MLB

#56
Brad Keller
ERA W-L K
12.00 1-2 9
Team: Kansas CityHt / Wt: 6-5 / 250
Position: SPBorn: 7/27/1995 Birthplace: Snellville, Georgia
Bats/Throws: R/R Draft: 8th Round by Diamondbacks (2013)


Latest News
Apr. 20 8:55 PM PT9:55 PM MT10:55 PM CT11:55 PM ET23:55 ET3:55 GMT11:55 8:55 PM MST10:55 PM EST9:55 PM CST11:25 PM VEN7:55 UAE (+1)9:55 PM CT-Brad Keller fell to 1-2, allowing five runs on three hits and three walks in 1.2 innings, as the Kansas City Royals lost to the Tampa Bay Rays 14-7 on Tuesday. Keller struck out one, ending the game with a 12.00 ERA and 2.58 WHIP on the season.
Apr. 14 2:27 PM PT3:27 PM MT4:27 PM CT5:27 PM ET17:27 ET21:27 GMT5:27 2:27 PM MST4:27 PM EST3:27 PM CST4:57 PM VEN1:27 UAE (+1)3:27 PM CT-Brad Keller improved to 1-1, allowing one run on four hits and one walk in 5.2 innings, as the Kansas City Royals defeated the Los Angeles Angels 6-1 on Wednesday. Keller struck out five, ending the game with a 9.58 ERA and 2.42 WHIP on the season.
Apr. 8 6:18 PM PT7:18 PM MT8:18 PM CT9:18 PM ET21:18 ET1:18 GMT9:18 6:18 PM MST8:18 PM EST7:18 PM CST8:48 PM VEN5:18 UAE (+1)7:18 PM CT-Brad Keller fell to 0-1, allowing four runs on six hits and three walks in 3.1 innings, as the Kansas City Royals lost to the Chicago White Sox 6-0 on Thursday. Keller struck out three, ending the game with a 19.29 ERA and 4.29 WHIP on the season.
Apr. 1 5:47 PM PT6:47 PM MT7:47 PM CT8:47 PM ET20:47 ET0:47 GMT8:47 5:47 PM MST7:47 PM EST6:47 PM CST8:17 PM VEN4:47 UAE (+1)6:47 PM CT-Brad Keller allowed six runs on nine hits and two walks in 1.1 innings as the Kansas City Royals defeated the Texas Rangers 14-10 on Thursday. Keller did not strike out a batter, ending the game with a 40.50 ERA and 8.25 WHIP on the season.

Regular Season

Pitching Statistics
Year Team W L Sv-Op G GS CG IP H R ER HR BB IBB K WHIP ERA
2018 KC 9 6 0 - 2 41 20 1 140.1 133 50 48 7 50 1 96 1.30 3.08
2019 KC 7 14 0 - 0 28 28 0 165.1 154 80 77 15 70 2 122 1.35 4.19
2020 KC 5 3 0 - 0 9 9 1 54.2 39 16 15 2 17 0 35 1.02 2.47
2021 KC 1 2 0 - 0 4 4 0 12.0 22 16 16 2 9 0 9 2.58 12.00
Career 22 25 0 - 2 82 61 2 372.1 348 162 156 26 146 3 262 1.33 3.77

Hitting Statistics
Year Team G AB R H 2B 3B HR RBI BB K SB CS AVG OBP SLG
2018 KC 41 3 1 1 0 0 0 0 0 1 0 0 .333 .333 .333
2019 KC 28 8 0 1 0 0 0 1 1 5 0 0 .125 .222 .125
Career 82 11 1 2 0 0 0 1 1 6 0 0 .182 .250 .182


Pitching Velocity

Pitch TypePitchesMaxMinAvgPct
Fastball 196 98 90 94.1 73.13
Slider 61 89 83 86.3 22.76
Changeup 11 91 87 89.3 4.1


@STATS_Insights