MLB

#48
Travis Demeritte
AVG HR RBI
.213 3 6
Team: AtlantaHt / Wt: 6-0 / 180
Position: RFBorn: 9/30/1994 Birthplace: New York, New York
Bats/Throws: R/R Draft: 1st Round by Rangers (2013)


Latest News
May 27 7:27 PM PT8:27 PM MT9:27 PM CT10:27 PM ET22:27 ET2:27 GMT10:27 7:27 PM MST9:27 PM EST8:27 PM CST9:57 PM VEN6:27 UAE (+1)8:27 PM CT-Travis Demeritte went 1 for 2 with an RBI Friday as the Atlanta Braves topped the Miami Marlins 6-4. He's now batting .213 with three home runs this season.
May 25 8:03 PM PT9:03 PM MT10:03 PM CT11:03 PM ET23:03 ET3:03 GMT11:03 8:03 PM MST10:03 PM EST9:03 PM CST10:33 PM VEN7:03 UAE (+1)9:03 PM CT-Travis Demeritte went 0 for 4 Wednesday as the Atlanta Braves beat the Philadelphia Phillies 8-4. He's now batting .207 with three home runs this season.
May 22 1:30 PM PT2:30 PM MT3:30 PM CT4:30 PM ET16:30 ET20:30 GMT4:30 1:30 PM MST3:30 PM EST2:30 PM CST4:00 PM VEN0:30 UAE (+1)2:30 PM CT-Travis Demeritte went 0 for 3 Sunday as the Atlanta Braves fell to the Miami Marlins 4-3. He's now batting .217 with three home runs this season.
May 21 6:45 PM PT7:45 PM MT8:45 PM CT9:45 PM ET21:45 ET1:45 GMT9:45 6:45 PM MST8:45 PM EST7:45 PM CST9:15 PM VEN5:45 UAE (+1)7:45 PM CT-Travis Demeritte went 0 for 4 Saturday as the Atlanta Braves beat the Miami Marlins 4-3. He's now batting .225 with three home runs this season.
May 20 7:18 PM PT8:18 PM MT9:18 PM CT10:18 PM ET22:18 ET2:18 GMT10:18 7:18 PM MST9:18 PM EST8:18 PM CST9:48 PM VEN6:18 UAE (+1)8:18 PM CT-Travis Demeritte went 0 for 4 Friday as the Atlanta Braves topped the Miami Marlins 5-3. He's now batting .237 with three home runs this season.
May 18 2:17 PM PT3:17 PM MT4:17 PM CT5:17 PM ET17:17 ET21:17 GMT5:17 2:17 PM MST4:17 PM EST3:17 PM CST4:47 PM VEN1:17 UAE (+1)3:17 PM CT-Travis Demeritte went 0 for 4 Wednesday as the Atlanta Braves fell to the Milwaukee Brewers 7-6. He's now batting .250 with three home runs this season.
May 17 7:59 PM PT8:59 PM MT9:59 PM CT10:59 PM ET22:59 ET2:59 GMT10:59 7:59 PM MST9:59 PM EST8:59 PM CST10:29 PM VEN6:59 UAE (+1)8:59 PM CT-Travis Demeritte went 0 for 4 Tuesday as the Atlanta Braves topped the Milwaukee Brewers 3-0. He's now batting .265 with three home runs this season.
May 16 7:16 PM PT8:16 PM MT9:16 PM CT10:16 PM ET22:16 ET2:16 GMT10:16 7:16 PM MST9:16 PM EST8:16 PM CST9:46 PM VEN6:16 UAE (+1)8:16 PM CT-Travis Demeritte went 0 for 4 Monday as the Atlanta Braves lost to the Milwaukee Brewers 1-0. He's now batting .281 with three home runs this season.
