MLB

#23
Mitch Keller
ERA W-L K
2.91 1-1 16
Team: PittsburghHt / Wt: 6-2 / 205
Position: SPBorn: 4/4/1996 Birthplace: Cedar Rapids, Iowa
Bats/Throws: R/R Draft: 2nd Round by Pirates (2014)


Latest News
Sep. 25 7:36 PM PT8:36 PM MT9:36 PM CT10:36 PM ET22:36 ET2:36 GMT10:36 7:36 PM MST9:36 PM EST8:36 PM CST10:06 PM VEN6:36 UAE (+1)9:36 PM CT-Mitch Keller allowed one run on zero hits and eight walks in 5.0 innings as the Pittsburgh Pirates lost to the Cleveland Indians 4-3 on Friday. Keller struck out three, ending the game with a 2.91 ERA and 1.25 WHIP on the season.
Sep. 19 7:18 PM PT8:18 PM MT9:18 PM CT10:18 PM ET22:18 ET2:18 GMT10:18 7:18 PM MST9:18 PM EST8:18 PM CST9:48 PM VEN6:18 UAE (+1)9:18 PM CT-Mitch Keller walked two and didn't allow a hit in 6.0 scoreless innings as the Pittsburgh Pirates lost to the St. Louis Cardinals 5-4 on Saturday. Keller struck out six, ending the game with a 3.24 ERA and 1.14 WHIP on the season.
Sep. 14 7:37 PM PT8:37 PM MT9:37 PM CT10:37 PM ET22:37 ET2:37 GMT10:37 7:37 PM MST9:37 PM EST8:37 PM CST10:07 PM VEN6:37 UAE (+1)9:37 PM CT-Mitch Keller allowed three runs on two hits and four walks in 3.0 innings as the Pittsburgh Pirates lost to the Cincinnati Reds 9-4 on Monday. Keller struck out four, ending the game with a 5.06 ERA and 1.59 WHIP on the season.
Aug. 2 9:38 AM PT10:38 AM MT11:38 AM CT12:38 PM ET12:38 ET16:38 GMT0:38 9:38 AM MST11:38 AM EST10:38 AM CST12:08 PM VEN20:38 UAE11:38 AM CT-Keller (strained left oblique) has been activated from the injured list to start Game 2 of the Pirates' doubleheader in Cincinnati on Monday.
Analysis: Keller posted a 3.52 ERA in splitting two starts before getting injured. The former top prospect will be making his first appearance since Aug. 1.
July 26 2:16 PM PT3:16 PM MT4:16 PM CT5:16 PM ET17:16 ET21:16 GMT5:16 2:16 PM MST4:16 PM EST3:16 PM CST4:46 PM VEN1:16 UAE (+1)4:16 PM CT-Mitch Keller improved to 1-0, allowing one run on two hits and three walks in 5.0 innings, as the Pittsburgh Pirates defeated the St. Louis Cardinals 5-1 on Sunday. Keller struck out two, ending the game with a 1.80 ERA and 1.00 WHIP on the season.


@STATS_Insights