MLB

#36
Dylan Floro
ERA S K
4.76 0 7
Team: MiamiHt / Wt: 6-2 / 203
Position: RPBorn: 12/27/1990 Birthplace: Merced, California
Bats/Throws: L/R Draft: 13th Round by Rays (2012)


Latest News
June 25 4:17 PM PT5:17 PM MT6:17 PM CT7:17 PM ET19:17 ET23:17 GMT7:17 4:17 PM MST6:17 PM EST5:17 PM CST6:47 PM VEN3:17 UAE (+1)5:17 PM CT-Dylan Floro did not allow a hit or walk in 1.0 scoreless inning as the Miami Marlins lost to the New York Mets 5-3 on Saturday. Floro did not strike out a batter, ending the game with a 4.76 ERA and 1.29 WHIP on the season.
June 24 7:24 PM PT8:24 PM MT9:24 PM CT10:24 PM ET22:24 ET2:24 GMT10:24 7:24 PM MST9:24 PM EST8:24 PM CST9:54 PM VEN6:24 UAE (+1)8:24 PM CT-Dylan Floro did not allow a hit or walk in 1.0 scoreless inning as the Miami Marlins lost to the New York Mets 5-3 on Friday. Floro did not strike out a batter, ending the game with a 5.06 ERA and 1.38 WHIP on the season.
June 21 7:29 PM PT8:29 PM MT9:29 PM CT10:29 PM ET22:29 ET2:29 GMT10:29 7:29 PM MST9:29 PM EST8:29 PM CST9:59 PM VEN6:29 UAE (+1)8:29 PM CT-Dylan Floro allowed three runs - zero earned - on three hits in 0.2 innings as the Miami Marlins defeated the Colorado Rockies 9-8 on Tuesday. Floro did not strike out a batter, ending the game with a 5.40 ERA and 1.47 WHIP on the season.
June 20 1:37 PM PT2:37 PM MT3:37 PM CT4:37 PM ET16:37 ET20:37 GMT4:37 1:37 PM MST3:37 PM EST2:37 PM CST4:07 PM VEN0:37 UAE (+1)2:37 PM CT-Dylan Floro allowed one hit without giving up a run in 1.0 inning as the Miami Marlins lost to the New York Mets 6-0 on Monday. Floro struck out one, ending the game with a 5.65 ERA and 1.33 WHIP on the season.
June 18 4:07 PM PT5:07 PM MT6:07 PM CT7:07 PM ET19:07 ET23:07 GMT7:07 4:07 PM MST6:07 PM EST5:07 PM CST6:37 PM VEN3:07 UAE (+1)5:07 PM CT-Dylan Floro did not allow a hit or walk in 1.0 scoreless inning as the Miami Marlins lost to the New York Mets 3-2 on Saturday. Floro struck out one, ending the game with a 6.08 ERA and 1.35 WHIP on the season.
June 14 8:09 PM PT9:09 PM MT10:09 PM CT11:09 PM ET23:09 ET3:09 GMT11:09 8:09 PM MST10:09 PM EST9:09 PM CST10:39 PM VEN7:09 UAE (+1)9:09 PM CT-Dylan Floro allowed four runs on four hits in 0.2 innings as the Miami Marlins defeated the Philadelphia Phillies 11-9 on Tuesday. Floro struck out two, ending the game with a 6.57 ERA and 1.46 WHIP on the season.
June 11 4:32 PM PT5:32 PM MT6:32 PM CT7:32 PM ET19:32 ET23:32 GMT7:32 4:32 PM MST6:32 PM EST5:32 PM CST7:02 PM VEN3:32 UAE (+1)5:32 PM CT-Dylan Floro did not allow a hit or walk in 0.1 scoreless innings as the Miami Marlins defeated the Houston Astros 5-1 on Saturday. Floro struck out one, ending the game with a 3.86 ERA and 1.20 WHIP on the season.
June 11 9:09 PM PT10:09 PM MT11:09 PM CT12:09 AM ET0:09 ET4:09 GMT12:09 9:09 PM MST11:09 PM EST10:09 PM CST11:39 PM VEN8:09 UAE10:09 PM CT-Dylan Floro allowed one hit and one walk without giving up a run in 1.0 inning as the Miami Marlins defeated the Houston Astros 7-4 on Friday. Floro did not strike out a batter, ending the game with a 3.97 ERA and 1.24 WHIP on the season.
June 5 1:56 PM PT2:56 PM MT3:56 PM CT4:56 PM ET16:56 ET20:56 GMT4:56 1:56 PM MST3:56 PM EST2:56 PM CST4:26 PM VEN0:56 UAE (+1)2:56 PM CT-Dylan Floro did not allow a hit or walk in 2.0 scoreless innings as the Miami Marlins lost to the San Francisco Giants 5-1 on Sunday. Floro struck out one, ending the game with a 4.35 ERA and 1.16 WHIP on the season.