May 15 12:18 PM PT1:18 PM MT2:18 PM CT3:18 PM ET15:18 ET19:18 GMT3:18 12:18 PM MST2:18 PM EST1:18 PM CST2:48 PM VEN23:18 UAE1:18 PM CT-Travis Demeritte went 0 for 5 Sunday as the Atlanta Braves fell to the San Diego Padres 7-3. He's now batting .300 with three home runs this season.
May 14 4:09 PM PT5:09 PM MT6:09 PM CT7:09 PM ET19:09 ET23:09 GMT7:09 4:09 PM MST6:09 PM EST5:09 PM CST6:39 PM VEN3:09 UAE (+1)5:09 PM CT-Travis Demeritte went 2 for 4 Saturday as the Atlanta Braves topped the San Diego Padres 6-5. He's now batting .327 with three home runs this season.
May 13 8:07 PM PT9:07 PM MT10:07 PM CT11:07 PM ET23:07 ET3:07 GMT11:07 8:07 PM MST10:07 PM EST9:07 PM CST10:37 PM VEN7:07 UAE (+1)9:07 PM CT-Travis Demeritte went 3 for 3 Friday as the Atlanta Braves lost to the San Diego Padres 11-6. He's now batting .314 with three home runs this season.
May 11 7:37 PM PT8:37 PM MT9:37 PM CT10:37 PM ET22:37 ET2:37 GMT10:37 7:37 PM MST9:37 PM EST8:37 PM CST10:07 PM VEN6:37 UAE (+1)8:37 PM CT-Travis Demeritte went 1 for 3 with a home run and two RBIs Wednesday as the Atlanta Braves topped the Boston Red Sox 5-3. He's now batting .271 with three home runs this season.
May 10 8:13 PM PT9:13 PM MT10:13 PM CT11:13 PM ET23:13 ET3:13 GMT11:13 8:13 PM MST10:13 PM EST9:13 PM CST10:43 PM VEN7:13 UAE (+1)9:13 PM CT-Travis Demeritte went 1 for 4 Tuesday as the Atlanta Braves fell to the Boston Red Sox 9-4. He's now batting .267 with two home runs this season.
May 8 1:34 PM PT2:34 PM MT3:34 PM CT4:34 PM ET16:34 ET20:34 GMT4:34 1:34 PM MST3:34 PM EST2:34 PM CST4:04 PM VEN0:34 UAE (+1)2:34 PM CT-Travis Demeritte went 1 for 4 Sunday as the Atlanta Braves topped the Milwaukee Brewers 9-2. Demeritte scored once. He's now batting .268 with two home runs this season.
May 7 7:22 PM PT8:22 PM MT9:22 PM CT10:22 PM ET22:22 ET2:22 GMT10:22 7:22 PM MST9:22 PM EST8:22 PM CST9:52 PM VEN6:22 UAE (+1)8:22 PM CT-Travis Demeritte went 0 for 4 Saturday as the Atlanta Braves beat the Milwaukee Brewers 3-2. He's now batting .270 with two home runs this season.
May 3 6:08 PM PT7:08 PM MT8:08 PM CT9:08 PM ET21:08 ET1:08 GMT9:08 6:08 PM MST8:08 PM EST7:08 PM CST8:38 PM VEN5:08 UAE (+1)7:08 PM CT-Travis Demeritte went 0 for 3 Tuesday as the Atlanta Braves lost to the New York Mets 3-0. He's now batting .303 with two home runs this season.
May 3 3:05 PM PT4:05 PM MT5:05 PM CT6:05 PM ET18:05 ET22:05 GMT6:05 3:05 PM MST5:05 PM EST4:05 PM CST5:35 PM VEN2:05 UAE (+1)4:05 PM CT-Travis Demeritte went 1 for 3 with an RBI Tuesday as the Atlanta Braves lost to the New York Mets 5-4. Demeritte scored once. He's now batting .333 with two home runs this season.
