MLB

#48
J.B. Wendelken
ERA S K
5.65 0 10
Team: ArizonaHt / Wt: 6-1 / 242
Position: RPBorn: 3/24/1993 Birthplace: Savannah, Georgia
Bats/Throws: R/R Draft: 13th Round by Red Sox (2012)


Latest News
May 24 10:23 PM PT11:23 PM MT12:23 AM CT1:23 AM ET1:23 ET5:23 GMT13:23 10:23 PM MST12:23 AM EST11:23 PM CST12:53 AM VEN9:23 UAE11:23 PM CT-J.B. Wendelken improved to 1-1, allowing two hits over 1.0 scoreless inning, as the Arizona Diamondbacks defeated the Kansas City Royals 9-5 on Monday. Wendelken did not strike out a batter, ending the game with a 5.65 ERA and 1.53 WHIP on the season.
May 22 2:13 PM PT3:13 PM MT4:13 PM CT5:13 PM ET17:13 ET21:13 GMT5:13 2:13 PM MST4:13 PM EST3:13 PM CST4:43 PM VEN1:13 UAE (+1)3:13 PM CT-J.B. Wendelken did not allow a hit or walk in 1.0 scoreless inning as the Arizona Diamondbacks lost to the Chicago Cubs 5-4 on Sunday. Wendelken struck out one, ending the game with a 6.08 ERA and 1.50 WHIP on the season.
May 21 4:42 PM PT5:42 PM MT6:42 PM CT7:42 PM ET19:42 ET23:42 GMT7:42 4:42 PM MST6:42 PM EST5:42 PM CST7:12 PM VEN3:42 UAE (+1)5:42 PM CT-J.B. Wendelken did not allow a hit or walk in 0.1 scoreless innings as the Arizona Diamondbacks defeated the Chicago Cubs 7-6 on Saturday. Wendelken struck out one, ending the game with a 6.57 ERA and 1.62 WHIP on the season.
May 17 3:29 PM PT4:29 PM MT5:29 PM CT6:29 PM ET18:29 ET22:29 GMT6:29 3:29 PM MST5:29 PM EST4:29 PM CST5:59 PM VEN2:29 UAE (+1)4:29 PM CT-J.B. Wendelken allowed one run on one hit in 0.2 innings as the Arizona Diamondbacks lost to the Los Angeles Dodgers 7-6 on Tuesday. Wendelken struck out one, ending the game with a 6.75 ERA and 1.67 WHIP on the season.
May 17 10:11 PM PT11:11 PM MT12:11 AM CT1:11 AM ET1:11 ET5:11 GMT13:11 10:11 PM MST12:11 AM EST11:11 PM CST12:41 AM VEN9:11 UAE11:11 PM CT-J.B. Wendelken walked two and didn't allow a hit in 1.0 scoreless inning as the Arizona Diamondbacks lost to the Los Angeles Dodgers 5-4 on Monday. Wendelken struck out one, ending the game with a 6.35 ERA and 1.68 WHIP on the season.
May 14 8:38 PM PT9:38 PM MT10:38 PM CT11:38 PM ET23:38 ET3:38 GMT11:38 8:38 PM MST10:38 PM EST9:38 PM CST11:08 PM VEN7:38 UAE (+1)9:38 PM CT-J.B. Wendelken walked one and didn't allow a hit in 1.0 scoreless inning as the Arizona Diamondbacks lost to the Chicago Cubs 4-2 on Saturday. Wendelken struck out one, ending the game with a 6.97 ERA and 1.65 WHIP on the season.
May 11 3:44 PM PT4:44 PM MT5:44 PM CT6:44 PM ET18:44 ET22:44 GMT6:44 3:44 PM MST5:44 PM EST4:44 PM CST6:14 PM VEN2:44 UAE (+1)4:44 PM CT-J.B. Wendelken allowed four runs on five hits in 0.1 innings as the Arizona Diamondbacks lost to the Miami Marlins 11-3 on Wednesday. Wendelken did not strike out a batter, ending the game with a 7.71 ERA and 1.71 WHIP on the season.
