MLB

#58
Wandy Peralta
ERA S K
1.80 0 8
Team: NY YankeesHt / Wt: 6-0 / 217
Position: RPBorn: 7/27/1991 Birthplace: San Francisco de Macoris, DR
Bats/Throws: L/L Draft: Undrafted by Reds (2009)


Latest News
May 26 6:36 PM PT7:36 PM MT8:36 PM CT9:36 PM ET21:36 ET1:36 GMT9:36 6:36 PM MST8:36 PM EST7:36 PM CST9:06 PM VEN5:36 UAE (+1)7:36 PM CT-Wandy Peralta allowed one run on two hits in 1.0 inning as the New York Yankees defeated the Tampa Bay Rays 7-2 on Thursday. Peralta struck out one, ending the game with a 2.25 ERA and 1.13 WHIP on the season.
May 24 7:50 PM PT8:50 PM MT9:50 PM CT10:50 PM ET22:50 ET2:50 GMT10:50 7:50 PM MST9:50 PM EST8:50 PM CST10:20 PM VEN6:50 UAE (+1)8:50 PM CT-Wandy Peralta allowed one hit without giving up a run in 1.0 inning as the New York Yankees defeated the Baltimore Orioles 7-6 on Tuesday. Peralta did not strike out a batter, ending the game with a 1.80 ERA and 1.07 WHIP on the season.
May 23 7:03 PM PT8:03 PM MT9:03 PM CT10:03 PM ET22:03 ET2:03 GMT10:03 7:03 PM MST9:03 PM EST8:03 PM CST9:33 PM VEN6:03 UAE (+1)8:03 PM CT-Wandy Peralta allowed one run on two hits in 1.0 inning as the New York Yankees lost to the Baltimore Orioles 6-4 on Monday. Peralta did not strike out a batter, ending the game with a 1.93 ERA and 1.07 WHIP on the season.
May 19 1:45 PM PT2:45 PM MT3:45 PM CT4:45 PM ET16:45 ET20:45 GMT4:45 1:45 PM MST3:45 PM EST2:45 PM CST4:15 PM VEN0:45 UAE (+1)2:45 PM CT-Wandy Peralta did not allow a hit or walk in 2.0 scoreless innings as the New York Yankees lost to the Baltimore Orioles 9-6 on Thursday. Peralta struck out two, ending the game with a 1.38 ERA and 1.00 WHIP on the season.
May 10 7:54 PM PT8:54 PM MT9:54 PM CT10:54 PM ET22:54 ET2:54 GMT10:54 7:54 PM MST9:54 PM EST8:54 PM CST10:24 PM VEN6:54 UAE (+1)8:54 PM CT-Wandy Peralta improved to 1-0, allowing no hits and one walk over 1.0 scoreless inning, as the New York Yankees defeated the Toronto Blue Jays 6-5 on Tuesday. Peralta struck out one, ending the game with a 1.64 ERA and 1.18 WHIP on the season.
May 8 5:27 PM PT6:27 PM MT7:27 PM CT8:27 PM ET20:27 ET0:27 GMT8:27 5:27 PM MST7:27 PM EST6:27 PM CST7:57 PM VEN4:27 UAE (+1)6:27 PM CT-Wandy Peralta allowed one hit without giving up a run in 1.2 innings as the New York Yankees lost to the Texas Rangers 4-2 on Sunday. Peralta struck out one, ending the game with a 1.80 ERA and 1.20 WHIP on the season.
May 3 7:11 PM PT8:11 PM MT9:11 PM CT10:11 PM ET22:11 ET2:11 GMT10:11 7:11 PM MST9:11 PM EST8:11 PM CST9:41 PM VEN6:11 UAE (+1)8:11 PM CT-Wandy Peralta allowed two hits without giving up a run in 1.0 inning as the New York Yankees defeated the Toronto Blue Jays 9-1 on Tuesday. Peralta struck out one, ending the game with a 2.16 ERA and 1.32 WHIP on the season.
Apr. 28 2:04 PM PT3:04 PM MT4:04 PM CT5:04 PM ET17:04 ET21:04 GMT5:04 2:04 PM MST4:04 PM EST3:04 PM CST4:34 PM VEN1:04 UAE (+1)3:04 PM CT-Wandy Peralta allowed one hit without giving up a run in 0.2 innings as the New York Yankees defeated the Baltimore Orioles 10-5 on Thursday. Peralta did not strike out a batter, ending the game with a 2.45 ERA and 1.23 WHIP on the season.
Apr. 24 1:26 PM PT2:26 PM MT3:26 PM CT4:26 PM ET16:26 ET20:26 GMT4:26 1:26 PM MST3:26 PM EST2:26 PM CST3:56 PM VEN0:26 UAE (+1)2:26 PM CT-Wandy Peralta walked one and didn't allow a hit in 1.1 scoreless innings as the New York Yankees defeated the Cleveland Guardians 10-2 on Sunday. Peralta did not strike out a batter, ending the game with a 2.70 ERA and 1.20 WHIP on the season.
Apr. 19 7:45 PM PT8:45 PM MT9:45 PM CT10:45 PM ET22:45 ET2:45 GMT10:45 7:45 PM MST9:45 PM EST8:45 PM CST10:15 PM VEN6:45 UAE (+1)8:45 PM CT-Wandy Peralta walked one and didn't allow a hit in 1.1 scoreless innings as the New York Yankees defeated the Detroit Tigers 4-2 on Tuesday. Peralta did not strike out a batter, ending the game with a 3.38 ERA and 1.31 WHIP on the season.
Apr. 15 8:28 PM PT9:28 PM MT10:28 PM CT11:28 PM ET23:28 ET3:28 GMT11:28 8:28 PM MST10:28 PM EST9:28 PM CST10:58 PM VEN7:28 UAE (+1)9:28 PM CT-Wandy Peralta blew his first save, allowing one run on two hits and one walk in 1.1 innings, as the New York Yankees lost to the Baltimore Orioles 2-1 on Friday. Peralta did not strike out a batter, ending the game with a 4.50 ERA and 1.50 WHIP on the season.
Apr. 13 7:27 PM PT8:27 PM MT9:27 PM CT10:27 PM ET22:27 ET2:27 GMT10:27 7:27 PM MST9:27 PM EST8:27 PM CST9:57 PM VEN6:27 UAE (+1)8:27 PM CT-Wandy Peralta allowed one run on two hits in 1.0 inning as the New York Yankees lost to the Toronto Blue Jays 6-4 on Wednesday. Peralta did not strike out a batter, ending the game with a 3.38 ERA and 1.13 WHIP on the season.
Apr. 10 7:54 PM PT8:54 PM MT9:54 PM CT10:54 PM ET22:54 ET2:54 GMT10:54 7:54 PM MST9:54 PM EST8:54 PM CST10:24 PM VEN6:54 UAE (+1)8:54 PM CT-Wandy Peralta walked one and didn't allow a hit in 1.0 scoreless inning as the New York Yankees lost to the Boston Red Sox 4-3 on Sunday. Peralta struck out two, ending the game with a 0.00 ERA and 0.60 WHIP on the season.
Apr. 8 2:14 PM PT3:14 PM MT4:14 PM CT5:14 PM ET17:14 ET21:14 GMT5:14 2:14 PM MST4:14 PM EST3:14 PM CST4:44 PM VEN1:14 UAE (+1)3:14 PM CT-Wandy Peralta did not allow a hit or walk in 0.2 scoreless innings as the New York Yankees defeated the Boston Red Sox 6-5 on Friday. Peralta struck out one, ending the game with a 0.00 ERA and 0.00 WHIP on the season.


@STATS_Insights