MLB

#61
Edubray Ramos
ERA S K
5.40 0 11
Team: PhiladelphiaHt / Wt: 5-11 / 225
Position: RPBorn: 12/19/1992 Birthplace: Caracas, Venezuela
Bats/Throws: R/R Draft: Undrafted by Phillies (2012)


Latest News
Sep. 23 7:35 PM PT8:35 PM MT9:35 PM CT10:35 PM ET22:35 ET2:35 GMT10:35 7:35 PM MST9:35 PM EST8:35 PM CST10:05 PM VEN6:35 UAE (+1)9:35 PM CT-Edubray Ramos walked two and didn't allow a hit in 0.1 scoreless innings as the Philadelphia Phillies lost to the Washington Nationals 7-2 on Monday. Ramos struck out one, ending the game with a 5.40 ERA and 1.73 WHIP on the season.
Sep. 22 6:46 PM PT7:46 PM MT8:46 PM CT9:46 PM ET21:46 ET1:46 GMT9:46 6:46 PM MST8:46 PM EST7:46 PM CST9:16 PM VEN5:46 UAE (+1)8:46 PM CT-Edubray Ramos allowed one run on one hit in 0.2 innings as the Philadelphia Phillies lost to the Cleveland Indians 10-1 on Sunday. Ramos struck out one, ending the game with a 5.52 ERA and 1.64 WHIP on the season.
July 15 7:39 PM PT8:39 PM MT9:39 PM CT10:39 PM ET22:39 ET2:39 GMT10:39 7:39 PM MST9:39 PM EST8:39 PM CST10:09 PM VEN6:39 UAE (+1)9:39 PM CT-Edubray Ramos allowed two runs on two hits and one walk in 1.0 inning as the Philadelphia Phillies lost to the Los Angeles Dodgers 16-2 on Monday. Ramos did not strike out a batter, ending the game with a 5.14 ERA and 1.64 WHIP on the season.
June 22 3:57 PM PT4:57 PM MT5:57 PM CT6:57 PM ET18:57 ET22:57 GMT6:57 3:57 PM MST5:57 PM EST4:57 PM CST6:27 PM VEN2:57 UAE (+1)5:57 PM CT-Edubray Ramos blew his second save, allowing no runs on one hit in 0.1 innings, as the Philadelphia Phillies lost to the Miami Marlins 5-3 on Saturday. Ramos struck out one, ending the game with a 4.15 ERA and 1.54 WHIP on the season.
June 20 7:44 PM PT8:44 PM MT9:44 PM CT10:44 PM ET22:44 ET2:44 GMT10:44 7:44 PM MST9:44 PM EST8:44 PM CST10:14 PM VEN6:44 UAE (+1)9:44 PM CT-Edubray Ramos allowed one run on one hit in 0.2 innings as the Philadelphia Phillies lost to the Washington Nationals 7-4 on Thursday. Ramos did not strike out a batter, ending the game with a 4.26 ERA and 1.50 WHIP on the season.
June 19 12:54 PM PT1:54 PM MT2:54 PM CT3:54 PM ET15:54 ET19:54 GMT3:54 12:54 PM MST2:54 PM EST1:54 PM CST3:24 PM VEN23:54 UAE2:54 PM CT-Edubray Ramos did not allow a hit or walk in 1.0 scoreless inning as the Philadelphia Phillies lost to the Washington Nationals 6-2 on Wednesday. Ramos did not strike out a batter, ending the game with a 3.75 ERA and 1.50 WHIP on the season.
June 15 8:20 PM PT9:20 PM MT10:20 PM CT11:20 PM ET23:20 ET3:20 GMT11:20 8:20 PM MST10:20 PM EST9:20 PM CST10:50 PM VEN7:20 UAE (+1)10:20 PM CT-Edubray Ramos improved to 1-0, allowing one hit over 1.0 scoreless inning, as the Philadelphia Phillies defeated the Atlanta Braves 6-5 on Saturday. Ramos struck out one, ending the game with a 4.09 ERA and 1.64 WHIP on the season.
June 14 7:54 PM PT8:54 PM MT9:54 PM CT10:54 PM ET22:54 ET2:54 GMT10:54 7:54 PM MST9:54 PM EST8:54 PM CST10:24 PM VEN6:54 UAE (+1)9:54 PM CT-Edubray Ramos allowed one hit without giving up a run in 0.1 innings as the Philadelphia Phillies lost to the Atlanta Braves 9-8 on Friday. Ramos did not strike out a batter, ending the game with a 4.50 ERA and 1.70 WHIP on the season.
May 10 8:26 PM PT9:26 PM MT10:26 PM CT11:26 PM ET23:26 ET3:26 GMT11:26 8:26 PM MST10:26 PM EST9:26 PM CST10:56 PM VEN7:26 UAE (+1)10:26 PM CT-Edubray Ramos allowed one hit without giving up a run in 0.2 innings as the Philadelphia Phillies lost to the Kansas City Royals 5-1 on Friday. Ramos did not strike out a batter, ending the game with a 4.66 ERA and 1.66 WHIP on the season.
May 6 8:04 PM PT9:04 PM MT10:04 PM CT11:04 PM ET23:04 ET3:04 GMT11:04 8:04 PM MST10:04 PM EST9:04 PM CST10:34 PM VEN7:04 UAE (+1)10:04 PM CT-Edubray Ramos did not allow a hit or walk in 1.0 scoreless inning as the Philadelphia Phillies lost to the St. Louis Cardinals 6-0 on Monday. Ramos did not strike out a batter, ending the game with a 5.00 ERA and 1.67 WHIP on the season.
