MLB

#38
Cal Quantrill
ERA W-L K
2.57 0-0 4
Team: ClevelandHt / Wt: 6-3 / 195
Position: SPBorn: 2/10/1995 Birthplace: Port Hope, Canada
Bats/Throws: L/R Draft: 1st Round by Padres (2016)


Latest News
Apr. 16 7:27 PM PT8:27 PM MT9:27 PM CT10:27 PM ET22:27 ET2:27 GMT10:27 7:27 PM MST9:27 PM EST8:27 PM CST9:57 PM VEN6:27 UAE (+1)8:27 PM CT-Cal Quantrill allowed two runs on two hits and three walks in 2.0 innings as the Cleveland Indians lost to the Cincinnati Reds 10-3 on Friday. Quantrill struck out one, ending the game with a 2.57 ERA and 1.43 WHIP on the season.
Apr. 14 7:57 PM PT8:57 PM MT9:57 PM CT10:57 PM ET22:57 ET2:57 GMT10:57 7:57 PM MST9:57 PM EST8:57 PM CST10:27 PM VEN6:57 UAE (+1)8:57 PM CT-Cal Quantrill allowed one hit and one walk without giving up a run in 2.0 innings as the Cleveland Indians lost to the Chicago White Sox 8-0 on Wednesday. Quantrill did not strike out a batter, ending the game with a 0.00 ERA and 1.00 WHIP on the season.
Apr. 12 8:30 PM PT9:30 PM MT10:30 PM CT11:30 PM ET23:30 ET3:30 GMT11:30 8:30 PM MST10:30 PM EST9:30 PM CST11:00 PM VEN7:30 UAE (+1)9:30 PM CT-Cal Quantrill allowed two hits and one walk without giving up a run in 2.0 innings as the Cleveland Indians lost to the Chicago White Sox 4-3 on Monday. Quantrill struck out one, ending the game with a 0.00 ERA and 1.00 WHIP on the season.
Apr. 4 12:51 PM PT1:51 PM MT2:51 PM CT3:51 PM ET15:51 ET19:51 GMT3:51 12:51 PM MST2:51 PM EST1:51 PM CST3:21 PM VEN23:51 UAE1:51 PM CT-Cal Quantrill did not allow a hit or walk in 1.0 scoreless inning as the Cleveland Indians defeated the Detroit Tigers 9-3 on Sunday. Quantrill struck out two, ending the game with a 0.00 ERA and 0.00 WHIP on the season.


@STATS_Insights