MLB

#3
Cole Tucker
AVG HR RBI
.211 2 13
Team: PittsburghHt / Wt: 6-3 / 205
Position: SSBorn: 7/3/1996 Birthplace: Phoenix, Arizona
Bats/Throws: S/R Draft: 1st Round by Pirates (2014)


Latest News
Sep. 22 2:12 PM PT3:12 PM MT4:12 PM CT5:12 PM ET17:12 ET21:12 GMT5:12 2:12 PM MST4:12 PM EST3:12 PM CST4:42 PM VEN1:12 UAE (+1)4:12 PM CT-Cole Tucker went 1 for 4 with two RBIs Sunday as the Pittsburgh Pirates lost to the Milwaukee Brewers 4-3. He's now batting .211 with two home runs this season.
Sep. 19 1:57 PM PT2:57 PM MT3:57 PM CT4:57 PM ET16:57 ET20:57 GMT4:57 1:57 PM MST3:57 PM EST2:57 PM CST4:27 PM VEN0:57 UAE (+1)3:57 PM CT-Cole Tucker went 0 for 5 Thursday as the Pittsburgh Pirates fell to the Seattle Mariners 6-5. He's now batting .210 with two home runs this season.
Sep. 18 6:58 PM PT7:58 PM MT8:58 PM CT9:58 PM ET21:58 ET1:58 GMT9:58 6:58 PM MST8:58 PM EST7:58 PM CST9:28 PM VEN5:58 UAE (+1)8:58 PM CT-Cole Tucker went 1 for 1 with a triple Wednesday as the Pittsburgh Pirates fell to the Seattle Mariners 4-1. Tucker scored once. He's now batting .217 with two home runs this season.
Sep. 17 7:11 PM PT8:11 PM MT9:11 PM CT10:11 PM ET22:11 ET2:11 GMT10:11 7:11 PM MST9:11 PM EST8:11 PM CST9:41 PM VEN6:11 UAE (+1)9:11 PM CT-Cole Tucker went 0 for 1 Tuesday as the Pittsburgh Pirates lost to the Seattle Mariners 6-0. He's now batting .212 with two home runs this season.
Sep. 15 2:55 PM PT3:55 PM MT4:55 PM CT5:55 PM ET17:55 ET21:55 GMT5:55 2:55 PM MST4:55 PM EST3:55 PM CST5:25 PM VEN1:55 UAE (+1)4:55 PM CT-Cole Tucker went 0 for 4 Sunday as the Pittsburgh Pirates fell to the Chicago Cubs 16-6. He's now batting .213 with two home runs this season.
Sep. 13 5:03 PM PT6:03 PM MT7:03 PM CT8:03 PM ET20:03 ET0:03 GMT8:03 5:03 PM MST7:03 PM EST6:03 PM CST7:33 PM VEN4:03 UAE (+1)7:03 PM CT-Cole Tucker went 1 for 1 with a triple Friday as the Pittsburgh Pirates lost to the Chicago Cubs 17-8. Tucker scored once. He's now batting .220 with two home runs this season.
Sep. 12 3:47 PM PT4:47 PM MT5:47 PM CT6:47 PM ET18:47 ET22:47 GMT6:47 3:47 PM MST5:47 PM EST4:47 PM CST6:17 PM VEN2:47 UAE (+1)5:47 PM CT-Cole Tucker went 1 for 4 with a triple Thursday as the Pittsburgh Pirates topped the San Francisco Giants 4-2. Tucker scored once. He's now batting .214 with two home runs this season.
Sep. 12 9:39 PM PT10:39 PM MT11:39 PM CT12:39 AM ET0:39 ET4:39 GMT12:39 9:39 PM MST11:39 PM EST10:39 PM CST12:09 AM VEN8:39 UAE11:39 PM CT-Cole Tucker went 1 for 1 with a double and an RBI Wednesday as the Pittsburgh Pirates beat the San Francisco Giants 6-3. He's now batting .213 with two home runs this season.
