MLB

#31
Jandel Gustave
ERA S K
5.54 0 15
Team: MilwaukeeHt / Wt: 6-3 / 220
Position: RPBorn: 10/12/1992 Birthplace: Pimentel, DR
Bats/Throws: R/R Draft: Undrafted by Astros (2010)


Latest News
June 26 2:10 PM PT3:10 PM MT4:10 PM CT5:10 PM ET17:10 ET21:10 GMT5:10 2:10 PM MST4:10 PM EST3:10 PM CST4:40 PM VEN1:10 UAE (+1)3:10 PM CT-Jandel Gustave improved to 1-0, allowing two hits over 2.0 scoreless innings, as the Milwaukee Brewers defeated the Toronto Blue Jays 10-3 on Sunday. Gustave did not strike out a batter, ending the game with a 4.80 ERA and 1.33 WHIP on the season.
May 14 6:49 PM PT7:49 PM MT8:49 PM CT9:49 PM ET21:49 ET1:49 GMT9:49 6:49 PM MST8:49 PM EST7:49 PM CST9:19 PM VEN5:49 UAE (+1)7:49 PM CT-Jandel Gustave allowed one hit and one walk without giving up a run in 1.0 inning as the Milwaukee Brewers lost to the Miami Marlins 9-3 on Saturday. Gustave struck out one, ending the game with a 5.54 ERA and 1.38 WHIP on the season.
May 9 7:06 PM PT8:06 PM MT9:06 PM CT10:06 PM ET22:06 ET2:06 GMT10:06 7:06 PM MST9:06 PM EST8:06 PM CST9:36 PM VEN6:06 UAE (+1)8:06 PM CT-Jandel Gustave allowed one run on three hits in 0.2 innings as the Milwaukee Brewers lost to the Cincinnati Reds 10-5 on Monday. Gustave struck out one, ending the game with a 6.00 ERA and 1.33 WHIP on the season.
May 8 1:35 PM PT2:35 PM MT3:35 PM CT4:35 PM ET16:35 ET20:35 GMT4:35 1:35 PM MST3:35 PM EST2:35 PM CST4:05 PM VEN0:35 UAE (+1)2:35 PM CT-Jandel Gustave allowed three runs on three hits in 1.0 inning as the Milwaukee Brewers lost to the Atlanta Braves 9-2 on Sunday. Gustave struck out two, ending the game with a 5.56 ERA and 1.15 WHIP on the season.
May 6 7:48 PM PT8:48 PM MT9:48 PM CT10:48 PM ET22:48 ET2:48 GMT10:48 7:48 PM MST9:48 PM EST8:48 PM CST10:18 PM VEN6:48 UAE (+1)8:48 PM CT-Jandel Gustave allowed one run on one hit in 1.0 inning as the Milwaukee Brewers defeated the Atlanta Braves 6-3 on Friday. Gustave struck out two, ending the game with a 3.48 ERA and 0.97 WHIP on the season.
May 4 8:38 PM PT9:38 PM MT10:38 PM CT11:38 PM ET23:38 ET3:38 GMT11:38 8:38 PM MST10:38 PM EST9:38 PM CST11:08 PM VEN7:38 UAE (+1)9:38 PM CT-Jandel Gustave did not allow a hit or walk in 1.0 scoreless inning as the Milwaukee Brewers defeated the Cincinnati Reds 18-4 on Wednesday. Gustave struck out two, ending the game with a 2.89 ERA and 0.96 WHIP on the season.
May 1 1:58 PM PT2:58 PM MT3:58 PM CT4:58 PM ET16:58 ET20:58 GMT4:58 1:58 PM MST3:58 PM EST2:58 PM CST4:28 PM VEN0:58 UAE (+1)2:58 PM CT-Jandel Gustave did not allow a hit or walk in 1.1 scoreless innings as the Milwaukee Brewers lost to the Chicago Cubs 2-0 on Sunday. Gustave struck out two, ending the game with a 3.24 ERA and 1.08 WHIP on the season.
Apr. 29 8:30 PM PT9:30 PM MT10:30 PM CT11:30 PM ET23:30 ET3:30 GMT11:30 8:30 PM MST10:30 PM EST9:30 PM CST11:00 PM VEN7:30 UAE (+1)9:30 PM CT-Jandel Gustave walked one and didn't allow a hit in 1.1 scoreless innings as the Milwaukee Brewers defeated the Chicago Cubs 11-1 on Friday. Gustave struck out one, ending the game with a 3.86 ERA and 1.29 WHIP on the season.
Apr. 18 7:31 PM PT8:31 PM MT9:31 PM CT10:31 PM ET22:31 ET2:31 GMT10:31 7:31 PM MST9:31 PM EST8:31 PM CST10:01 PM VEN6:31 UAE (+1)8:31 PM CT-Jandel Gustave allowed one hit and one walk without giving up a run in 1.0 inning as the Milwaukee Brewers defeated the Pittsburgh Pirates 6-1 on Monday. Gustave struck out one, ending the game with a 4.76 ERA and 1.41 WHIP on the season.
Apr. 17 3:06 PM PT4:06 PM MT5:06 PM CT6:06 PM ET18:06 ET22:06 GMT6:06 3:06 PM MST5:06 PM EST4:06 PM CST5:36 PM VEN2:06 UAE (+1)4:06 PM CT-Jandel Gustave did not allow a hit or walk in 1.0 scoreless inning as the Milwaukee Brewers defeated the St. Louis Cardinals 6-5 on Sunday. Gustave struck out one, ending the game with a 5.79 ERA and 1.29 WHIP on the season.
Apr. 14 5:24 PM PT6:24 PM MT7:24 PM CT8:24 PM ET20:24 ET0:24 GMT8:24 5:24 PM MST7:24 PM EST6:24 PM CST7:54 PM VEN4:24 UAE (+1)6:24 PM CT-Jandel Gustave allowed one run on one hit in 2.0 innings as the Milwaukee Brewers defeated the St. Louis Cardinals 5-1 on Thursday. Gustave struck out one, ending the game with a 7.36 ERA and 1.64 WHIP on the season.
Apr. 11 3:37 PM PT4:37 PM MT5:37 PM CT6:37 PM ET18:37 ET22:37 GMT6:37 3:37 PM MST5:37 PM EST4:37 PM CST6:07 PM VEN2:37 UAE (+1)4:37 PM CT-Jandel Gustave walked one and didn't allow a hit in 0.2 scoreless innings as the Milwaukee Brewers lost to the Baltimore Orioles 2-0 on Monday. Gustave did not strike out a batter, ending the game with a 10.80 ERA and 3.00 WHIP on the season.
Apr. 9 2:54 PM PT3:54 PM MT4:54 PM CT5:54 PM ET17:54 ET21:54 GMT5:54 2:54 PM MST4:54 PM EST3:54 PM CST5:24 PM VEN1:54 UAE (+1)3:54 PM CT-Jandel Gustave allowed two runs on three hits and one walk in 1.0 inning as the Milwaukee Brewers lost to the Chicago Cubs 9-0 on Saturday. Gustave struck out one, ending the game with an 18.00 ERA and 4.00 WHIP on the season.

