MLB

#68
Juan Graterol
AVG HR RBI
.222 0 1
Team: CincinnatiHt / Wt: 6-1 / 205
Position: CBorn: 2/14/1989 Birthplace: Maracay, Venezuela
Bats/Throws: R/R Draft: Undrafted by Royals (2005)


Latest News
Sep. 16 8:37 PM PT9:37 PM MT10:37 PM CT11:37 PM ET23:37 ET3:37 GMT11:37 8:37 PM MST10:37 PM EST9:37 PM CST11:07 PM VEN7:37 UAE (+1)10:37 PM CT-Juan Graterol went 1 for 1 Monday as the Cincinnati Reds lost to the Chicago Cubs 8-2. He's now batting .222 with no home runs this season.
July 24 2:31 PM PT3:31 PM MT4:31 PM CT5:31 PM ET17:31 ET21:31 GMT5:31 2:31 PM MST4:31 PM EST3:31 PM CST5:01 PM VEN1:31 UAE (+1)4:31 PM CT-Juan Graterol went 0 for 2 Wednesday as the Cincinnati Reds fell to the Milwaukee Brewers 5-4. He's now batting .176 with no home runs this season.
July 22 8:48 PM PT9:48 PM MT10:48 PM CT11:48 PM ET23:48 ET3:48 GMT11:48 8:48 PM MST10:48 PM EST9:48 PM CST11:18 PM VEN7:48 UAE (+1)10:48 PM CT-Juan Graterol went 1 for 4 Monday as the Cincinnati Reds beat the Milwaukee Brewers 6-5. Graterol scored once. He's now batting .200 with no home runs this season.
July 20 6:52 PM PT7:52 PM MT8:52 PM CT9:52 PM ET21:52 ET1:52 GMT9:52 6:52 PM MST8:52 PM EST7:52 PM CST9:22 PM VEN5:52 UAE (+1)8:52 PM CT-Juan Graterol went 0 for 3 Saturday as the Cincinnati Reds beat the St. Louis Cardinals 3-2. He's now batting .182 with no home runs this season.
July 18 7:32 PM PT8:32 PM MT9:32 PM CT10:32 PM ET22:32 ET2:32 GMT10:32 7:32 PM MST9:32 PM EST8:32 PM CST10:02 PM VEN6:32 UAE (+1)9:32 PM CT-Juan Graterol went 1 for 4 with an RBI Thursday as the Cincinnati Reds lost to the St. Louis Cardinals 7-4. He's now batting .250 with no home runs this season.
July 17 2:31 PM PT3:31 PM MT4:31 PM CT5:31 PM ET17:31 ET21:31 GMT5:31 2:31 PM MST4:31 PM EST3:31 PM CST5:01 PM VEN1:31 UAE (+1)4:31 PM CT-Juan Graterol went 1 for 4 Wednesday as the Cincinnati Reds lost to the Chicago Cubs 5-2. He's now batting .250 with no home runs this season.

Regular Season

Hitting Statistics
Year Team G AB R H 2B 3B HR RBI BB K SB CS AVG OBP SLG
2016 LAA 9 14 2 4 2 0 0 3 0 3 0 0 .286 .286 .429
2017 LAA 48 84 5 17 4 0 0 10 1 13 0 0 .202 .207 .250
2018 LAA 1 1 0 1 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 1.000 1.000 1.000
2018 Min 3 7 2 1 0 0 0 0 1 0 0 0 .143 .250 .143
2018 Tot 4 8 2 2 0 0 0 0 1 0 0 0 .250 .333 .250
2019 Cin 6 18 1 4 0 0 0 1 0 4 0 0 .222 .222 .222
Career 67 124 10 27 6 0 0 14 2 20 0 0 .218 .227 .266



@STATS_Insights