May 11 10:03 PM PT11:03 PM MT12:03 AM CT1:03 AM ET1:03 ET5:03 GMT13:03 10:03 PM MST12:03 AM EST11:03 PM CST12:33 AM VEN9:03 UAE11:03 PM CT-J.B. Wendelken did not allow a hit or walk in 0.2 scoreless innings as the Arizona Diamondbacks defeated the Miami Marlins 9-3 on Tuesday. Wendelken struck out one, ending the game with a 4.00 ERA and 1.22 WHIP on the season.
Apr. 27 9:38 PM PT10:38 PM MT11:38 PM CT12:38 AM ET0:38 ET4:38 GMT12:38 9:38 PM MST11:38 PM EST10:38 PM CST12:08 AM VEN8:38 UAE10:38 PM CT-J.B. Wendelken allowed one hit and one walk without giving up a run in 1.0 inning as the Arizona Diamondbacks defeated the Los Angeles Dodgers 5-3 on Tuesday. Wendelken did not strike out a batter, ending the game with a 4.32 ERA and 1.32 WHIP on the season.
Apr. 24 4:11 PM PT5:11 PM MT6:11 PM CT7:11 PM ET19:11 ET23:11 GMT7:11 4:11 PM MST6:11 PM EST5:11 PM CST6:41 PM VEN3:11 UAE (+1)5:11 PM CT-J.B. Wendelken fell to 0-1, allowing one run on one hit in 1.0 inning, as the Arizona Diamondbacks lost to the New York Mets 6-2 on Sunday. Wendelken struck out one, ending the game with a 4.91 ERA and 1.23 WHIP on the season.
Apr. 23 10:13 PM PT11:13 PM MT12:13 AM CT1:13 AM ET1:13 ET5:13 GMT13:13 10:13 PM MST12:13 AM EST11:13 PM CST12:43 AM VEN9:13 UAE11:13 PM CT-J.B. Wendelken allowed two runs on two hits in 1.2 innings as the Arizona Diamondbacks lost to the New York Mets 6-5 on Friday. Wendelken did not strike out a batter, ending the game with a 4.26 ERA and 1.26 WHIP on the season.
Apr. 19 1:20 PM PT2:20 PM MT3:20 PM CT4:20 PM ET16:20 ET20:20 GMT4:20 1:20 PM MST3:20 PM EST2:20 PM CST3:50 PM VEN0:20 UAE (+1)2:20 PM CT-J.B. Wendelken allowed one run on three hits in 2.0 innings as the Arizona Diamondbacks lost to the Washington Nationals 6-1 on Tuesday. Wendelken struck out one, ending the game with a 1.93 ERA and 1.29 WHIP on the season.
Apr. 15 1:41 PM PT2:41 PM MT3:41 PM CT4:41 PM ET16:41 ET20:41 GMT4:41 1:41 PM MST3:41 PM EST2:41 PM CST4:11 PM VEN0:41 UAE (+1)2:41 PM CT-J.B. Wendelken did not allow a hit or walk in 0.2 scoreless innings as the Arizona Diamondbacks lost to the New York Mets 10-3 on Friday. Wendelken struck out one, ending the game with a 0.00 ERA and 1.13 WHIP on the season.
Apr. 13 10:05 PM PT11:05 PM MT12:05 AM CT1:05 AM ET1:05 ET5:05 GMT13:05 10:05 PM MST12:05 AM EST11:05 PM CST12:35 AM VEN9:05 UAE11:05 PM CT-J.B. Wendelken walked two and didn't allow a hit in 0.2 scoreless innings as the Arizona Diamondbacks lost to the Houston Astros 2-1 on Tuesday. Wendelken did not strike out a batter, ending the game with a 0.00 ERA and 1.50 WHIP on the season.
Apr. 9 9:30 PM PT10:30 PM MT11:30 PM CT12:30 AM ET0:30 ET4:30 GMT12:30 9:30 PM MST11:30 PM EST10:30 PM CST12:00 AM VEN8:30 UAE10:30 PM CT-J.B. Wendelken allowed one hit without giving up a run in 1.1 innings as the Arizona Diamondbacks lost to the San Diego Padres 3-0 on Friday. Wendelken struck out one, ending the game with a 0.00 ERA and 0.75 WHIP on the season.


@STATS_Insights