Sep. 11 9:46 PM PT10:46 PM MT11:46 PM CT12:46 AM ET0:46 ET4:46 GMT12:46 9:46 PM MST11:46 PM EST10:46 PM CST12:16 AM VEN8:46 UAE11:46 PM CT-Cole Tucker went 1 for 1 Tuesday as the Pittsburgh Pirates fell to the San Francisco Giants 5-4. He's now batting .206 with two home runs this season.
Sep. 10 9:57 PM PT10:57 PM MT11:57 PM CT12:57 AM ET0:57 ET4:57 GMT12:57 9:57 PM MST11:57 PM EST10:57 PM CST12:27 AM VEN8:57 UAE11:57 PM CT-Cole Tucker went 1 for 4 with a double Monday as the Pittsburgh Pirates beat the San Francisco Giants 6-4. He's now batting .200 with two home runs this season.
Sep. 8 1:32 PM PT2:32 PM MT3:32 PM CT4:32 PM ET16:32 ET20:32 GMT4:32 1:32 PM MST3:32 PM EST2:32 PM CST4:02 PM VEN0:32 UAE (+1)3:32 PM CT-Cole Tucker went 0 for 1 Sunday as the Pittsburgh Pirates lost to the St. Louis Cardinals 2-0. He's now batting .198 with two home runs this season.
Sep. 6 7:40 PM PT8:40 PM MT9:40 PM CT10:40 PM ET22:40 ET2:40 GMT10:40 7:40 PM MST9:40 PM EST8:40 PM CST10:10 PM VEN6:40 UAE (+1)9:40 PM CT-Cole Tucker went 1 for 2 Friday as the Pittsburgh Pirates topped the St. Louis Cardinals 9-4. Tucker scored once. He's now batting .200 with two home runs this season.
Sep. 5 7:50 PM PT8:50 PM MT9:50 PM CT10:50 PM ET22:50 ET2:50 GMT10:50 7:50 PM MST9:50 PM EST8:50 PM CST10:20 PM VEN6:50 UAE (+1)9:50 PM CT-Cole Tucker went 0 for 1 Thursday as the Pittsburgh Pirates fell to the Miami Marlins 10-7. He's now batting .195 with two home runs this season.
Sep. 5 7:50 PM PT8:50 PM MT9:50 PM CT10:50 PM ET22:50 ET2:50 GMT10:50 7:50 PM MST9:50 PM EST8:50 PM CST10:20 PM VEN6:50 UAE (+1)9:50 PM CT-Cole Tucker went 0 for 1 Thursday as the Pittsburgh Pirates fell to the Miami Marlins 10-7. He's now batting .195 with two home runs this season.
Sep. 4 7:12 PM PT8:12 PM MT9:12 PM CT10:12 PM ET22:12 ET2:12 GMT10:12 7:12 PM MST9:12 PM EST8:12 PM CST9:42 PM VEN6:12 UAE (+1)9:12 PM CT-Cole Tucker went 1 for 4 Wednesday as the Pittsburgh Pirates beat the Miami Marlins 6-5. Tucker scored once. He's now batting .197 with two home runs this season.
Aug. 17 1:26 PM PT2:26 PM MT3:26 PM CT4:26 PM ET16:26 ET20:26 GMT4:26 1:26 PM MST3:26 PM EST2:26 PM CST3:56 PM VEN0:26 UAE (+1)3:26 PM CT-Cole Tucker went 0 for 1 Saturday as the Pittsburgh Pirates lost to the Chicago Cubs 2-0. He's now batting .195 with two home runs this season.
Aug. 16 7:02 PM PT8:02 PM MT9:02 PM CT10:02 PM ET22:02 ET2:02 GMT10:02 7:02 PM MST9:02 PM EST8:02 PM CST9:32 PM VEN6:02 UAE (+1)9:02 PM CT-Cole Tucker went 0 for 0 with an RBI Friday as the Pittsburgh Pirates beat the Chicago Cubs 3-2. He's now batting .196 with two home runs this season.
June 7 8:48 PM PT9:48 PM MT10:48 PM CT11:48 PM ET23:48 ET3:48 GMT11:48 8:48 PM MST10:48 PM EST9:48 PM CST11:18 PM VEN7:48 UAE (+1)10:48 PM CT-Cole Tucker went 0 for 1 Friday as the Pittsburgh Pirates lost to the Milwaukee Brewers 10-4. He's now batting .196 with two home runs this season.
