MLB

#48
German Márquez
ERA W-L K
3.80 4-2 65
Team: ColoradoHt / Wt: 6-1 / 225
Position: SPBorn: 2/22/1995 Birthplace: San Felix, Venezuela
Bats/Throws: R/R Draft: Undrafted by Rays (2011)


Latest News
May 15 7:59 PM PT8:59 PM MT9:59 PM CT10:59 PM ET22:59 ET2:59 GMT10:59 7:59 PM MST9:59 PM EST8:59 PM CST10:29 PM VEN6:59 UAE (+1)9:59 PM CT-German Marquez allowed five runs on 10 hits in 6.1 innings as the Colorado Rockies lost to the Boston Red Sox 6-5 on Wednesday. Marquez struck out six, ending the game with a 3.80 ERA and 1.19 WHIP on the season.
May 10 8:56 PM PT9:56 PM MT10:56 PM CT11:56 PM ET23:56 ET3:56 GMT11:56 8:56 PM MST10:56 PM EST9:56 PM CST11:26 PM VEN7:56 UAE (+1)10:56 PM CT-German Marquez improved to 4-2, allowing two runs on 10 hits in 5.2 innings, as the Colorado Rockies defeated the San Diego Padres 12-2 on Friday. Marquez struck out seven, ending the game with a 3.43 ERA and 1.14 WHIP on the season.
May 5 3:25 PM PT4:25 PM MT5:25 PM CT6:25 PM ET18:25 ET22:25 GMT6:25 3:25 PM MST5:25 PM EST4:25 PM CST5:55 PM VEN2:25 UAE (+1)5:25 PM CT-German Marquez allowed five runs on seven hits and two walks in 6.0 innings as the Colorado Rockies defeated the Arizona Diamondbacks 8-7 on Sunday. Marquez struck out nine, ending the game with a 3.46 ERA and 1.08 WHIP on the season.
Apr. 30 7:06 PM PT8:06 PM MT9:06 PM CT10:06 PM ET22:06 ET2:06 GMT10:06 7:06 PM MST9:06 PM EST8:06 PM CST9:36 PM VEN6:06 UAE (+1)9:06 PM CT-German Marquez fell to 3-2, allowing four runs on six hits in 7.0 innings, as the Colorado Rockies lost to the Milwaukee Brewers 4-3 on Tuesday. Marquez struck out six, ending the game with a 2.93 ERA and 1.02 WHIP on the season.
Apr. 24 3:03 PM PT4:03 PM MT5:03 PM CT6:03 PM ET18:03 ET22:03 GMT6:03 3:03 PM MST5:03 PM EST4:03 PM CST5:33 PM VEN2:03 UAE (+1)5:03 PM CT-German Marquez improved to 3-1, allowing three runs on eight hits and two walks in 7.0 innings, as the Colorado Rockies defeated the Washington Nationals 9-5 on Wednesday. Marquez struck out seven, ending the game with a 2.54 ERA and 1.05 WHIP on the season.
Apr. 20 10:11 PM PT11:11 PM MT12:11 AM CT1:11 AM ET1:11 ET5:11 GMT13:11 10:11 PM MST12:11 AM EST11:11 PM CST12:41 AM VEN9:11 UAE12:11 AM CT-German Marquez allowed two runs on 10 hits and two walks in 5.0 innings as the Colorado Rockies defeated the Philadelphia Phillies 4-3 on Friday. Marquez struck out five, ending the game with a 2.25 ERA and 0.97 WHIP on the season.
Apr. 14 3:34 PM PT4:34 PM MT5:34 PM CT6:34 PM ET18:34 ET22:34 GMT6:34 3:34 PM MST5:34 PM EST4:34 PM CST6:04 PM VEN2:34 UAE (+1)5:34 PM CT-German Marquez improved to 2-1, allowing one hit in a complete-game shutout, as the Colorado Rockies defeated the San Francisco Giants 4-0 on Sunday. Marquez struck out nine, ending the game with a 2.00 ERA and 0.70 WHIP on the season.
Apr. 9 8:56 PM PT9:56 PM MT10:56 PM CT11:56 PM ET23:56 ET3:56 GMT11:56 8:56 PM MST10:56 PM EST9:56 PM CST11:26 PM VEN7:56 UAE (+1)10:56 PM CT-German Marquez fell to 1-1, allowing five runs on seven hits in 5.0 innings, as the Colorado Rockies lost to the Atlanta Braves 7-1 on Tuesday. Marquez struck out two, ending the game with a 3.00 ERA and 1.00 WHIP on the season.
Apr. 3 1:32 PM PT2:32 PM MT3:32 PM CT4:32 PM ET16:32 ET20:32 GMT4:32 1:32 PM MST3:32 PM EST2:32 PM CST4:02 PM VEN0:32 UAE (+1)3:32 PM CT-German Marquez allowed three hits and three walks without giving up a run in 7.0 innings as the Colorado Rockies defeated the Tampa Bay Rays 1-0 on Wednesday. Marquez struck out seven, ending the game with a 0.69 ERA and 0.85 WHIP on the season.
Mar. 29 7:18 PM PT8:18 PM MT9:18 PM CT10:18 PM ET22:18 ET2:18 GMT10:18 7:18 PM MST9:18 PM EST8:18 PM CST9:48 PM VEN6:18 UAE (+1)8:18 PM CT-German Marquez improved to 1-0, allowing one run on two hits and three walks in 6.0 innings, as the Colorado Rockies defeated the Miami Marlins 6-1 on Friday. Marquez struck out seven, ending the game with a 1.50 ERA and 0.83 WHIP on the season.


@STATS_Insights