without giving up a run in 2.0 innings as the Milwaukee Brewers lost to the Arizona Diamondbacks 5-0 on Thursday. Perdomo did not strike out a batter, ending the game with a 1.46 ERA and 1.05 WHIP on the season.
May 27 8:16 PM PT9:16 PM MT10:16 PM CT11:16 PM ET23:16 ET3:16 GMT11:16 8:16 PM MST10:16 PM EST9:16 PM CST10:46 PM VEN7:16 UAE (+1)9:16 PM CT-Luis Perdomo did not allow a hit or walk in 2.0 scoreless innings as the Milwaukee Brewers lost to the St. Louis Cardinals 4-2 on Friday. Perdomo struck out two, ending the game with a 1.74 ERA and 1.06 WHIP on the season.
May 25 4:22 PM PT5:22 PM MT6:22 PM CT7:22 PM ET19:22 ET23:22 GMT7:22 4:22 PM MST6:22 PM EST5:22 PM CST6:52 PM VEN3:22 UAE (+1)5:22 PM CT-Luis Perdomo improved to 1-0, allowing one hit over 1.1 scoreless innings, as the Milwaukee Brewers defeated the San Diego Padres 2-1 on Wednesday. Perdomo did not strike out a batter, ending the game with a 2.16 ERA and 1.32 WHIP on the season.
May 22 2:18 PM PT3:18 PM MT4:18 PM CT5:18 PM ET17:18 ET21:18 GMT5:18 2:18 PM MST4:18 PM EST3:18 PM CST4:48 PM VEN1:18 UAE (+1)3:18 PM CT-Luis Perdomo allowed three hits without giving up a run in 3.0 innings as the Milwaukee Brewers lost to the Washington Nationals 8-2 on Sunday. Perdomo did not strike out a batter, ending the game with a 2.57 ERA and 1.43 WHIP on the season.
May 18 2:17 PM PT3:17 PM MT4:17 PM CT5:17 PM ET17:17 ET21:17 GMT5:17 2:17 PM MST4:17 PM EST3:17 PM CST4:47 PM VEN1:17 UAE (+1)3:17 PM CT-Luis Perdomo allowed one hit without giving up a run in 1.0 inning as the Milwaukee Brewers defeated the Atlanta Braves 7-6 on Wednesday. Perdomo did not strike out a batter, ending the game with a 4.50 ERA and 1.75 WHIP on the season.
May 11 1:07 PM PT2:07 PM MT3:07 PM CT4:07 PM ET16:07 ET20:07 GMT4:07 1:07 PM MST3:07 PM EST2:07 PM CST3:37 PM VEN0:07 UAE (+1)2:07 PM CT-Luis Perdomo allowed one run on two hits in 0.2 innings as the Milwaukee Brewers lost to the Cincinnati Reds 14-11 on Wednesday. Perdomo did not strike out a batter, ending the game with a 6.00 ERA and 2.00 WHIP on the season.
May 10 7:40 PM PT8:40 PM MT9:40 PM CT10:40 PM ET22:40 ET2:40 GMT10:40 7:40 PM MST9:40 PM EST8:40 PM CST10:10 PM VEN6:40 UAE (+1)8:40 PM CT-Luis Perdomo did not allow a hit or walk in 0.1 scoreless innings as the Milwaukee Brewers defeated the Cincinnati Reds 5-4 on Tuesday. Perdomo did not strike out a batter, ending the game with a 3.86 ERA and 1.71 WHIP on the season.
May 7 7:22 PM PT8:22 PM MT9:22 PM CT10:22 PM ET22:22 ET2:22 GMT10:22 7:22 PM MST9:22 PM EST8:22 PM CST9:52 PM VEN6:22 UAE (+1)8:22 PM CT-Luis Perdomo allowed one run on two hits and two walks in 2.0 innings as the Milwaukee Brewers lost to the Atlanta Braves 3-2 on Saturday. Perdomo struck out one, ending the game with a 4.50 ERA and 2.00 WHIP on the season.

Regular Season

Pitching Statistics
Year Team W L Sv-Op G GS CG IP H R ER HR BB IBB K WHIP ERA
2016 SD 9 10 0 - 0 35 20 1 146.2 187 99 93 23 46 7 105 1.59 5.71
2017 SD 8 11 0 - 0 29 29 0 163.2 182 97 85 17 65 3 118 1.51 4.67
2018 SD 1 6 0 - 0 12 10 0 44.2 62 37 35 4 22 2 39 1.88 7.05
2019 SD 2 4 0 - 1 47 1 0 72.0 69 34 32 6 18 1 55 1.21 4.00
2020 SD 0 0 0 - 0 10 1 0 17.1 13 12 11 3 10 0 16 1.33 5.71
2022 Mil 3 0 0 - 0 14 0 0 23.2 24 10 10 4 3 0 12 1.14 3.80
Career 23 31 0 - 1 147 61 1 468.0 537 289 266 57 164 13 345 1.50 5.12

Hitting Statistics
Year Team G AB R H 2B 3B HR RBI BB K SB CS AVG OBP SLG
2016 SD 36 38 1 5 1 0 0 1 1 15 0 0 .132 .175 .158
2017 SD 29 46 3 5 1 4 0 3 1 20 0 0 .109 .128 .304
2018 SD 12 8 0 2 0 0 0 1 0 3 0 0 .250 .222 .250
2019 SD 47 7 0 1 0 0 0 1 0 2 0 0 .143 .143 .143
Career 148 99 4 13 2 4 0 6 2 40 0 0 .131 .155 .232


Pitching Velocity

Pitch TypePitchesMaxMinAvgPct
Fastball 160 96 91 93.8 56.14
Slider 79 88 82 85.3 27.72
Changeup 46 91 83 87.5 16.14


@STATS_Insights