June 6 12:42 PM PT1:42 PM MT2:42 PM CT3:42 PM ET15:42 ET19:42 GMT3:42 12:42 PM MST2:42 PM EST1:42 PM CST3:12 PM VEN23:42 UAE2:42 PM CT-Cole Tucker went 1 for 3 with a double Thursday as the Pittsburgh Pirates beat the Atlanta Braves 6-1. He's now batting .198 with two home runs this season.
June 4 7:56 PM PT8:56 PM MT9:56 PM CT10:56 PM ET22:56 ET2:56 GMT10:56 7:56 PM MST9:56 PM EST8:56 PM CST10:26 PM VEN6:56 UAE (+1)9:56 PM CT-Cole Tucker went 1 for 3 with a double and two RBIs Tuesday as the Pittsburgh Pirates fell to the Atlanta Braves 12-5. He's now batting .194 with two home runs this season.
June 1 6:37 PM PT7:37 PM MT8:37 PM CT9:37 PM ET21:37 ET1:37 GMT9:37 6:37 PM MST8:37 PM EST7:37 PM CST9:07 PM VEN5:37 UAE (+1)8:37 PM CT-Cole Tucker went 1 for 3 with a double Saturday as the Pittsburgh Pirates fell to the Milwaukee Brewers 12-10. Tucker scored once. He's now batting .190 with two home runs this season.
May 30 7:50 PM PT8:50 PM MT9:50 PM CT10:50 PM ET22:50 ET2:50 GMT10:50 7:50 PM MST9:50 PM EST8:50 PM CST10:20 PM VEN6:50 UAE (+1)9:50 PM CT-Cole Tucker went 2 for 2 with an RBI Thursday as the Pittsburgh Pirates lost to the Milwaukee Brewers 11-5. He's now batting .186 with two home runs this season.
May 29 3:03 PM PT4:03 PM MT5:03 PM CT6:03 PM ET18:03 ET22:03 GMT6:03 3:03 PM MST5:03 PM EST4:03 PM CST5:33 PM VEN2:03 UAE (+1)5:03 PM CT-Cole Tucker went 2 for 2 with a double Wednesday as the Pittsburgh Pirates topped the Cincinnati Reds 7-2. Tucker scored once. He's now batting .170 with two home runs this season.
May 28 6:28 PM PT7:28 PM MT8:28 PM CT9:28 PM ET21:28 ET1:28 GMT9:28 6:28 PM MST8:28 PM EST7:28 PM CST8:58 PM VEN5:28 UAE (+1)8:28 PM CT-Cole Tucker went 0 for 4 Tuesday as the Pittsburgh Pirates fell to the Cincinnati Reds 11-6. He's now batting .153 with two home runs this season.
May 27 7:13 PM PT8:13 PM MT9:13 PM CT10:13 PM ET22:13 ET2:13 GMT10:13 7:13 PM MST9:13 PM EST8:13 PM CST9:43 PM VEN6:13 UAE (+1)9:13 PM CT-Cole Tucker went 0 for 4 Monday as the Pittsburgh Pirates fell to the Cincinnati Reds 8-1. He's now batting .160 with two home runs this season.
May 27 2:06 PM PT3:06 PM MT4:06 PM CT5:06 PM ET17:06 ET21:06 GMT5:06 2:06 PM MST4:06 PM EST3:06 PM CST4:36 PM VEN1:06 UAE (+1)4:06 PM CT-Cole Tucker went 1 for 1 with a double Monday as the Pittsburgh Pirates topped the Cincinnati Reds 8-5. Tucker scored once. He's now batting .167 with two home runs this season.
May 26 2:26 PM PT3:26 PM MT4:26 PM CT5:26 PM ET17:26 ET21:26 GMT5:26 2:26 PM MST4:26 PM EST3:26 PM CST4:56 PM VEN1:26 UAE (+1)4:26 PM CT-Cole Tucker went 0 for 1 Sunday as the Pittsburgh Pirates fell to the Los Angeles Dodgers 11-7. He's now batting .157 with two home runs this season.
