MLB

#84
Albert Abreu
ERA W-L K
20.25 0-1 2
Team: NY YankeesHt / Wt: 6-2 / 190
Position: SPBorn: 9/26/1995 Birthplace: Guayubin, DR
Bats/Throws: R/R Draft: Undrafted by Astros (2014)


Latest News
Sep. 3 5:17 PM PT6:17 PM MT7:17 PM CT8:17 PM ET20:17 ET0:17 GMT8:17 5:17 PM MST7:17 PM EST6:17 PM CST7:47 PM VEN4:17 UAE (+1)7:17 PM CT-Albert Abreu fell to 0-1, allowing two runs - one earned - on one hit without recording an out, as the New York Yankees lost to the New York Mets 9-7 on Thursday. Abreu did not strike out a batter, ending the game with a 20.25 ERA and 4.50 WHIP on the season.
Aug. 8 5:30 PM PT6:30 PM MT7:30 PM CT8:30 PM ET20:30 ET0:30 GMT8:30 5:30 PM MST7:30 PM EST6:30 PM CST8:00 PM VEN4:30 UAE (+1)7:30 PM CT-Albert Abreu allowed two runs on three hits and two walks in 1.1 innings as the New York Yankees lost to the Tampa Bay Rays 5-3 on Saturday. Abreu struck out two, ending the game with a 13.50 ERA and 3.75 WHIP on the season.

Regular Season

Pitching Statistics
Year Team W L Sv-Op G GS CG IP H R ER HR BB IBB K WHIP ERA
2020 NYY 0 1 0 - 0 2 0 0 1.1 4 4 3 1 2 0 2 4.50 20.25
Career 0 1 0 - 0 2 0 0 1.1 4 4 3 1 2 0 2 4.50 20.25



Pitching Velocity

Pitch TypePitchesMaxMinAvgPct
Fastball 23 98 88 96 53.49
Curveball 3 82 81 81.7 6.98
Slider 8 86 85 85.8 18.6
Changeup 9 87 86 86.7 20.93


@STATS_Insights