May 4 8:18 PM PT9:18 PM MT10:18 PM CT11:18 PM ET23:18 ET3:18 GMT11:18 8:18 PM MST10:18 PM EST9:18 PM CST10:48 PM VEN7:18 UAE (+1)10:18 PM CT-Edubray Ramos allowed one run on two hits and one walk in 0.2 innings as the Philadelphia Phillies lost to the Washington Nationals 10-8 on Saturday. Ramos did not strike out a batter, ending the game with a 5.63 ERA and 1.88 WHIP on the season.
May 1 7:30 PM PT8:30 PM MT9:30 PM CT10:30 PM ET22:30 ET2:30 GMT10:30 7:30 PM MST9:30 PM EST8:30 PM CST10:00 PM VEN6:30 UAE (+1)9:30 PM CT-Edubray Ramos did not allow a hit or walk in 1.0 scoreless inning as the Philadelphia Phillies defeated the Detroit Tigers 7-3 on Wednesday. Ramos struck out one, ending the game with a 4.91 ERA and 1.64 WHIP on the season.
Apr. 30 7:21 PM PT8:21 PM MT9:21 PM CT10:21 PM ET22:21 ET2:21 GMT10:21 7:21 PM MST9:21 PM EST8:21 PM CST9:51 PM VEN6:21 UAE (+1)9:21 PM CT-Edubray Ramos did not allow a hit or walk in 0.1 scoreless innings as the Philadelphia Phillies lost to the Detroit Tigers 3-1 on Tuesday. Ramos did not strike out a batter, ending the game with a 5.68 ERA and 1.89 WHIP on the season.
Apr. 26 8:30 PM PT9:30 PM MT10:30 PM CT11:30 PM ET23:30 ET3:30 GMT11:30 8:30 PM MST10:30 PM EST9:30 PM CST11:00 PM VEN7:30 UAE (+1)10:30 PM CT-Edubray Ramos allowed one hit without giving up a run in 0.2 innings as the Philadelphia Phillies defeated the Miami Marlins 4-0 on Friday. Ramos struck out one, ending the game with a 6.00 ERA and 2.00 WHIP on the season.
Apr. 25 7:44 PM PT8:44 PM MT9:44 PM CT10:44 PM ET22:44 ET2:44 GMT10:44 7:44 PM MST9:44 PM EST8:44 PM CST10:14 PM VEN6:44 UAE (+1)9:44 PM CT-Edubray Ramos did not allow a hit or walk in 0.1 scoreless innings as the Philadelphia Phillies lost to the Miami Marlins 3-1 on Thursday. Ramos did not strike out a batter, ending the game with a 6.75 ERA and 2.06 WHIP on the season.
Apr. 22 8:35 PM PT9:35 PM MT10:35 PM CT11:35 PM ET23:35 ET3:35 GMT11:35 8:35 PM MST10:35 PM EST9:35 PM CST11:05 PM VEN7:35 UAE (+1)10:35 PM CT-Edubray Ramos allowed two hits without giving up a run in 1.0 inning as the Philadelphia Phillies lost to the New York Mets 5-1 on Monday. Ramos struck out one, ending the game with a 7.20 ERA and 2.20 WHIP on the season.
Apr. 10 7:44 PM PT8:44 PM MT9:44 PM CT10:44 PM ET22:44 ET2:44 GMT10:44 7:44 PM MST9:44 PM EST8:44 PM CST10:14 PM VEN6:44 UAE (+1)9:44 PM CT-Edubray Ramos allowed four runs - three earned - on two hits and two walks in 0.2 innings as the Philadelphia Phillies lost to the Washington Nationals 15-1 on Wednesday. Ramos struck out one, ending the game with a 9.00 ERA and 2.25 WHIP on the season.
Apr. 9 8:04 PM PT9:04 PM MT10:04 PM CT11:04 PM ET23:04 ET3:04 GMT11:04 8:04 PM MST10:04 PM EST9:04 PM CST10:34 PM VEN7:04 UAE (+1)10:04 PM CT-Edubray Ramos blew his first save, allowing one run on one hit in 0.2 innings, as the Philadelphia Phillies lost to the Washington Nationals 10-6 on Tuesday. Ramos struck out one, ending the game with a 2.70 ERA and 1.50 WHIP on the season.
Apr. 3 2:01 PM PT3:01 PM MT4:01 PM CT5:01 PM ET17:01 ET21:01 GMT5:01 2:01 PM MST4:01 PM EST3:01 PM CST4:31 PM VEN1:01 UAE (+1)4:01 PM CT-Edubray Ramos allowed three hits and one walk without giving up a run in 1.2 innings as the Philadelphia Phillies lost to the Washington Nationals 9-8 on Wednesday. Ramos struck out one, ending the game with a 0.00 ERA and 1.50 WHIP on the season.
Apr. 2 8:20 PM PT9:20 PM MT10:20 PM CT11:20 PM ET23:20 ET3:20 GMT11:20 8:20 PM MST10:20 PM EST9:20 PM CST10:50 PM VEN7:20 UAE (+1)10:20 PM CT-Edubray Ramos did not allow a hit or walk in 1.0 scoreless inning as the Philadelphia Phillies defeated the Washington Nationals 8-2 on Tuesday. Ramos struck out one, ending the game with a 0.00 ERA and 0.00 WHIP on the season.

