MLB

#35
Justin Dunn
ERA S K
3.72 0 9
Team: SeattleHt / Wt: 6-2 / 185
Position: RPBorn: 9/22/1995 Birthplace: Freeport, New York
Bats/Throws: R/R Draft: 1st Round by Mets (2016)


Latest News
Apr. 15 2:54 PM PT3:54 PM MT4:54 PM CT5:54 PM ET17:54 ET21:54 GMT5:54 2:54 PM MST4:54 PM EST3:54 PM CST5:24 PM VEN1:54 UAE (+1)3:54 PM CT-Justin Dunn improved to 1-0, allowing one run on two hits and two walks in 5.0 innings, as the Seattle Mariners defeated the Baltimore Orioles 2-1 on Thursday. Dunn struck out six, ending the game with a 3.72 ERA and 1.34 WHIP on the season.
Apr. 7 5:03 PM PT6:03 PM MT7:03 PM CT8:03 PM ET20:03 ET0:03 GMT8:03 5:03 PM MST7:03 PM EST6:03 PM CST7:33 PM VEN4:03 UAE (+1)6:03 PM CT-Justin Dunn allowed three runs on one hit and eight walks in 4.2 innings as the Seattle Mariners defeated the Chicago White Sox 8-4 on Wednesday. Dunn struck out three, ending the game with a 5.79 ERA and 1.93 WHIP on the season.

Regular Season

Pitching Statistics
Year Team W L Sv-Op G GS CG IP H R ER HR BB IBB K WHIP ERA
2019 Sea 0 0 0 - 0 4 4 0 6.2 2 2 2 0 9 0 5 1.65 2.70
2020 Sea 4 1 0 - 0 10 10 0 45.2 31 23 22 10 31 1 38 1.36 4.34
2021 Sea 1 0 0 - 0 2 2 0 9.2 3 4 4 1 10 0 9 1.34 3.72
Career 5 1 0 - 0 16 16 0 62.0 36 29 28 11 50 1 52 1.39 4.06

Hitting Statistics
Year Team G AB R H 2B 3B HR RBI BB K SB CS AVG OBP SLG
2019 Sea 4 1 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 1 0 0 .000 .000 .000
Career 16 1 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 1 0 0 .000 .000 .000


Pitching Velocity

Pitch TypePitchesMaxMinAvgPct
Fastball 78 96 91 93.9 48.45
Curveball 51 83 78 80.6 31.68
Slider 30 87 82 84.3 18.63
Changeup 2 90 89 89.5 1.24


@STATS_Insights