MLB

#60
Yairo Muñoz
AVG HR RBI
.091 0 0
Team: BostonHt / Wt: 5-11 / 200
Position: SSBorn: 1/23/1995 Birthplace: Nagua, DR
Bats/Throws: R/R Draft: Undrafted by Athletics (2012)


Latest News
Aug. 31 7:24 PM PT8:24 PM MT9:24 PM CT10:24 PM ET22:24 ET2:24 GMT10:24 7:24 PM MST9:24 PM EST8:24 PM CST9:54 PM VEN6:24 UAE (+1)8:24 PM CT-Yairo Munoz went 0 for 3 Tuesday as the Boston Red Sox fell to the Tampa Bay Rays 8-5. He's now batting .091 with no home runs this season.
Aug. 30 7:35 PM PT8:35 PM MT9:35 PM CT10:35 PM ET22:35 ET2:35 GMT10:35 7:35 PM MST9:35 PM EST8:35 PM CST10:05 PM VEN6:35 UAE (+1)8:35 PM CT-Yairo Munoz went 1 for 3 Monday as the Boston Red Sox lost to the Tampa Bay Rays 6-1. He's now batting .125 with no home runs this season.
Aug. 29 4:48 PM PT5:48 PM MT6:48 PM CT7:48 PM ET19:48 ET23:48 GMT7:48 4:48 PM MST6:48 PM EST5:48 PM CST7:18 PM VEN3:48 UAE (+1)5:48 PM CT-Yairo Munoz went 0 for 1 Sunday as the Boston Red Sox fell to the Cleveland Indians 7-5. He's now batting .000 with no home runs this season.
Aug. 27 7:13 PM PT8:13 PM MT9:13 PM CT10:13 PM ET22:13 ET2:13 GMT10:13 7:13 PM MST9:13 PM EST8:13 PM CST9:43 PM VEN6:13 UAE (+1)8:13 PM CT-Yairo Munoz went 0 for 4 Friday as the Boston Red Sox beat the Cleveland Indians 4-3. He's now batting .000 with no home runs this season.

Regular Season

Hitting Statistics
Year Team G AB R H 2B 3B HR RBI BB K SB CS AVG OBP SLG
2018 StL 108 293 39 81 16 0 8 42 30 71 5 6 .276 .350 .413
2019 StL 88 172 20 46 7 1 2 13 7 37 8 3 .267 .298 .355
2020 Bos 12 45 6 15 5 0 1 4 0 11 2 0 .333 .333 .511
2021 Bos 5 11 0 1 0 0 0 0 0 2 0 0 .091 .091 .091
Career 213 521 65 143 28 1 11 59 37 121 15 9 .274 .327 .395

Postseason

Hitting Statistics
Year Team Round G AB R H 2B 3B HR RBI BB K SB CS AVG OBP SLG
2019 StL Total 1 1 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 1 0 0 .000 .000 .000
    LCS 1 1 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 1 0 0 .000 .000 .000
Career 1 1 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 1 0 0 .000 .000 .000



@STATS_Insights