June 1 3:28 PM PT4:28 PM MT5:28 PM CT6:28 PM ET18:28 ET22:28 GMT6:28 3:28 PM MST5:28 PM EST4:28 PM CST5:58 PM VEN2:28 UAE (+1)4:28 PM CT-Dylan Floro did not allow a hit or walk in 1.0 scoreless inning as the Miami Marlins defeated the Colorado Rockies 14-1 on Wednesday. Floro did not strike out a batter, ending the game with a 5.40 ERA and 1.44 WHIP on the season.
May 29 1:50 PM PT2:50 PM MT3:50 PM CT4:50 PM ET16:50 ET20:50 GMT4:50 1:50 PM MST3:50 PM EST2:50 PM CST4:20 PM VEN0:50 UAE (+1)2:50 PM CT-Dylan Floro did not allow a hit or walk in 1.0 scoreless inning as the Miami Marlins lost to the Atlanta Braves 6-3 on Sunday. Floro did not strike out a batter, ending the game with a 6.14 ERA and 1.64 WHIP on the season.
May 25 6:51 PM PT7:51 PM MT8:51 PM CT9:51 PM ET21:51 ET1:51 GMT9:51 6:51 PM MST8:51 PM EST7:51 PM CST9:21 PM VEN5:51 UAE (+1)7:51 PM CT-Dylan Floro walked one and didn't allow a hit in 1.0 scoreless inning as the Miami Marlins lost to the Tampa Bay Rays 5-4 on Wednesday. Floro did not strike out a batter, ending the game with a 7.11 ERA and 1.89 WHIP on the season.
May 21 6:46 PM PT7:46 PM MT8:46 PM CT9:46 PM ET21:46 ET1:46 GMT9:46 6:46 PM MST8:46 PM EST7:46 PM CST9:16 PM VEN5:46 UAE (+1)7:46 PM CT-Dylan Floro allowed one hit without giving up a run in 0.1 innings as the Miami Marlins lost to the Atlanta Braves 4-3 on Saturday. Floro did not strike out a batter, ending the game with an 8.44 ERA and 2.06 WHIP on the season.
May 20 7:18 PM PT8:18 PM MT9:18 PM CT10:18 PM ET22:18 ET2:18 GMT10:18 7:18 PM MST9:18 PM EST8:18 PM CST9:48 PM VEN6:18 UAE (+1)8:18 PM CT-Dylan Floro did not allow a hit or walk in 1.0 scoreless inning as the Miami Marlins lost to the Atlanta Braves 5-3 on Friday. Floro did not strike out a batter, ending the game with a 9.00 ERA and 2.00 WHIP on the season.
May 18 7:40 PM PT8:40 PM MT9:40 PM CT10:40 PM ET22:40 ET2:40 GMT10:40 7:40 PM MST9:40 PM EST8:40 PM CST10:10 PM VEN6:40 UAE (+1)8:40 PM CT-Dylan Floro allowed two hits without giving up a run in 1.0 inning as the Miami Marlins lost to the Washington Nationals 5-4 on Wednesday. Floro struck out one, ending the game with an 11.25 ERA and 2.50 WHIP on the season.
May 15 2:20 PM PT3:20 PM MT4:20 PM CT5:20 PM ET17:20 ET21:20 GMT5:20 2:20 PM MST4:20 PM EST3:20 PM CST4:50 PM VEN1:20 UAE (+1)3:20 PM CT-Dylan Floro walked one and didn't allow a hit in 1.0 scoreless inning as the Miami Marlins lost to the Milwaukee Brewers 7-3 on Sunday. Floro did not strike out a batter, ending the game with a 15.00 ERA and 2.67 WHIP on the season.
May 14 6:49 PM PT7:49 PM MT8:49 PM CT9:49 PM ET21:49 ET1:49 GMT9:49 6:49 PM MST8:49 PM EST7:49 PM CST9:19 PM VEN5:49 UAE (+1)7:49 PM CT-Dylan Floro allowed two runs on two hits in 1.0 inning as the Miami Marlins defeated the Milwaukee Brewers 9-3 on Saturday. Floro did not strike out a batter, ending the game with a 22.50 ERA and 3.50 WHIP on the season.
May 11 10:03 PM PT11:03 PM MT12:03 AM CT1:03 AM ET1:03 ET5:03 GMT13:03 10:03 PM MST12:03 AM EST11:03 PM CST12:33 AM VEN9:03 UAE11:03 PM CT-Dylan Floro allowed three runs on four hits and one walk in 1.0 inning as the Miami Marlins lost to the Arizona Diamondbacks 9-3 on Tuesday. Floro did not strike out a batter, ending the game with a 27.00 ERA and 5.00 WHIP on the season.
Apr. 7 2:07 PM PT3:07 PM MT4:07 PM CT5:07 PM ET17:07 ET21:07 GMT5:07 2:07 PM MST4:07 PM EST3:07 PM CST4:37 PM VEN1:07 UAE (+1)3:07 PM CT-Floro (right rotator cuff tendinitis) has been actiaved from the injured list Monday ahead of the Marlins' series opener against the Diamondbacks.
Analysis: Anthony Bender has been operating as the Marlins' closer to begin the season, though Floro should take over that role after recording a career-high 15 saves in 2021.


@STATS_Insights