MLB

#23
Derek Fisher
AVG HR RBI
.226 1 7
Team: TorontoHt / Wt: 6-3 / 215
Position: LFBorn: 8/21/1993 Birthplace: Lebanon, Pennsylvania
Bats/Throws: L/R Draft: 100th Round by Astros (2014)


Latest News
Sep. 15 7:36 PM PT8:36 PM MT9:36 PM CT10:36 PM ET22:36 ET2:36 GMT10:36 7:36 PM MST9:36 PM EST8:36 PM CST10:06 PM VEN6:36 UAE (+1)9:36 PM CT-Derek Fisher went 0 for 4 with an RBI Tuesday as the Toronto Blue Jays fell to the New York Yankees 20-6. Fisher scored once. He's now batting .226 with one home run this season.
Sep. 9 6:44 PM PT7:44 PM MT8:44 PM CT9:44 PM ET21:44 ET1:44 GMT9:44 6:44 PM MST8:44 PM EST7:44 PM CST9:14 PM VEN5:44 UAE (+1)8:44 PM CT-Derek Fisher went 1 for 3 with a home run and two RBIs Wednesday as the Toronto Blue Jays lost to the New York Yankees 7-2. He's now batting .259 with one home run this season.
Sep. 6 3:08 PM PT4:08 PM MT5:08 PM CT6:08 PM ET18:08 ET22:08 GMT6:08 3:08 PM MST5:08 PM EST4:08 PM CST5:38 PM VEN2:08 UAE (+1)5:08 PM CT-Derek Fisher went 2 for 4 with two RBIs Sunday as the Toronto Blue Jays beat the Boston Red Sox 10-8. Fisher scored once. He's now batting .250 with no home runs this season.
Sep. 5 8:20 PM PT9:20 PM MT10:20 PM CT11:20 PM ET23:20 ET3:20 GMT11:20 8:20 PM MST10:20 PM EST9:20 PM CST10:50 PM VEN7:20 UAE (+1)10:20 PM CT-Derek Fisher went 1 for 1 with a double Saturday as the Toronto Blue Jays lost to the Boston Red Sox 9-8. He's now batting .200 with no home runs this season.
Sep. 4 7:24 PM PT8:24 PM MT9:24 PM CT10:24 PM ET22:24 ET2:24 GMT10:24 7:24 PM MST9:24 PM EST8:24 PM CST9:54 PM VEN6:24 UAE (+1)9:24 PM CT-Derek Fisher went 0 for 2 Friday as the Toronto Blue Jays lost to the Boston Red Sox 3-2. He's now batting .158 with no home runs this season.
Sep. 3 8:38 PM PT9:38 PM MT10:38 PM CT11:38 PM ET23:38 ET3:38 GMT11:38 8:38 PM MST10:38 PM EST9:38 PM CST11:08 PM VEN7:38 UAE (+1)10:38 PM CT-Derek Fisher went 0 for 0 Thursday as the Toronto Blue Jays topped the Boston Red Sox 6-2. Fisher scored once. He's now batting .176 with no home runs this season.
Sep. 1 6:23 PM PT7:23 PM MT8:23 PM CT9:23 PM ET21:23 ET1:23 GMT9:23 6:23 PM MST8:23 PM EST7:23 PM CST8:53 PM VEN5:23 UAE (+1)8:23 PM CT-Derek Fisher went 0 for 1 with an RBI Tuesday as the Toronto Blue Jays fell to the Miami Marlins 3-2. He's now batting .176 with no home runs this season.
Aug. 29 6:27 PM PT7:27 PM MT8:27 PM CT9:27 PM ET21:27 ET1:27 GMT9:27 6:27 PM MST8:27 PM EST7:27 PM CST8:57 PM VEN5:27 UAE (+1)8:27 PM CT-Derek Fisher went 0 for 4 with an RBI Saturday as the Toronto Blue Jays beat the Baltimore Orioles 5-0. Fisher scored once. He's now batting .188 with no home runs this season.
