MLB

#23
Peter Lambert
ERA W-L K
11.12 0-0 3
Team: ColoradoHt / Wt: 6-2 / 208
Position: SPBorn: 4/18/1997 Birthplace: San Dimas, California
Bats/Throws: R/R Draft: 2nd Round by Rockies (2015)


Latest News
Sep. 29 6:18 PM PT7:18 PM MT8:18 PM CT9:18 PM ET21:18 ET1:18 GMT9:18 6:18 PM MST8:18 PM EST7:18 PM CST8:48 PM VEN5:18 UAE (+1)7:18 PM CT-Peter Lambert allowed five runs on eight hits and one walk in 2.0 innings as the Colorado Rockies defeated the Washington Nationals 10-5 on Wednesday. Lambert struck out one, ending the game with an 11.12 ERA and 2.47 WHIP on the season.
Sep. 24 8:21 PM PT9:21 PM MT10:21 PM CT11:21 PM ET23:21 ET3:21 GMT11:21 8:21 PM MST10:21 PM EST9:21 PM CST10:51 PM VEN7:21 UAE (+1)9:21 PM CT-Peter Lambert allowed two runs on four hits and one walk in 3.2 innings as the Colorado Rockies lost to the San Francisco Giants 7-2 on Friday. Lambert struck out two, ending the game with a 4.91 ERA and 1.36 WHIP on the season.


@STATS_Insights