MLB

#23
Peter Lambert
ERA W-L K
7.25 3-7 57
Team: ColoradoHt / Wt: 6-2 / 204
Position: SPBorn: 4/18/1997 Birthplace: San Dimas, California
Bats/Throws: R/R Draft: 2nd Round by Rockies (2015)


Latest News
Sep. 21 10:55 PM PT11:55 PM MT12:55 AM CT1:55 AM ET1:55 ET5:55 GMT13:55 10:55 PM MST12:55 AM EST11:55 PM CST1:25 AM VEN9:55 UAE12:55 AM CT-Peter Lambert fell to 3-7, allowing five runs on six hits and one walk in 3.0 innings, as the Colorado Rockies lost to the Los Angeles Dodgers 12-5 on Friday. Lambert struck out three, ending the game with a 7.25 ERA and 1.74 WHIP on the season.
Sep. 14 8:53 PM PT9:53 PM MT10:53 PM CT11:53 PM ET23:53 ET3:53 GMT11:53 8:53 PM MST10:53 PM EST9:53 PM CST11:23 PM VEN7:53 UAE (+1)10:53 PM CT-Peter Lambert improved to 3-6, allowing five runs on five hits and three walks in 5.0 innings, as the Colorado Rockies defeated the San Diego Padres 11-10 on Saturday. Lambert did not strike out a batter, ending the game with a 6.98 ERA and 1.71 WHIP on the season.
Sep. 8 4:32 PM PT5:32 PM MT6:32 PM CT7:32 PM ET19:32 ET23:32 GMT7:32 4:32 PM MST6:32 PM EST5:32 PM CST7:02 PM VEN3:32 UAE (+1)6:32 PM CT-Peter Lambert allowed one run on five hits and three walks in 5.0 innings as the Colorado Rockies lost to the San Diego Padres 2-1 on Sunday. Lambert struck out four, ending the game with a 6.86 ERA and 1.72 WHIP on the season.
Sep. 3 9:19 PM PT10:19 PM MT11:19 PM CT12:19 AM ET0:19 ET4:19 GMT12:19 9:19 PM MST11:19 PM EST10:19 PM CST11:49 PM VEN8:19 UAE11:19 PM CT-Peter Lambert fell to 2-6, allowing six runs on eight hits and two walks in 1.2 innings, as the Colorado Rockies lost to the Los Angeles Dodgers 16-9 on Monday. Lambert struck out two, ending the game with a 7.19 ERA and 1.73 WHIP on the season.
Aug. 29 9:32 PM PT10:32 PM MT11:32 PM CT12:32 AM ET0:32 ET4:32 GMT12:32 9:32 PM MST11:32 PM EST10:32 PM CST12:02 AM VEN8:32 UAE11:32 PM CT-Peter Lambert fell to 2-5, allowing five runs on eight hits and one walk in 4.1 innings, as the Colorado Rockies lost to the Boston Red Sox 7-4 on Wednesday. Lambert struck out four, ending the game with a 6.63 ERA and 1.63 WHIP on the season.
Aug. 23 8:26 PM PT9:26 PM MT10:26 PM CT11:26 PM ET23:26 ET3:26 GMT11:26 8:26 PM MST10:26 PM EST9:26 PM CST10:56 PM VEN7:26 UAE (+1)10:26 PM CT-Peter Lambert fell to 2-4, allowing four runs - two earned - on six hits and four walks in 4.1 innings, as the Colorado Rockies lost to the St. Louis Cardinals 8-3 on Friday. Lambert did not strike out a batter, ending the game with a 6.40 ERA and 1.61 WHIP on the season.
Aug. 18 4:16 PM PT5:16 PM MT6:16 PM CT7:16 PM ET19:16 ET23:16 GMT7:16 4:16 PM MST6:16 PM EST5:16 PM CST6:46 PM VEN3:16 UAE (+1)6:16 PM CT-Peter Lambert allowed three runs on six hits and one walk in 6.0 innings as the Colorado Rockies defeated the Miami Marlins 7-6 on Sunday. Lambert struck out two, ending the game with a 6.55 ERA and 1.56 WHIP on the season.
Aug. 13 9:15 PM PT10:15 PM MT11:15 PM CT12:15 AM ET0:15 ET4:15 GMT12:15 9:15 PM MST11:15 PM EST10:15 PM CST11:45 PM VEN8:15 UAE11:15 PM CT-Peter Lambert allowed three runs on four hits and five walks in 5.0 innings as the Colorado Rockies lost to the Arizona Diamondbacks 8-6 on Monday. Lambert struck out one, ending the game with a 6.75 ERA and 1.60 WHIP on the season.
Aug. 7 2:20 PM PT3:20 PM MT4:20 PM CT5:20 PM ET17:20 ET21:20 GMT5:20 2:20 PM MST4:20 PM EST3:20 PM CST4:50 PM VEN1:20 UAE (+1)4:20 PM CT-Peter Lambert fell to 2-3, allowing nine runs on seven hits and four walks in 3.0 innings, as the Colorado Rockies lost to the Houston Astros 14-3 on Wednesday. Lambert struck out one, ending the game with a 6.87 ERA and 1.58 WHIP on the season.