Regular Season

Pitching Statistics
Year Team W L Sv-Op G GS CG IP H R ER HR BB IBB K WHIP ERA
2016 Hou 1 0 0 - 0 14 0 0 15.1 13 6 6 2 4 0 16 1.11 3.52
2017 Hou 0 0 0 - 0 6 0 0 5.0 5 4 3 0 7 0 2 2.40 5.40
2019 SF 0 0 1 - 2 23 0 0 24.1 18 11 8 1 9 0 14 1.11 2.96
2021 Mil 1 2 0 - 1 14 0 0 18.1 15 10 7 2 5 2 13 1.09 3.44
2022 Mil 0 0 0 - 0 12 0 0 13.0 13 8 8 3 5 0 15 1.38 5.54
Career 2 2 1 - 3 69 0 0 76.0 64 39 32 8 30 2 60 1.24 3.79

Hitting Statistics
Year Team G AB R H 2B 3B HR RBI BB K SB CS AVG OBP SLG
2019 SF 23 1 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 1 0 0 .000 .000 .000
2021 Mil 14 2 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 2 0 0 .000 .000 .000
Career 69 3 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 3 0 0 .000 .000 .000


Pitching Velocity

Pitch TypePitchesMaxMinAvgPct
Fastball 158 98 94 96 64.75
Slider 86 89 81 86.1 35.25


@STATS_Insights