May 26 9:19 PM PT10:19 PM MT11:19 PM CT12:19 AM ET0:19 ET4:19 GMT12:19 9:19 PM MST11:19 PM EST10:19 PM CST11:49 PM VEN8:19 UAE11:19 PM CT-Cole Tucker went 1 for 4 with an RBI Saturday as the Pittsburgh Pirates lost to the Los Angeles Dodgers 7-2. He's now batting .159 with two home runs this season.
May 24 7:26 PM PT8:26 PM MT9:26 PM CT10:26 PM ET22:26 ET2:26 GMT10:26 7:26 PM MST9:26 PM EST8:26 PM CST9:56 PM VEN6:26 UAE (+1)9:26 PM CT-Cole Tucker went 0 for 4 Friday as the Pittsburgh Pirates fell to the Los Angeles Dodgers 10-2. He's now batting .155 with two home runs this season.
May 21 6:52 PM PT7:52 PM MT8:52 PM CT9:52 PM ET21:52 ET1:52 GMT9:52 6:52 PM MST8:52 PM EST7:52 PM CST9:22 PM VEN5:52 UAE (+1)8:52 PM CT-Cole Tucker went 0 for 3 Tuesday as the Pittsburgh Pirates lost to the Colorado Rockies 5-0. He's now batting .163 with two home runs this season.
May 19 4:35 PM PT5:35 PM MT6:35 PM CT7:35 PM ET19:35 ET23:35 GMT7:35 4:35 PM MST6:35 PM EST5:35 PM CST7:05 PM VEN3:35 UAE (+1)6:35 PM CT-Cole Tucker went 0 for 4 Sunday as the Pittsburgh Pirates topped the San Diego Padres 6-4. He's now batting .169 with two home runs this season.
May 18 10:13 PM PT11:13 PM MT12:13 AM CT1:13 AM ET1:13 ET5:13 GMT13:13 10:13 PM MST12:13 AM EST11:13 PM CST12:43 AM VEN9:13 UAE12:13 AM CT-Cole Tucker went 1 for 3 with an RBI Friday as the Pittsburgh Pirates topped the San Diego Padres 5-3. Tucker scored once. He's now batting .178 with two home runs this season.
May 17 10:21 PM PT11:21 PM MT12:21 AM CT1:21 AM ET1:21 ET5:21 GMT13:21 10:21 PM MST12:21 AM EST11:21 PM CST12:51 AM VEN9:21 UAE12:21 AM CT-Cole Tucker went 0 for 1 Thursday as the Pittsburgh Pirates lost to the San Diego Padres 4-3. He's now batting .171 with two home runs this season.
May 15 3:41 PM PT4:41 PM MT5:41 PM CT6:41 PM ET18:41 ET22:41 GMT6:41 3:41 PM MST5:41 PM EST4:41 PM CST6:11 PM VEN2:41 UAE (+1)5:41 PM CT-Cole Tucker went 0 for 3 Wednesday as the Pittsburgh Pirates fell to the Arizona Diamondbacks 11-1. He's now batting .174 with two home runs this season.
May 15 9:30 PM PT10:30 PM MT11:30 PM CT12:30 AM ET0:30 ET4:30 GMT12:30 9:30 PM MST11:30 PM EST10:30 PM CST12:00 AM VEN8:30 UAE11:30 PM CT-Cole Tucker went 1 for 4 with a home run and two RBIs Tuesday as the Pittsburgh Pirates topped the Arizona Diamondbacks 6-2. He's now batting .182 with two home runs this season.
May 14 10:10 PM PT11:10 PM MT12:10 AM CT1:10 AM ET1:10 ET5:10 GMT13:10 10:10 PM MST12:10 AM EST11:10 PM CST12:40 AM VEN9:10 UAE12:10 AM CT-Cole Tucker went 0 for 3 Monday as the Pittsburgh Pirates lost to the Arizona Diamondbacks 9-3. He's now batting .177 with one home run this season.
