MLB

#9
Gavin Lux
AVG HR RBI
.229 0 3
Team: LA DodgersHt / Wt: 6-2 / 190
Position: 2BBorn: 11/23/1997 Birthplace: Kenosha, Wisconsin
Bats/Throws: L/R Draft: 1st Round by Dodgers (2016)


Latest News
Apr. 11 3:42 PM PT4:42 PM MT5:42 PM CT6:42 PM ET18:42 ET22:42 GMT6:42 3:42 PM MST5:42 PM EST4:42 PM CST6:12 PM VEN2:42 UAE (+1)4:42 PM CT-Gavin Lux went 0 for 4 Sunday as the Los Angeles Dodgers topped the Washington Nationals 3-0. He's now batting .229 with no home runs this season.
Apr. 11 9:26 PM PT10:26 PM MT11:26 PM CT12:26 AM ET0:26 ET4:26 GMT12:26 9:26 PM MST11:26 PM EST10:26 PM CST11:56 PM VEN8:26 UAE10:26 PM CT-Gavin Lux went 0 for 4 Saturday as the Los Angeles Dodgers topped the Washington Nationals 9-5. Lux scored once. He's now batting .258 with no home runs this season.
Apr. 9 3:45 PM PT4:45 PM MT5:45 PM CT6:45 PM ET18:45 ET22:45 GMT6:45 3:45 PM MST5:45 PM EST4:45 PM CST6:15 PM VEN2:45 UAE (+1)4:45 PM CT-Gavin Lux went 0 for 3 Friday as the Los Angeles Dodgers topped the Washington Nationals 1-0. He's now batting .296 with no home runs this season.
Apr. 7 4:28 PM PT5:28 PM MT6:28 PM CT7:28 PM ET19:28 ET23:28 GMT7:28 4:28 PM MST6:28 PM EST5:28 PM CST6:58 PM VEN3:28 UAE (+1)5:28 PM CT-Gavin Lux went 1 for 5 Wednesday as the Los Angeles Dodgers fell to the Oakland Athletics 4-3. He's now batting .333 with no home runs this season.
Apr. 7 9:31 PM PT10:31 PM MT11:31 PM CT12:31 AM ET0:31 ET4:31 GMT12:31 9:31 PM MST11:31 PM EST10:31 PM CST12:01 AM VEN8:31 UAE10:31 PM CT-Gavin Lux went 1 for 3 Tuesday as the Los Angeles Dodgers topped the Oakland Athletics 5-1. He's now batting .368 with no home runs this season.
Apr. 4 3:07 PM PT4:07 PM MT5:07 PM CT6:07 PM ET18:07 ET22:07 GMT6:07 3:07 PM MST5:07 PM EST4:07 PM CST5:37 PM VEN2:07 UAE (+1)4:07 PM CT-Gavin Lux went 1 for 3 with an RBI Sunday as the Los Angeles Dodgers beat the Colorado Rockies 4-2. He's now batting .375 with no home runs this season.
Apr. 3 8:51 PM PT9:51 PM MT10:51 PM CT11:51 PM ET23:51 ET3:51 GMT11:51 8:51 PM MST10:51 PM EST9:51 PM CST11:21 PM VEN7:51 UAE (+1)9:51 PM CT-Gavin Lux went 1 for 4 with a triple Saturday as the Los Angeles Dodgers topped the Colorado Rockies 6-5. Lux scored twice and stole a base. He's now batting .385 with no home runs this season.
Apr. 3 9:06 PM PT10:06 PM MT11:06 PM CT12:06 AM ET0:06 ET4:06 GMT12:06 9:06 PM MST11:06 PM EST10:06 PM CST11:36 PM VEN8:06 UAE10:06 PM CT-Gavin Lux went 2 for 5 with a triple and an RBI Friday as the Los Angeles Dodgers beat the Colorado Rockies 11-6. Lux scored once. He's now batting .444 with no home runs this season.
Apr. 1 5:01 PM PT6:01 PM MT7:01 PM CT8:01 PM ET20:01 ET0:01 GMT8:01 5:01 PM MST7:01 PM EST6:01 PM CST7:31 PM VEN4:01 UAE (+1)6:01 PM CT-Gavin Lux went 2 for 4 with an RBI Thursday as the Los Angeles Dodgers lost to the Colorado Rockies 8-5. He's now batting .500 with no home runs this season.

Regular Season

Hitting Statistics
Year Team G AB R H 2B 3B HR RBI BB K SB CS AVG OBP SLG
2019 LAD 23 75 12 18 4 1 2 9 7 24 2 0 .240 .305 .400
2020 LAD 19 63 8 11 2 0 3 8 6 19 1 0 .175 .246 .349
2021 LAD 10 35 4 8 0 2 0 3 2 8 1 0 .229 .263 .343
Career 52 173 24 37 6 3 5 20 15 51 4 0 .214 .275 .370

Postseason

Hitting Statistics
Year Team Round G AB R H 2B 3B HR RBI BB K SB CS AVG OBP SLG
2019 LAD Total 8 18 2 4 0 0 2 2 2 12 0 0 .222 .300 .556
    LDS 4 9 1 2 0 0 1 1 1 6 0 0 .222 .300 .556
2020 LAD Total 2 2 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 2 0 0 .000 .000 .000
    LDS 1 1 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 1 0 0 .000 .000 .000
Career 5 10 1 2 0 0 1 1 1 7 0 0 .200 .273 .500



@STATS_Insights