MLB

#21
Walker Buehler
ERA W-L K
2.91 6-1 42
Team: LA DodgersHt / Wt: 6-2 / 185
Position: SPBorn: 7/28/1994 Birthplace: Lexington, Kentucky
Bats/Throws: R/R Draft: 1st Round by Dodgers (2015)


Latest News
May 24 7:29 PM PT8:29 PM MT9:29 PM CT10:29 PM ET22:29 ET2:29 GMT10:29 7:29 PM MST9:29 PM EST8:29 PM CST9:59 PM VEN6:29 UAE (+1)8:29 PM CT-Walker Buehler improved to 6-1, allowing three runs - two earned - on six hits and two walks in 6.0 innings, as the Los Angeles Dodgers defeated the Washington Nationals 9-4 on Tuesday. Buehler struck out three, ending the game with a 2.91 ERA and 1.23 WHIP on the season.
May 18 4:15 PM PT5:15 PM MT6:15 PM CT7:15 PM ET19:15 ET23:15 GMT7:15 4:15 PM MST6:15 PM EST5:15 PM CST6:45 PM VEN3:15 UAE (+1)5:15 PM CT-Walker Buehler improved to 5-1, allowing two runs on six hits and two walks in 5.0 innings, as the Los Angeles Dodgers defeated the Arizona Diamondbacks 5-3 on Wednesday. Buehler struck out four, ending the game with a 2.89 ERA and 1.22 WHIP on the season.
May 14 11:33 PM PT12:33 AM MT1:33 AM CT2:33 AM ET2:33 ET6:33 GMT14:33 11:33 PM MST1:33 AM EST12:33 AM CST2:03 AM VEN10:33 UAE12:33 AM CT-Walker Buehler allowed five runs on nine hits and one walk in 5.0 innings as the Los Angeles Dodgers lost to the Philadelphia Phillies 12-10 on Friday. Buehler struck out three, ending the game with a 2.81 ERA and 1.18 WHIP on the season.
May 8 7:10 PM PT8:10 PM MT9:10 PM CT10:10 PM ET22:10 ET2:10 GMT10:10 7:10 PM MST9:10 PM EST8:10 PM CST9:40 PM VEN6:10 UAE (+1)8:10 PM CT-Walker Buehler improved to 4-1, allowing one run on four hits and two walks in 7.0 innings, as the Los Angeles Dodgers defeated the Chicago Cubs 7-1 on Sunday. Buehler struck out six, ending the game with a 1.96 ERA and 1.06 WHIP on the season.
May 1 4:10 PM PT5:10 PM MT6:10 PM CT7:10 PM ET19:10 ET23:10 GMT7:10 4:10 PM MST6:10 PM EST5:10 PM CST6:40 PM VEN3:10 UAE (+1)5:10 PM CT-Walker Buehler improved to 3-1, allowing six hits and one walk over 5.0 scoreless innings, as the Los Angeles Dodgers defeated the Detroit Tigers 6-3 on Sunday. Buehler struck out five, ending the game with a 2.12 ERA and 1.11 WHIP on the season.
Apr. 26 9:18 PM PT10:18 PM MT11:18 PM CT12:18 AM ET0:18 ET4:18 GMT12:18 9:18 PM MST11:18 PM EST10:18 PM CST11:48 PM VEN8:18 UAE10:18 PM CT-Walker Buehler improved to 2-1, allowing three hits in a complete-game shutout, as the Los Angeles Dodgers defeated the Arizona Diamondbacks 4-0 on Monday. Buehler struck out 10, ending the game with a 2.55 ERA and 1.05 WHIP on the season.
Apr. 20 10:05 PM PT11:05 PM MT12:05 AM CT1:05 AM ET1:05 ET5:05 GMT13:05 10:05 PM MST12:05 AM EST11:05 PM CST12:35 AM VEN9:05 UAE11:05 PM CT-Walker Buehler fell to 1-1, allowing three runs on eight hits and one walk in 5.0 innings, as the Los Angeles Dodgers lost to the Atlanta Braves 3-1 on Tuesday. Buehler struck out two, ending the game with a 4.02 ERA and 1.47 WHIP on the season.
Apr. 15 10:23 PM PT11:23 PM MT12:23 AM CT1:23 AM ET1:23 ET5:23 GMT13:23 10:23 PM MST12:23 AM EST11:23 PM CST12:53 AM VEN9:23 UAE11:23 PM CT-Walker Buehler allowed two runs on five hits and three walks in 5.2 innings as the Los Angeles Dodgers defeated the Cincinnati Reds 9-3 on Thursday. Buehler struck out four, ending the game with a 3.38 ERA and 1.31 WHIP on the season.
Apr. 8 4:26 PM PT5:26 PM MT6:26 PM CT7:26 PM ET19:26 ET23:26 GMT7:26 4:26 PM MST6:26 PM EST5:26 PM CST6:56 PM VEN3:26 UAE (+1)5:26 PM CT-Walker Buehler improved to 1-0, allowing two runs on four hits and two walks in 5.0 innings, as the Los Angeles Dodgers defeated the Colorado Rockies 5-3 on Friday. Buehler struck out five, ending the game with a 3.60 ERA and 1.20 WHIP on the season.


@STATS_Insights