Aug. 2 8:33 PM PT9:33 PM MT10:33 PM CT11:33 PM ET23:33 ET3:33 GMT11:33 8:33 PM MST10:33 PM EST9:33 PM CST11:03 PM VEN7:33 UAE (+1)10:33 PM CT-Peter Lambert allowed four runs on six hits and three walks in 6.0 innings as the Colorado Rockies defeated the San Francisco Giants 5-4 on Friday. Lambert struck out five, ending the game with a 5.71 ERA and 1.46 WHIP on the season.
July 28 1:48 PM PT2:48 PM MT3:48 PM CT4:48 PM ET16:48 ET20:48 GMT4:48 1:48 PM MST3:48 PM EST2:48 PM CST4:18 PM VEN0:48 UAE (+1)3:48 PM CT-Peter Lambert allowed two runs on six hits and one walk in 5.0 innings as the Colorado Rockies lost to the Cincinnati Reds 3-2 on Sunday. Lambert struck out four, ending the game with a 5.67 ERA and 1.46 WHIP on the season.
July 23 7:49 PM PT8:49 PM MT9:49 PM CT10:49 PM ET22:49 ET2:49 GMT10:49 7:49 PM MST9:49 PM EST8:49 PM CST10:19 PM VEN6:49 UAE (+1)9:49 PM CT-Peter Lambert fell to 2-2, allowing three runs on nine hits and one walk in 5.1 innings, as the Colorado Rockies lost to the Washington Nationals 11-1 on Tuesday. Lambert struck out eight, ending the game with a 5.93 ERA and 1.46 WHIP on the season.
July 17 9:18 PM PT10:18 PM MT11:18 PM CT12:18 AM ET0:18 ET4:18 GMT12:18 9:18 PM MST11:18 PM EST10:18 PM CST11:48 PM VEN8:18 UAE11:18 PM CT-Peter Lambert allowed two runs on six hits in 6.0 innings as the Colorado Rockies lost to the San Francisco Giants 8-4 on Tuesday. Lambert struck out three, ending the game with a 6.06 ERA and 1.40 WHIP on the season.
July 3 7:57 PM PT8:57 PM MT9:57 PM CT10:57 PM ET22:57 ET2:57 GMT10:57 7:57 PM MST9:57 PM EST8:57 PM CST10:27 PM VEN6:57 UAE (+1)9:57 PM CT-Peter Lambert fell to 2-1, allowing four runs on five hits and three walks in 5.0 innings, as the Colorado Rockies lost to the Houston Astros 4-2 on Wednesday. Lambert struck out two, ending the game with a 6.67 ERA and 1.48 WHIP on the season.
June 28 9:16 PM PT10:16 PM MT11:16 PM CT12:16 AM ET0:16 ET4:16 GMT12:16 9:16 PM MST11:16 PM EST10:16 PM CST11:46 PM VEN8:16 UAE11:16 PM CT-Peter Lambert allowed five runs on nine hits in 4.2 innings as the Colorado Rockies lost to the Los Angeles Dodgers 12-8 on Thursday. Lambert struck out two, ending the game with a 6.57 ERA and 1.46 WHIP on the season.
June 22 8:34 PM PT9:34 PM MT10:34 PM CT11:34 PM ET23:34 ET3:34 GMT11:34 8:34 PM MST10:34 PM EST9:34 PM CST11:04 PM VEN7:34 UAE (+1)10:34 PM CT-Peter Lambert allowed three runs on seven hits and one walk in 5.0 innings as the Colorado Rockies lost to the Los Angeles Dodgers 5-4 on Saturday. Lambert struck out one, ending the game with a 5.85 ERA and 1.35 WHIP on the season.
June 16 4:51 PM PT5:51 PM MT6:51 PM CT7:51 PM ET19:51 ET23:51 GMT7:51 4:51 PM MST6:51 PM EST5:51 PM CST7:21 PM VEN3:51 UAE (+1)6:51 PM CT-Peter Lambert allowed eight runs on nine hits in 3.0 innings as the Colorado Rockies lost to the San Diego Padres 14-13 on Sunday. Lambert struck out three, ending the game with a 6.00 ERA and 1.27 WHIP on the season.
June 11 8:57 PM PT9:57 PM MT10:57 PM CT11:57 PM ET23:57 ET3:57 GMT11:57 8:57 PM MST10:57 PM EST9:57 PM CST11:27 PM VEN7:57 UAE (+1)10:57 PM CT-Peter Lambert improved to 2-0, allowing one run on three hits and two walks in 5.0 innings, as the Colorado Rockies defeated the Chicago Cubs 10-3 on Tuesday. Lambert struck out three, ending the game with a 1.50 ERA and 0.83 WHIP on the season.
June 6 2:05 PM PT3:05 PM MT4:05 PM CT5:05 PM ET17:05 ET21:05 GMT5:05 2:05 PM MST4:05 PM EST3:05 PM CST4:35 PM VEN1:05 UAE (+1)4:05 PM CT-Peter Lambert improved to 1-0, allowing one run on four hits and one walk in 7.0 innings, as the Colorado Rockies defeated the Chicago Cubs 3-1 on Thursday. Lambert struck out nine, ending the game with a 1.29 ERA and 0.71 WHIP on the season.


@STATS_Insights