MLB

#35
Brock Stewart
ERA S K
9.82 0 19
Team: TorontoHt / Wt: 6-3 / 210
Position: RPBorn: 10/3/1991 Birthplace: Normal, Illinois
Bats/Throws: L/R Draft: 6th Round by Dodgers (2014)


Latest News
Sep. 24 7:24 PM PT8:24 PM MT9:24 PM CT10:24 PM ET22:24 ET2:24 GMT10:24 7:24 PM MST9:24 PM EST8:24 PM CST9:54 PM VEN6:24 UAE (+1)9:24 PM CT-Brock Stewart allowed three runs on three hits and one walk in 0.2 innings as the Toronto Blue Jays lost to the Baltimore Orioles 11-4 on Tuesday. Stewart struck out one, ending the game with a 9.82 ERA and 1.75 WHIP on the season.
Sep. 21 1:18 PM PT2:18 PM MT3:18 PM CT4:18 PM ET16:18 ET20:18 GMT4:18 1:18 PM MST3:18 PM EST2:18 PM CST3:48 PM VEN0:18 UAE (+1)3:18 PM CT-Brock Stewart allowed four runs on five hits in 1.0 inning as the Toronto Blue Jays lost to the New York Yankees 7-2 on Saturday. Stewart struck out one, ending the game with a 9.00 ERA and 1.64 WHIP on the season.
Sep. 18 8:25 PM PT9:25 PM MT10:25 PM CT11:25 PM ET23:25 ET3:25 GMT11:25 8:25 PM MST10:25 PM EST9:25 PM CST10:55 PM VEN7:25 UAE (+1)10:25 PM CT-Brock Stewart improved to 4-0, allowing one run on one hit in 1.0 inning, as the Toronto Blue Jays defeated the Baltimore Orioles 11-10 on Wednesday. Stewart struck out one, ending the game with a 7.88 ERA and 1.50 WHIP on the season.
Sep. 17 7:45 PM PT8:45 PM MT9:45 PM CT10:45 PM ET22:45 ET2:45 GMT10:45 7:45 PM MST9:45 PM EST8:45 PM CST10:15 PM VEN6:45 UAE (+1)9:45 PM CT-Brock Stewart did not allow a hit or walk in 0.1 scoreless innings as the Toronto Blue Jays defeated the Baltimore Orioles 8-5 on Tuesday. Stewart did not strike out a batter, ending the game with a 7.83 ERA and 1.52 WHIP on the season.
Sep. 14 4:01 PM PT5:01 PM MT6:01 PM CT7:01 PM ET19:01 ET23:01 GMT7:01 4:01 PM MST6:01 PM EST5:01 PM CST6:31 PM VEN3:01 UAE (+1)6:01 PM CT-Brock Stewart allowed six runs on five hits and one walk in 2.0 innings as the Toronto Blue Jays lost to the New York Yankees 13-3 on Saturday. Stewart struck out two, ending the game with an 8.34 ERA and 1.59 WHIP on the season.
Sep. 12 7:43 PM PT8:43 PM MT9:43 PM CT10:43 PM ET22:43 ET2:43 GMT10:43 7:43 PM MST9:43 PM EST8:43 PM CST10:13 PM VEN6:43 UAE (+1)9:43 PM CT-Brock Stewart walked one and didn't allow a hit in 1.0 scoreless inning as the Toronto Blue Jays lost to the Boston Red Sox 7-4 on Thursday. Stewart did not strike out a batter, ending the game with a 6.53 ERA and 1.45 WHIP on the season.
Sep. 5 7:45 PM PT8:45 PM MT9:45 PM CT10:45 PM ET22:45 ET2:45 GMT10:45 7:45 PM MST9:45 PM EST8:45 PM CST10:15 PM VEN6:45 UAE (+1)9:45 PM CT-Brock Stewart allowed one run on one hit in 1.1 innings as the Toronto Blue Jays lost to the Tampa Bay Rays 6-4 on Thursday. Stewart struck out one, ending the game with a 6.86 ERA and 1.47 WHIP on the season.
Aug. 25 9:53 PM PT10:53 PM MT11:53 PM CT12:53 AM ET0:53 ET4:53 GMT12:53 9:53 PM MST11:53 PM EST10:53 PM CST12:23 AM VEN8:53 UAE11:53 PM CT-Brock Stewart improved to 3-0, allowing three runs on seven hits and one walk in 5.0 innings, as the Toronto Blue Jays defeated the Seattle Mariners 7-5 on Saturday. Stewart struck out four, ending the game with a 6.87 ERA and 1.53 WHIP on the season.
Aug. 12 7:16 PM PT8:16 PM MT9:16 PM CT10:16 PM ET22:16 ET2:16 GMT10:16 7:16 PM MST9:16 PM EST8:16 PM CST9:46 PM VEN6:16 UAE (+1)9:16 PM CT-Brock Stewart improved to 2-0, allowing three runs on five hits in 5.1 innings, as the Toronto Blue Jays defeated the Texas Rangers 19-4 on Monday. Stewart struck out three, ending the game with a 7.43 ERA and 1.50 WHIP on the season.
Aug. 7 1:29 PM PT2:29 PM MT3:29 PM CT4:29 PM ET16:29 ET20:29 GMT4:29 1:29 PM MST3:29 PM EST2:29 PM CST3:59 PM VEN0:29 UAE (+1)3:29 PM CT-Brock Stewart improved to 1-0, allowing two hits and two walks over 4.0 scoreless innings, as the Toronto Blue Jays defeated the Tampa Bay Rays 4-3 on Wednesday. Stewart struck out three, ending the game with a 9.00 ERA and 1.88 WHIP on the season.
Apr. 5 5:08 PM PT6:08 PM MT7:08 PM CT8:08 PM ET20:08 ET0:08 GMT8:08 5:08 PM MST7:08 PM EST6:08 PM CST7:38 PM VEN4:08 UAE (+1)7:08 PM CT-Brock Stewart allowed three runs on three hits and one walk in 0.2 innings as the Los Angeles Dodgers defeated the Colorado Rockies 10-6 on Friday. Stewart struck out one, ending the game with an 18.00 ERA and 2.75 WHIP on the season.
Mar. 31 9:29 PM PT10:29 PM MT11:29 PM CT12:29 AM ET0:29 ET4:29 GMT12:29 9:29 PM MST11:29 PM EST10:29 PM CST11:59 PM VEN8:29 UAE11:29 PM CT-Brock Stewart allowed two runs on two hits and one walk in 1.1 innings as the Los Angeles Dodgers defeated the Arizona Diamondbacks 18-5 on Saturday. Stewart struck out one, ending the game with a 13.50 ERA and 2.10 WHIP on the season.
Mar. 28 4:04 PM PT5:04 PM MT6:04 PM CT7:04 PM ET19:04 ET23:04 GMT7:04 4:04 PM MST6:04 PM EST5:04 PM CST6:34 PM VEN3:04 UAE (+1)5:04 PM CT-Brock Stewart allowed three runs on four hits in 2.0 innings as the Los Angeles Dodgers defeated the Arizona Diamondbacks 12-5 on Thursday. Stewart struck out one, ending the game with a 13.50 ERA and 2.00 WHIP on the season.


@STATS_Insights