MLB

#39
Kolby Allard
ERA W-L K
4.34 4-0 30
Team: TexasHt / Wt: 6-1 / 190
Position: SPBorn: 8/13/1997 Birthplace: Anaheim, California
Bats/Throws: L/L Draft: 1st Round by Braves (2015)


Latest News
Sep. 12 8:27 PM PT9:27 PM MT10:27 PM CT11:27 PM ET23:27 ET3:27 GMT11:27 8:27 PM MST10:27 PM EST9:27 PM CST10:57 PM VEN7:27 UAE (+1)10:27 PM CT-Kolby Allard allowed four runs on seven hits and three walks in 4.0 innings as the Texas Rangers defeated the Tampa Bay Rays 6-4 on Thursday. Allard struck out one, ending the game with a 4.34 ERA and 1.50 WHIP on the season.
Sep. 5 6:47 PM PT7:47 PM MT8:47 PM CT9:47 PM ET21:47 ET1:47 GMT9:47 6:47 PM MST8:47 PM EST7:47 PM CST9:17 PM VEN5:47 UAE (+1)8:47 PM CT-Kolby Allard improved to 4-0, allowing one run on eight hits and two walks in 6.1 innings, as the Texas Rangers defeated the Baltimore Orioles 3-1 on Thursday. Allard struck out two, ending the game with a 3.78 ERA and 1.38 WHIP on the season.
Aug. 30 7:56 PM PT8:56 PM MT9:56 PM CT10:56 PM ET22:56 ET2:56 GMT10:56 7:56 PM MST9:56 PM EST8:56 PM CST10:26 PM VEN6:56 UAE (+1)9:56 PM CT-Kolby Allard improved to 3-0, allowing two runs on seven hits and one walk in 5.2 innings, as the Texas Rangers defeated the Seattle Mariners 6-3 on Friday. Allard struck out four, ending the game with a 4.33 ERA and 1.33 WHIP on the season.
Aug. 24 7:21 PM PT8:21 PM MT9:21 PM CT10:21 PM ET22:21 ET2:21 GMT10:21 7:21 PM MST9:21 PM EST8:21 PM CST9:51 PM VEN6:21 UAE (+1)9:21 PM CT-Kolby Allard improved to 2-0, allowing six hits over 6.1 scoreless innings, as the Texas Rangers defeated the Chicago White Sox 4-0 on Saturday. Allard struck out eight, ending the game with a 4.64 ERA and 1.31 WHIP on the season.
Aug. 20 9:46 PM PT10:46 PM MT11:46 PM CT12:46 AM ET0:46 ET4:46 GMT12:46 9:46 PM MST11:46 PM EST10:46 PM CST12:16 AM VEN8:46 UAE11:46 PM CT-Kolby Allard allowed seven runs - six earned - on seven hits and two walks in 5.0 innings as the Texas Rangers defeated the Los Angeles Angels 8-7 on Monday. Allard struck out three, ending the game with a 6.60 ERA and 1.47 WHIP on the season.
Aug. 14 1:02 PM PT2:02 PM MT3:02 PM CT4:02 PM ET16:02 ET20:02 GMT4:02 1:02 PM MST3:02 PM EST2:02 PM CST3:32 PM VEN0:02 UAE (+1)3:02 PM CT-Kolby Allard improved to 1-0, allowing three runs on four hits and three walks in 5.2 innings, as the Texas Rangers defeated the Toronto Blue Jays 7-3 on Wednesday. Allard struck out five, ending the game with a 4.50 ERA and 1.30 WHIP on the season.
Aug. 10 9:36 PM PT10:36 PM MT11:36 PM CT12:36 AM ET0:36 ET4:36 GMT12:36 9:36 PM MST11:36 PM EST10:36 PM CST12:06 AM VEN8:36 UAE11:36 PM CT-Kolby Allard allowed two runs on three hits and three walks in 4.1 innings as the Texas Rangers lost to the Milwaukee Brewers 6-5 on Friday. Allard struck out seven, ending the game with a 4.15 ERA and 1.38 WHIP on the season.

Regular Season

Pitching Statistics
Year Team W L Sv-Op G GS CG IP H R ER HR BB IBB K WHIP ERA
2018 Atl 1 1 0 - 0 3 1 0 8.0 19 12 11 3 4 0 3 2.88 12.38
2019 Tex 4 0 0 - 0 7 7 0 37.1 42 19 18 1 14 0 30 1.50 4.34
Career 5 1 0 - 0 10 8 0 45.1 61 31 29 4 18 0 33 1.74 5.76

Hitting Statistics
Year Team G AB R H 2B 3B HR RBI BB K SB CS AVG OBP SLG
2018 Atl 3 1 1 1 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 1.000 1.000 1.000
2019 Tex 7 2 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 .000 .000 .000
Career 10 3 1 1 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 .333 .333 .333


Pitching Velocity

Pitch TypePitchesMaxMinAvgPct
Fastball 315 95 89 92.6 47.3
Curveball 31 80 74 77.8 4.65
Changeup 102 84 78 81.5 15.32
Cut Fastball 218 91 84 88 32.73


@STATS_Insights