Aug. 4 7:21 PM PT8:21 PM MT9:21 PM CT10:21 PM ET22:21 ET2:21 GMT10:21 7:21 PM MST9:21 PM EST8:21 PM CST9:51 PM VEN6:21 UAE (+1)9:21 PM CT-Derek Fisher went 0 for 1 Tuesday as the Toronto Blue Jays fell to the Atlanta Braves 10-1. He's now batting .250 with no home runs this season.
July 30 4:44 PM PT5:44 PM MT6:44 PM CT7:44 PM ET19:44 ET23:44 GMT7:44 4:44 PM MST6:44 PM EST5:44 PM CST7:14 PM VEN3:44 UAE (+1)6:44 PM CT-Derek Fisher went 0 for 1 Thursday as the Toronto Blue Jays fell to the Washington Nationals 6-4. He's now batting .273 with no home runs this season.
July 29 6:43 PM PT7:43 PM MT8:43 PM CT9:43 PM ET21:43 ET1:43 GMT9:43 6:43 PM MST8:43 PM EST7:43 PM CST9:13 PM VEN5:43 UAE (+1)8:43 PM CT-Derek Fisher went 1 for 2 with a double Wednesday as the Toronto Blue Jays lost to the Washington Nationals 4-0. He's now batting .300 with no home runs this season.
July 27 6:12 PM PT7:12 PM MT8:12 PM CT9:12 PM ET21:12 ET1:12 GMT9:12 6:12 PM MST8:12 PM EST7:12 PM CST8:42 PM VEN5:12 UAE (+1)8:12 PM CT-Derek Fisher went 1 for 3 with a triple Monday as the Toronto Blue Jays beat the Washington Nationals 4-1. He's now batting .250 with no home runs this season.
July 26 2:12 PM PT3:12 PM MT4:12 PM CT5:12 PM ET17:12 ET21:12 GMT5:12 2:12 PM MST4:12 PM EST3:12 PM CST4:42 PM VEN1:12 UAE (+1)4:12 PM CT-Derek Fisher went 0 for 2 Sunday as the Toronto Blue Jays fell to the Tampa Bay Rays 6-5. He's now batting .200 with no home runs this season.
July 24 7:13 PM PT8:13 PM MT9:13 PM CT10:13 PM ET22:13 ET2:13 GMT10:13 7:13 PM MST9:13 PM EST8:13 PM CST9:43 PM VEN6:13 UAE (+1)9:13 PM CT-Derek Fisher went 1 for 3 Friday as the Toronto Blue Jays topped the Tampa Bay Rays 6-4. He's now batting .333 with no home runs this season.

Regular Season

Hitting Statistics
Year Team G AB R H 2B 3B HR RBI BB K SB CS AVG OBP SLG
2017 Hou 53 146 21 31 4 1 5 17 17 54 3 3 .212 .307 .356
2018 Hou 42 79 13 13 2 2 4 11 5 42 2 0 .165 .209 .392
2019 Hou 17 53 9 12 2 1 1 5 7 14 4 1 .226 .317 .358
2019 Tor 40 93 14 15 2 0 6 12 14 43 1 0 .161 .271 .376
2019 Tot 57 146 23 27 4 1 7 17 21 57 5 1 .185 .287 .370
2020 Tor 16 31 5 7 2 1 1 7 7 11 0 1 .226 .359 .452
Career 168 402 62 78 12 5 17 52 50 164 10 5 .194 .286 .376

Postseason

Hitting Statistics
Year Team Round G AB R H 2B 3B HR RBI BB K SB CS AVG OBP SLG
2017 Hou Total 10 0 2 0 0 0 0 0 2 0 0 2 1.000
    LCS 1 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 1 0 0 0 - 1.000 -
Career 5 0 1 0 0 0 0 0 1 0 0 1 - 1.000 -



@STATS_Insights