MLB

#27
Francisco Mejía
AVG HR RBI
.077 1 2
Team: San DiegoHt / Wt: 5-8 / 188
Position: CBorn: 10/27/1995 Birthplace: Bani, DR
Bats/Throws: S/R Draft: Undrafted by Indians (2012)


Latest News
Sep. 16 4:44 PM PT5:44 PM MT6:44 PM CT7:44 PM ET19:44 ET23:44 GMT7:44 4:44 PM MST6:44 PM EST5:44 PM CST7:14 PM VEN3:44 UAE (+1)6:44 PM CT-Francisco Mejia went 0 for 1 Wednesday as the San Diego Padres fell to the Los Angeles Dodgers 7-5. He's now batting .077 with one home run this season.
Aug. 15 8:39 PM PT9:39 PM MT10:39 PM CT11:39 PM ET23:39 ET3:39 GMT11:39 8:39 PM MST10:39 PM EST9:39 PM CST11:09 PM VEN7:39 UAE (+1)10:39 PM CT-Francisco Mejia went 0 for 4 Saturday as the San Diego Padres fell to the Arizona Diamondbacks 7-6. He's now batting .079 with one home run this season.
Aug. 15 9:47 PM PT10:47 PM MT11:47 PM CT12:47 AM ET0:47 ET4:47 GMT12:47 9:47 PM MST11:47 PM EST10:47 PM CST12:17 AM VEN8:47 UAE11:47 PM CT-Francisco Mejia went 0 for 3 Friday as the San Diego Padres lost to the Arizona Diamondbacks 5-1. He's now batting .088 with one home run this season.
Aug. 13 9:37 PM PT10:37 PM MT11:37 PM CT12:37 AM ET0:37 ET4:37 GMT12:37 9:37 PM MST11:37 PM EST10:37 PM CST12:07 AM VEN8:37 UAE11:37 PM CT-Francisco Mejia went 0 for 2 Wednesday as the San Diego Padres fell to the Los Angeles Dodgers 6-0. He's now batting .097 with one home run this season.
Aug. 9 4:14 PM PT5:14 PM MT6:14 PM CT7:14 PM ET19:14 ET23:14 GMT7:14 4:14 PM MST6:14 PM EST5:14 PM CST6:44 PM VEN3:14 UAE (+1)6:14 PM CT-Francisco Mejia went 1 for 4 with a home run and two RBIs Sunday as the San Diego Padres topped the Arizona Diamondbacks 9-5. He's now batting .103 with one home run this season.
Aug. 9 9:05 PM PT10:05 PM MT11:05 PM CT12:05 AM ET0:05 ET4:05 GMT12:05 9:05 PM MST11:05 PM EST10:05 PM CST11:35 PM VEN8:05 UAE11:05 PM CT-Francisco Mejia went 0 for 1 Saturday as the San Diego Padres lost to the Arizona Diamondbacks 3-2. He's now batting .080 with no home runs this season.
Aug. 7 8:41 PM PT9:41 PM MT10:41 PM CT11:41 PM ET23:41 ET3:41 GMT11:41 8:41 PM MST10:41 PM EST9:41 PM CST11:11 PM VEN7:41 UAE (+1)10:41 PM CT-Francisco Mejia went 0 for 3 Friday as the San Diego Padres topped the Arizona Diamondbacks 3-0. He's now batting .083 with no home runs this season.
Aug. 6 9:27 PM PT10:27 PM MT11:27 PM CT12:27 AM ET0:27 ET4:27 GMT12:27 9:27 PM MST11:27 PM EST10:27 PM CST11:57 PM VEN8:27 UAE11:27 PM CT-Francisco Mejia went 0 for 1 Wednesday as the San Diego Padres fell to the Los Angeles Dodgers 7-6. He's now batting .095 with no home runs this season.
Aug. 5 9:21 PM PT10:21 PM MT11:21 PM CT12:21 AM ET0:21 ET4:21 GMT12:21 9:21 PM MST11:21 PM EST10:21 PM CST11:51 PM VEN8:21 UAE11:21 PM CT-Francisco Mejia went 0 for 2 Tuesday as the San Diego Padres fell to the Los Angeles Dodgers 5-2. Mejia scored once. He's now batting .100 with no home runs this season.
Aug. 2 3:09 PM PT4:09 PM MT5:09 PM CT6:09 PM ET18:09 ET22:09 GMT6:09 3:09 PM MST5:09 PM EST4:09 PM CST5:39 PM VEN2:09 UAE (+1)5:09 PM CT-Francisco Mejia went 0 for 3 Sunday as the San Diego Padres lost to the Colorado Rockies 9-6. He's now batting .111 with no home runs this season.
Aug. 1 8:04 PM PT9:04 PM MT10:04 PM CT11:04 PM ET23:04 ET3:04 GMT11:04 8:04 PM MST10:04 PM EST9:04 PM CST10:34 PM VEN7:04 UAE (+1)10:04 PM CT-Francisco Mejia went 1 for 3 with a double Saturday as the San Diego Padres fell to the Colorado Rockies 6-1. He's now batting .133 with no home runs this season.
Aug. 1 9:29 PM PT10:29 PM MT11:29 PM CT12:29 AM ET0:29 ET4:29 GMT12:29 9:29 PM MST11:29 PM EST10:29 PM CST11:59 PM VEN8:29 UAE11:29 PM CT-Francisco Mejia went 1 for 2 Friday as the San Diego Padres topped the Colorado Rockies 8-7. Mejia scored once. He's now batting .083 with no home runs this season.
July 31 10:56 PM PT11:56 PM MT12:56 AM CT1:56 AM ET1:56 ET5:56 GMT13:56 10:56 PM MST12:56 AM EST11:56 PM CST1:26 AM VEN9:56 UAE12:56 AM CT-Francisco Mejia went 0 for 4 Thursday as the San Diego Padres topped the San Francisco Giants 12-7. He's now batting .000 with no home runs this season.
July 29 9:45 PM PT10:45 PM MT11:45 PM CT12:45 AM ET0:45 ET4:45 GMT12:45 9:45 PM MST11:45 PM EST10:45 PM CST12:15 AM VEN8:45 UAE11:45 PM CT-Francisco Mejia went 0 for 2 Tuesday as the San Diego Padres topped the San Francisco Giants 5-3. Mejia scored once. He's now batting .000 with no home runs this season.
July 27 4:17 PM PT5:17 PM MT6:17 PM CT7:17 PM ET19:17 ET23:17 GMT7:17 4:17 PM MST6:17 PM EST5:17 PM CST6:47 PM VEN3:17 UAE (+1)6:17 PM CT-Francisco Mejia went 0 for 2 Monday as the San Diego Padres topped the Arizona Diamondbacks 6-2. Mejia scored once. He's now batting .000 with no home runs this season.
July 25 9:20 PM PT10:20 PM MT11:20 PM CT12:20 AM ET0:20 ET4:20 GMT12:20 9:20 PM MST11:20 PM EST10:20 PM CST11:50 PM VEN8:20 UAE11:20 PM CT-Francisco Mejia went 0 for 2 Friday as the San Diego Padres topped the Arizona Diamondbacks 7-2. He's now batting .000 with no home runs this season.


@STATS_Insights