MLB

#11
Pat Valaika
AVG HR RBI
.111 0 0
Team: BaltimoreHt / Wt: 5-11 / 210
Position: 2BBorn: 9/9/1992 Birthplace: Valencia, California
Bats/Throws: R/R Draft: 9th Round by Rockies (2013)


Latest News
Apr. 8 3:20 PM PT4:20 PM MT5:20 PM CT6:20 PM ET18:20 ET22:20 GMT6:20 3:20 PM MST5:20 PM EST4:20 PM CST5:50 PM VEN2:20 UAE (+1)4:20 PM CT-Pat Valaika went 0 for 2 Thursday as the Baltimore Orioles lost to the Boston Red Sox 7-3. He's now batting .111 with no home runs this season.
Apr. 5 6:41 PM PT7:41 PM MT8:41 PM CT9:41 PM ET21:41 ET1:41 GMT9:41 6:41 PM MST8:41 PM EST7:41 PM CST9:11 PM VEN5:41 UAE (+1)7:41 PM CT-Pat Valaika went 0 for 4 Monday as the Baltimore Orioles fell to the New York Yankees 7-0. He's now batting .143 with no home runs this season.
Apr. 4 1:46 PM PT2:46 PM MT3:46 PM CT4:46 PM ET16:46 ET20:46 GMT4:46 1:46 PM MST3:46 PM EST2:46 PM CST4:16 PM VEN0:46 UAE (+1)2:46 PM CT-Pat Valaika went 1 for 3 Sunday as the Baltimore Orioles topped the Boston Red Sox 11-3. Valaika scored once. He's now batting .333 with no home runs this season.

Regular Season

Hitting Statistics
Year Team G AB R H 2B 3B HR RBI BB K SB CS AVG OBP SLG
2016 Col 13 19 3 5 1 0 1 2 0 8 0 0 .263 .263 .474
2017 Col 110 182 28 47 11 0 13 40 7 53 0 0 .258 .284 .533
2018 Col 68 122 8 19 5 0 2 5 9 30 0 0 .156 .214 .246
2019 Col 40 79 11 15 5 1 1 4 7 34 0 0 .190 .256 .316
2020 Bal 52 141 24 39 4 0 8 16 8 34 0 2 .277 .315 .475
2021 Bal 4 9 1 1 0 0 0 0 1 2 0 0 .111 .200 .111
Career 287 552 75 126 26 1 25 67 32 161 0 2 .228 .270 .415

Postseason

Hitting Statistics
Year Team Round G AB R H 2B 3B HR RBI BB K SB CS AVG OBP SLG
2017 Col Total 2 2 0 2 2 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 1.000 1.000 2.000
    WC 1 1 0 1 1 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 1.000 1.000 2.000
2018 Col Total 2 2 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 2 0 0 .000 .000 .000
    WC 1 1 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 1 0 0 .000 .000 .000
Career 2 2 0 1 1 0 0 0 0 1 0 0 .500 .500 1.000



@STATS_Insights