Regular Season

Pitching Statistics
Year Team W L Sv-Op G GS CG IP H R ER HR BB IBB K WHIP ERA
2016 Phi 1 3 0 - 2 42 0 0 40.0 36 18 17 5 11 1 40 1.18 3.83
2017 Phi 2 7 0 - 3 59 0 0 57.2 57 29 27 4 28 3 75 1.47 4.21
2018 Phi 3 1 1 - 2 52 0 0 42.2 34 14 11 4 15 2 42 1.15 2.32
2019 Phi 1 0 0 - 2 20 0 0 15.0 19 10 9 5 7 1 11 1.73 5.40
Career 7 11 1 - 9 173 0 0 155.1 146 71 64 18 61 7 168 1.33 3.71

Hitting Statistics
Year Team G AB R H 2B 3B HR RBI BB K SB CS AVG OBP SLG
2016 Phi 42 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 1 0 0 0 - 1.000 -
2017 Phi 59 1 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 1 0 0 .000 .000 .000
Career 173 1 0 0 0 0 0 0 1 1 0 0 .000 .500 .000


Pitching Velocity

Pitch TypePitchesMaxMinAvgPct
Fastball 107 95 89 91.6 37.54
Slider 155 85 76 80.9 54.39
Changeup 23 91 85 88.8 8.07


@STATS_Insights