May 2 7:35 PM PT8:35 PM MT9:35 PM CT10:35 PM ET22:35 ET2:35 GMT10:35 7:35 PM MST9:35 PM EST8:35 PM CST10:05 PM VEN6:35 UAE (+1)8:35 PM CT-Travis Demeritte went 0 for 3 Monday as the Atlanta Braves beat the New York Mets 5-2. He's now batting .333 with two home runs this season.
May 1 2:43 PM PT3:43 PM MT4:43 PM CT5:43 PM ET17:43 ET21:43 GMT5:43 2:43 PM MST4:43 PM EST3:43 PM CST5:13 PM VEN1:43 UAE (+1)3:43 PM CT-Travis Demeritte went 1 for 3 Sunday as the Atlanta Braves fell to the Texas Rangers 7-3. Demeritte scored once. He's now batting .375 with two home runs this season.
Apr. 30 6:27 PM PT7:27 PM MT8:27 PM CT9:27 PM ET21:27 ET1:27 GMT9:27 6:27 PM MST8:27 PM EST7:27 PM CST8:57 PM VEN5:27 UAE (+1)7:27 PM CT-Travis Demeritte went 1 for 3 with a double Saturday as the Atlanta Braves fell to the Texas Rangers 3-1. Demeritte scored once. He's now batting .381 with two home runs this season.
Apr. 29 8:38 PM PT9:38 PM MT10:38 PM CT11:38 PM ET23:38 ET3:38 GMT11:38 8:38 PM MST10:38 PM EST9:38 PM CST11:08 PM VEN7:38 UAE (+1)9:38 PM CT-Travis Demeritte went 2 for 4 with a home run and an RBI Friday as the Atlanta Braves beat the Texas Rangers 6-3. Demeritte scored twice. He's now batting .389 with two home runs this season.
Apr. 28 7:15 PM PT8:15 PM MT9:15 PM CT10:15 PM ET22:15 ET2:15 GMT10:15 7:15 PM MST9:15 PM EST8:15 PM CST9:45 PM VEN6:15 UAE (+1)8:15 PM CT-Travis Demeritte went 2 for 4 Thursday as the Atlanta Braves beat the Chicago Cubs 5-1. He's now batting .357 with one home run this season.
Apr. 27 8:28 PM PT9:28 PM MT10:28 PM CT11:28 PM ET23:28 ET3:28 GMT11:28 8:28 PM MST10:28 PM EST9:28 PM CST10:58 PM VEN7:28 UAE (+1)9:28 PM CT-Travis Demeritte went 0 for 3 Wednesday as the Atlanta Braves lost to the Chicago Cubs 6-3. He's now batting .300 with one home run this season.
Apr. 26 6:56 PM PT7:56 PM MT8:56 PM CT9:56 PM ET21:56 ET1:56 GMT9:56 6:56 PM MST8:56 PM EST7:56 PM CST9:26 PM VEN5:56 UAE (+1)7:56 PM CT-Travis Demeritte went 1 for 3 with a home run and an RBI Tuesday as the Atlanta Braves beat the Chicago Cubs 3-1. He's now batting .429 with one home run this season.
Apr. 24 2:24 PM PT3:24 PM MT4:24 PM CT5:24 PM ET17:24 ET21:24 GMT5:24 2:24 PM MST4:24 PM EST3:24 PM CST4:54 PM VEN1:24 UAE (+1)3:24 PM CT-Travis Demeritte went 1 for 2 Sunday as the Atlanta Braves lost to the Miami Marlins 5-4. Demeritte scored once. He's now batting .500 with no home runs this season.
Apr. 22 7:29 PM PT8:29 PM MT9:29 PM CT10:29 PM ET22:29 ET2:29 GMT10:29 7:29 PM MST9:29 PM EST8:29 PM CST9:59 PM VEN6:29 UAE (+1)8:29 PM CT-Travis Demeritte went 1 for 2 with a double Friday as the Atlanta Braves topped the Miami Marlins 3-0. He's now batting .500 with no home runs this season.


@STATS_Insights