MLB

#5
Willie Calhoun
AVG HR RBI
.308 0 1
Team: TexasHt / Wt: 5-8 / 200
Position: LFBorn: 11/4/1994 Birthplace: Vallejo, California
Bats/Throws: L/R Draft: 4th Round by Dodgers (2015)


Latest News
Apr. 21 9:35 PM PT10:35 PM MT11:35 PM CT12:35 AM ET0:35 ET4:35 GMT12:35 9:35 PM MST11:35 PM EST10:35 PM CST12:05 AM VEN8:35 UAE10:35 PM CT-Willie Calhoun went 0 for 4 Tuesday as the Texas Rangers fell to the Los Angeles Angels 6-2. He's now batting .308 with no home runs this season.
Apr. 20 9:56 PM PT10:56 PM MT11:56 PM CT12:56 AM ET0:56 ET4:56 GMT12:56 9:56 PM MST11:56 PM EST10:56 PM CST12:26 AM VEN8:56 UAE10:56 PM CT-Willie Calhoun went 1 for 4 with an RBI Monday as the Texas Rangers topped the Los Angeles Angels 6-4. Calhoun scored once. He's now batting .444 with no home runs this season.
Apr. 18 2:46 PM PT3:46 PM MT4:46 PM CT5:46 PM ET17:46 ET21:46 GMT5:46 2:46 PM MST4:46 PM EST3:46 PM CST5:16 PM VEN1:46 UAE (+1)3:46 PM CT-Willie Calhoun went 1 for 1 Sunday as the Texas Rangers topped the Baltimore Orioles 1-0. He's now batting .600 with no home runs this season.
Apr. 17 7:15 PM PT8:15 PM MT9:15 PM CT10:15 PM ET22:15 ET2:15 GMT10:15 7:15 PM MST9:15 PM EST8:15 PM CST9:45 PM VEN6:15 UAE (+1)8:15 PM CT-Willie Calhoun went 2 for 4 Saturday as the Texas Rangers fell to the Baltimore Orioles 6-1. He's now batting .500 with no home runs this season.


@STATS_Insights