May 12 2:49 PM PT3:49 PM MT4:49 PM CT5:49 PM ET17:49 ET21:49 GMT5:49 2:49 PM MST4:49 PM EST3:49 PM CST5:19 PM VEN1:49 UAE (+1)4:49 PM CT-Cole Tucker went 0 for 2 Sunday as the Pittsburgh Pirates topped the St. Louis Cardinals 10-6. He's now batting .186 with one home run this season.
May 10 8:13 PM PT9:13 PM MT10:13 PM CT11:13 PM ET23:13 ET3:13 GMT11:13 8:13 PM MST10:13 PM EST9:13 PM CST10:43 PM VEN7:13 UAE (+1)10:13 PM CT-Cole Tucker went 1 for 4 Friday as the Pittsburgh Pirates beat the St. Louis Cardinals 2-1. Tucker scored once. He's now batting .193 with one home run this season.
May 9 8:18 PM PT9:18 PM MT10:18 PM CT11:18 PM ET23:18 ET3:18 GMT11:18 8:18 PM MST10:18 PM EST9:18 PM CST10:48 PM VEN7:18 UAE (+1)10:18 PM CT-Cole Tucker went 0 for 2 Thursday as the Pittsburgh Pirates lost to the St. Louis Cardinals 17-4. He's now batting .189 with one home run this season.
May 8 1:00 PM PT2:00 PM MT3:00 PM CT4:00 PM ET16:00 ET20:00 GMT4:00 1:00 PM MST3:00 PM EST2:00 PM CST3:30 PM VEN0:00 UAE (+1)3:00 PM CT-Cole Tucker went 0 for 2 Wednesday as the Pittsburgh Pirates fell to the Texas Rangers 9-6. He's now batting .196 with one home run this season.
May 7 6:59 PM PT7:59 PM MT8:59 PM CT9:59 PM ET21:59 ET1:59 GMT9:59 6:59 PM MST8:59 PM EST7:59 PM CST9:29 PM VEN5:59 UAE (+1)8:59 PM CT-Cole Tucker went 0 for 1 Tuesday as the Pittsburgh Pirates beat the Texas Rangers 5-4. He's now batting .204 with one home run this season.
May 5 2:41 PM PT3:41 PM MT4:41 PM CT5:41 PM ET17:41 ET21:41 GMT5:41 2:41 PM MST4:41 PM EST3:41 PM CST5:11 PM VEN1:41 UAE (+1)4:41 PM CT-Cole Tucker went 1 for 4 Sunday as the Pittsburgh Pirates beat the Oakland Athletics 5-3. Tucker scored once. He's now batting .208 with one home run this season.
May 4 7:17 PM PT8:17 PM MT9:17 PM CT10:17 PM ET22:17 ET2:17 GMT10:17 7:17 PM MST9:17 PM EST8:17 PM CST9:47 PM VEN6:17 UAE (+1)9:17 PM CT-Cole Tucker went 0 for 2 Saturday as the Pittsburgh Pirates beat the Oakland Athletics 6-4. He's now batting .205 with one home run this season.
May 3 8:16 PM PT9:16 PM MT10:16 PM CT11:16 PM ET23:16 ET3:16 GMT11:16 8:16 PM MST10:16 PM EST9:16 PM CST10:46 PM VEN7:16 UAE (+1)10:16 PM CT-Cole Tucker went 0 for 3 Friday as the Pittsburgh Pirates lost to the Oakland Athletics 14-1. He's now batting .214 with one home run this season.
May 1 2:23 PM PT3:23 PM MT4:23 PM CT5:23 PM ET17:23 ET21:23 GMT5:23 2:23 PM MST4:23 PM EST3:23 PM CST4:53 PM VEN1:23 UAE (+1)4:23 PM CT-Cole Tucker went 0 for 3 Wednesday as the Pittsburgh Pirates topped the Texas Rangers 7-5. He's now batting .231 with one home run this season.
May 1 9:24 PM PT10:24 PM MT11:24 PM CT12:24 AM ET0:24 ET4:24 GMT12:24 9:24 PM MST11:24 PM EST10:24 PM CST11:54 PM VEN8:24 UAE11:24 PM CT-Cole Tucker went 2 for 5 Tuesday as the Pittsburgh Pirates topped the Texas Rangers 6-4. Tucker scored once. He's now batting .250 with one home run this season.
