MLB

#38
Zack Collins
AVG HR RBI
.063 0 0
Team: Chi White SoxHt / Wt: 6-3 / 230
Position: CBorn: 2/6/1995 Birthplace: Pembroke Pines, Florida
Bats/Throws: L/R Draft: 1st Round by White Sox (2016)


Latest News
Aug. 19 7:44 PM PT8:44 PM MT9:44 PM CT10:44 PM ET22:44 ET2:44 GMT10:44 7:44 PM MST9:44 PM EST8:44 PM CST10:14 PM VEN6:44 UAE (+1)9:44 PM CT-Zack Collins went 1 for 3 with a double Wednesday as the Chicago White Sox beat the Detroit Tigers 5-3. Collins scored once. He's now batting .063 with no home runs this season.
Aug. 7 8:02 PM PT9:02 PM MT10:02 PM CT11:02 PM ET23:02 ET3:02 GMT11:02 8:02 PM MST10:02 PM EST9:02 PM CST10:32 PM VEN7:02 UAE (+1)10:02 PM CT-Zack Collins went 0 for 3 Friday as the Chicago White Sox beat the Cleveland Indians 2-0. He's now batting .000 with no home runs this season.
Aug. 6 8:55 PM PT9:55 PM MT10:55 PM CT11:55 PM ET23:55 ET3:55 GMT11:55 8:55 PM MST10:55 PM EST9:55 PM CST11:25 PM VEN7:55 UAE (+1)10:55 PM CT-Zack Collins went 0 for 3 Thursday as the Chicago White Sox fell to the Milwaukee Brewers 8-3. He's now batting .000 with no home runs this season.
Aug. 4 8:28 PM PT9:28 PM MT10:28 PM CT11:28 PM ET23:28 ET3:28 GMT11:28 8:28 PM MST10:28 PM EST9:28 PM CST10:58 PM VEN7:28 UAE (+1)10:28 PM CT-Zack Collins went 0 for 2 Tuesday as the Chicago White Sox topped the Milwaukee Brewers 3-2. He's now batting .000 with no home runs this season.
July 28 7:32 PM PT8:32 PM MT9:32 PM CT10:32 PM ET22:32 ET2:32 GMT10:32 7:32 PM MST9:32 PM EST8:32 PM CST10:02 PM VEN6:32 UAE (+1)9:32 PM CT-Zack Collins went 0 for 4 Tuesday as the Chicago White Sox lost to the Cleveland Indians 5-3. He's now batting .000 with no home runs this season.
July 28 3:59 PM PT4:59 PM MT5:59 PM CT6:59 PM ET18:59 ET22:59 GMT6:59 3:59 PM MST5:59 PM EST4:59 PM CST6:29 PM VEN2:59 UAE (+1)5:59 PM CT-Zack Collins went 0 for 1 Tuesday as the Chicago White Sox fell to the Cleveland Indians 4-3. He's now batting .000 with no home runs this season.

Regular Season

Hitting Statistics
Year Team G AB R H 2B 3B HR RBI BB K SB CS AVG OBP SLG
2019 CWS 27 86 10 16 3 1 3 12 14 39 0 0 .186 .307 .349
2020 CWS 9 16 1 1 1 0 0 0 2 5 0 0 .063 .167 .125
Career 36 102 11 17 4 1 3 12 16 44 0 0 .167 .286 .314



@STATS_Insights