Apr. 28 4:24 PM PT5:24 PM MT6:24 PM CT7:24 PM ET19:24 ET23:24 GMT7:24 4:24 PM MST6:24 PM EST5:24 PM CST6:54 PM VEN3:24 UAE (+1)6:24 PM CT-Cole Tucker went 1 for 4 Sunday as the Pittsburgh Pirates lost to the Los Angeles Dodgers 7-6. Tucker scored once. He's now batting .226 with one home run this season.
Apr. 28 9:11 PM PT10:11 PM MT11:11 PM CT12:11 AM ET0:11 ET4:11 GMT12:11 9:11 PM MST11:11 PM EST10:11 PM CST11:41 PM VEN8:11 UAE11:11 PM CT-Cole Tucker went 0 for 2 Saturday as the Pittsburgh Pirates lost to the Los Angeles Dodgers 3-1. He's now batting .222 with one home run this season.
Apr. 27 10:04 PM PT11:04 PM MT12:04 AM CT1:04 AM ET1:04 ET5:04 GMT13:04 10:04 PM MST12:04 AM EST11:04 PM CST12:34 AM VEN9:04 UAE12:04 AM CT-Cole Tucker went 0 for 4 Friday as the Pittsburgh Pirates lost to the Los Angeles Dodgers 6-2. He's now batting .240 with one home run this season.
Apr. 25 12:51 PM PT1:51 PM MT2:51 PM CT3:51 PM ET15:51 ET19:51 GMT3:51 12:51 PM MST2:51 PM EST1:51 PM CST3:21 PM VEN23:51 UAE2:51 PM CT-Cole Tucker went 2 for 4 Thursday as the Pittsburgh Pirates fell to the Arizona Diamondbacks 5-0. He's now batting .286 with one home run this season.
Apr. 24 7:00 PM PT8:00 PM MT9:00 PM CT10:00 PM ET22:00 ET2:00 GMT10:00 7:00 PM MST9:00 PM EST8:00 PM CST9:30 PM VEN6:00 UAE (+1)9:00 PM CT-Cole Tucker went 1 for 4 with a double Wednesday as the Pittsburgh Pirates fell to the Arizona Diamondbacks 11-2. He's now batting .235 with one home run this season.
Apr. 23 7:03 PM PT8:03 PM MT9:03 PM CT10:03 PM ET22:03 ET2:03 GMT10:03 7:03 PM MST9:03 PM EST8:03 PM CST9:33 PM VEN6:03 UAE (+1)9:03 PM CT-Cole Tucker went 0 for 3 Tuesday as the Pittsburgh Pirates lost to the Arizona Diamondbacks 2-1. He's now batting .231 with one home run this season.
Apr. 22 7:45 PM PT8:45 PM MT9:45 PM CT10:45 PM ET22:45 ET2:45 GMT10:45 7:45 PM MST9:45 PM EST8:45 PM CST10:15 PM VEN6:45 UAE (+1)9:45 PM CT-Cole Tucker went 1 for 3 with a double Monday as the Pittsburgh Pirates lost to the Arizona Diamondbacks 12-4. He's now batting .300 with one home run this season.
Apr. 21 1:29 PM PT2:29 PM MT3:29 PM CT4:29 PM ET16:29 ET20:29 GMT4:29 1:29 PM MST3:29 PM EST2:29 PM CST3:59 PM VEN0:29 UAE (+1)3:29 PM CT-Cole Tucker went 1 for 4 with a double Sunday as the Pittsburgh Pirates fell to the San Francisco Giants 3-2. Tucker scored once. He's now batting .286 with one home run this season.
Apr. 20 5:49 PM PT6:49 PM MT7:49 PM CT8:49 PM ET20:49 ET0:49 GMT8:49 5:49 PM MST7:49 PM EST6:49 PM CST8:19 PM VEN4:49 UAE (+1)7:49 PM CT-Cole Tucker went 1 for 3 with a home run and two RBIs Saturday as the Pittsburgh Pirates topped the San Francisco Giants 3-1. He's now batting .333 with one home run this season.


@STATS_Insights